quit search BlizzArt Music
Mülheimer Straße 221
51465 Bergisch Gladbach
phone: +49 (0)157 / 88729336
Your contact:
Mr Adrian Kurzawa
request save
1/11

BlizzArt Music

BlizzArt Music stands for high-quality live music. As experienced all-round professionals specialising in live music, we advise you from the initial idea to our artists final performance — individual, tailored to you and unforgettable.High quality live music: Our trained artists feel and live the music, touching the emotions of everyone involved and creating a very personal experience. Our musical performances are always authentic and professional. Look forward to high quality ...

[read more]

BlizzArt Music stands for high-quality live music. As experienced all-round professionals specialising in live music, we advise you from the initial idea to our artists final performance — individual, tailored to you and unforgettable.

High quality live music: Our trained artists feel and live the music, touching the emotions of everyone involved and creating a very personal experience. Our musical performances are always authentic and professional. Look forward to high quality entertainment!

Tailored to you and unforgettable: Every event is unique and personal. That is why we focus on your wishes and ideas to put together a carefully selected and harmonious package for each event. We attach great importance to fast, direct and transparent communication. Let us advise you exclusively and without obligation!

Services and products
Our service for your event:

  • fast, direct and transparent communication
  • an exclusive contact person for your event
  • individual instrumentation, tailored to your needs
  • great live music
  • qualified musicians

[show less]

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Privacy Information

Your request will be forwarded to BlizzArt Music. The provider will get back to you soon.


Captcha

Suche schließen BlizzArt Music
Mülheimer Straße 221
51465 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel.: +49 (0)157 / 88729336
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Adrian Kurzawa
Anfragen Merken

BlizzArt Music

BlizzArt Music steht für hochwertige Live-Musik. Als erfahrene Rundumprofis beraten wir Sie von der ersten Idee bis zum finalen Auftritt unserer Künstler — individuell gestaltet, wunschorientiert und unvergesslich.Hochwertige Live Musik: Unsere studierten Künstler fühlen und leben die Musik, und sorgen damit für ergreifende Emotionen und ein individuelles Erlebnis für alle Beteiligten. Die musikalischen Darbietungen sind stets authentisch und professionell. ...

[mehr lesen]

BlizzArt Music steht für hochwertige Live-Musik. Als erfahrene Rundumprofis beraten wir Sie von der ersten Idee bis zum finalen Auftritt unserer Künstler — individuell gestaltet, wunschorientiert und unvergesslich.

Hochwertige Live Musik: Unsere studierten Künstler fühlen und leben die Musik, und sorgen damit für ergreifende Emotionen und ein individuelles Erlebnis für alle Beteiligten. Die musikalischen Darbietungen sind stets authentisch und professionell. Freuen Sie sich auf hochwertiges Entertainment!

Wunschorientiert und unvergesslich: Jede Veranstaltung ist einzigartig und individuell. Daher stellen wir für jedes Event ein sorgfältig ausgewähltes und in sich stimmiges Paket zusammen, indem Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen im Vordergrund stehen. Dabei legen wir einen großen Wert auf schnelle, direkte und transparente Kommunikation. Lassen Sie sich exklusiv und unverbindlich beraten!

Leistungen und Produkte
Unser Service für Ihr Event:

  • schnelle, direkte und transparente Kommunikation
  • ein exklusiver Ansprechpartner für Ihr Event
  • individuelle Besetzung, angepasst auf Ihre Wünsche
  • qualitative Live-Musik
  • studierte Musiker

[weniger anzeigen]

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Datenschutzinformationen

Ihre Anfrage wird von uns an BlizzArt Music weitergeleitet und wird dort für Sie beantwortet.


Spamschutz