quit search cölncuisine by früh
Am Hof 12-18
50667 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 2613213
Your contact:
Mr Andreas Linde
request save
1/7

cölncuisine by früh

Exclusive catering and an event service for every dress code — from casual to haute couture. "cölncuisine by früh" spoils you and your guests at your home or in your favourite location with a variety of buffets or festive menus, decorations and furniture. Our cölncuisine catering and event team consists of attentive service staff, creative chefs, well-organised logisticians and experienced event managers. Paying great attention to detail, we take care of your event in Colo ...

[read more]

Exclusive catering and an event service for every dress code — from casual to haute couture. "cölncuisine by früh" spoils you and your guests at your home or in your favourite location with a variety of buffets or festive menus, decorations and furniture. Our cölncuisine catering and event team consists of attentive service staff, creative chefs, well-organised logisticians and experienced event managers. Paying great attention to detail, we take care of your event in Cologne and throughout the Rhineland. We help you plan your party or event. Together we develop a concept that meets your wishes and ideas. Our dishes are innovative, fresh and healthy. Experience tried and tested delicacies in an easy and young way. Let cölncuisine convince you.

Services and products
Light and modern, experience creatively designed dishes as well as tried and tested Rhineland delicacies from Grandma Früh's recipe book. Whether it’s contemporary finger food, exciting cooking at a live cooking station or classic buffets, cölncuisine catering is the right choice for your event. For your event, we not only take care of the culinary highlights, but also ensure that everything else – the setting, the decorating and the serving – runs smoothly. You can rely on our experienced team of gastronomy professionals to ensure everything works out as you wish it.

[show less]

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Your request will be forwarded to cölncuisine by früh. The provider will get back to you soon. The information about data privacy of KölnTourismus GmbH / CCB you can find here.

Suche schließen cölncuisine by früh
Am Hof 12-18
50667 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 2613213
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Andreas Linde
Anfragen Merken

cölncuisine by früh

Exklusiver Catering- und Veranstaltungsservice für jeden Dresscode — von locker-leger bis zur Haute Couture. „cölncuisine by früh“ verwöhnt Sie und Ihre Gäste bei Ihnen zu Hause oder in Ihrer Lieblings-Location mit vielfältigen Buffets oder festlichen Menüs, Dekoration und Mobiliar. Unser cölncuisine Catering- und Veranstaltungs-Team besteht aus aufmerksamen Servicekräften, kreativen Köchen, strukturierten Logistikern und erfa ...

[mehr lesen]

Exklusiver Catering- und Veranstaltungsservice für jeden Dresscode — von locker-leger bis zur Haute Couture. „cölncuisine by früh“ verwöhnt Sie und Ihre Gäste bei Ihnen zu Hause oder in Ihrer Lieblings-Location mit vielfältigen Buffets oder festlichen Menüs, Dekoration und Mobiliar. Unser cölncuisine Catering- und Veranstaltungs-Team besteht aus aufmerksamen Servicekräften, kreativen Köchen, strukturierten Logistikern und erfahrenen Veranstaltungsleitern. Mit Liebe zum Detail kümmern wir uns um Ihre Veranstaltung in Köln und im ganzen Rheinland. Wir stehen Ihnen bei der Planung Ihres Festes oder Ihrer Veranstaltung zur Seite. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir ein Konzept, das Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen entspricht. Unsere Speisen sind innovativ, frisch und gesund. Erleben Sie altbewährte Köstlichkeiten auf eine leichte und junge Art. Lassen Sie sich von der cölncuisine Küche überzeugen.

Leitungen und Produkte
Erleben Sie kreativ gestaltete Speisen, ebenso wie altbewährte rheinische Köstlichkeiten aus Oma Früh’s Rezeptbuch auf eine leichte, junge Art. Egal ob modernes Fingerfood, spannendes Kochen an der Live-Cooking-Station oder klassische Buffets — cölncuisine catering ist die richtige Wahl für Ihre Veranstaltung. Wir kümmern uns bei Ihrer Veranstaltung nicht nur um die kulinarischen Highlights, sondern auch um den reibungslosen Ablauf mit allem was dazugehört: eindecken, dekorieren und servieren. Sie können sich auf unser erfahrenes Team aus Gastronomie-Profis verlassen, dass alles einwandfrei und nach Ihren Vorstellungen funktioniert.

[weniger anzeigen]

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz