quit search Conference & Touring C&T GmbH
Gürzenichstraße 19
50667 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 272257-0
Fax: +49 (0)221 / 272257-33
Your contact:
Ms Helena Hammel
request save
1/6

Conference & Touring C&T

For more than 25 years we’ve been passionate, local meeting experts and last minute knights in shining armour for our customers. In Cologne, Berlin, Munich, Hamburg or Frankfurt – with our five offices we able to realise projects across Germany and possess all the necessary local knowledge.

For our customers we organise impressive events.

Our customers love our work. And trust our service across Europe and even worldwide. We take all EVENTualities into considerati ...

[read more]

For more than 25 years we’ve been passionate, local meeting experts and last minute knights in shining armour for our customers. In Cologne, Berlin, Munich, Hamburg or Frankfurt – with our five offices we able to realise projects across Germany and possess all the necessary local knowledge.

For our customers we organise impressive events.

Our customers love our work. And trust our service across Europe and even worldwide. We take all EVENTualities into consideration

Services and products
We provide:

  • Accommodation Management
  • Hospitality
  • Tailored incentive programme including troubleshooting at the venue
  • Finding venues for all kinds of meetings and events
  • Organisation of transport and logistics
  • Online solutions: online registration and delegate management
  • Hostesses & Guides
  • Destination Management

References
To who it may concern,
Please may we report that we (BCD Travel) were extremely satisfied with the service received from Helena Hammel and Isabelle Schommer. They are a rare find in this industry. They were attentive to our clients’ needs and ensured that all were well looked after with personal touches. Even when they did not arrange some of the events they were assisting and ensuring everything ran smoothly. We found the event was delivered well above our expectations and I would use Conferencing and Touring for all future travel to Germany. I work with many DMC’s in my line of work and travel frequently with clients using the services of a DMC. Your assistance was best in class and I won’t ever use another DMC when travelling to Germany. I loved working with your team. I will also be recommending your services to all my friends at other DMC’s. Thanks so much and have a great day.
Dieter Moller — Project Manager MICE — BCD Travel South Africa

On behalf of myself and all of the team here at Imagination I would like to thank you for all your hard work and support over the last few weeks, and in particular on-site. Your contribution was invaluable and we would not have achieved such a fantastic event without your professionalism, dedication and positivity. My thanks also to H. for her assistance pre-event and to M. for her help, hard work and constant smile on-site. I am as you know C&T's biggest fan and will hopefully get to work with all of your teams at some point, Berlin, Munich and Cologne achieved, just Frankfurt and Hamburg to go! I will take every opportunity to recommend C&T to my colleagues. We have received excellent feedback from our clients, I have added some below, I hope you enjoy seeing these and as an important part of our team feel as proud as we do. (…)
Sarah Constable — Logistics Director — Imagination Ltd for Ford of Europe

I write to thank you for the support received for organizing the dinner for the group of Dow Brazil on May 15. Customers were delighted with the care of the hotel and also the hostess. They thanked and informed me that everything was wonderful and more than that, they managed to exceed expectations. I really appreciated your help and patience it took to organize this dinner. I'm even happier to know you were so worried and went to the exhibition to monitor the boarding of the group. Whoa! Good to know we can count on partners like you guys to take care of our passengers! And indeed they were in great hands! Whenever we have new requests for Germany, we will remember Conference & Touring C&T GmbH.
Aline Jung — Consultora de Eventos — Avipam BCD Travel for Dow Brasil

[show less]

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen Conference & Touring C&T GmbH
Gürzenichstraße 19
50667 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 272257-0
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Helena Hammel
Anfragen Merken

Conference & Touring C&T

Seit über 25 Jahren sind wir als Überzeugungstäter, Lokalpatrioten, Meeting-Experten und Last-Minute-Retter für unsere Kunden aktiv. In Köln, Berlin, München, Hamburg oder Frankfurt — mit unseren 5 Büros können wir spannende Projekte in ganz Deutschland realisieren und immer mit örtlichem Know-How glänzen. Für unsere Kunden organisieren wir Events, die beeindrucken und nicht einfach so passieren.

Unsere Kunden mögen unsere ...

[mehr lesen]

Seit über 25 Jahren sind wir als Überzeugungstäter, Lokalpatrioten, Meeting-Experten und Last-Minute-Retter für unsere Kunden aktiv. In Köln, Berlin, München, Hamburg oder Frankfurt — mit unseren 5 Büros können wir spannende Projekte in ganz Deutschland realisieren und immer mit örtlichem Know-How glänzen. Für unsere Kunden organisieren wir Events, die beeindrucken und nicht einfach so passieren.

Unsere Kunden mögen unsere Arbeit. Und deswegen vertrauen sie mittlerweile europa- und immer häufiger sogar weltweit auf unseren Service.

Wir denken an alle EVENT-ualitäten.

Leistungen und Produkte
Wir erledigen für Sie:

  • Accommodation Management
  • Hospitality
  • Incentiveprogramme nach Maß inkl. Troubleshooting vor Ort
  • Venue Sourcing für Meetings & Events aller Art
  • Organisation von Transport und Logistik
  • Online Solutions: Web-Registrierung und Delegate-Management
  • Hostessen & Guides
  • Destination Management

Referenzen
Liebes C&T Team,
gerne würden wir (BCD Travel) ein riesen Lob an Isabelle & Helena aussprechen für den Service, den Sie mit unserer Gruppe im November erbracht haben. Sie sind ein seltener Fund in dieser Branche. Sie waren sehr aufmerksam, haben jeden Wunsch der Kunden erfüllt und haben dafür gesorgt, dass die Kunden sich sehr wohl fühlen. Selbst wenn Sie manche Punkte nicht geplant haben, haben Sie stets dafür gesorgt, dass alles reibungslos verläuft und unsere Kunden eine tolle Zeit in Deutschland erleben durften. Unsere Erwartungen an unsere Incentive Reise wurden weitaus übertroffen. Wir arbeiten mit sehr vielen DMCs und reisen mit unseren Kunden um die Welt. Eure Arbeit hat uns mehr als überzeugt und wir werden nie mehr eine andere DMC in Deutschland buchen. Unser Kunde und wir liebte es mit euch zusammen zu arbeiten. Ich werde euch mit großer Freude weiterempfehlen. Ihr seid ein erstklassiges Team!
Dieter Moller — Project Manager MICE — BCD Travel South Africa

Ich spreche auch für das gesamte Team hier bei Imagination, wenn ich Ihnen für all die harte Arbeit und Ihre Unterstützung in den vergangenen Wochen danke – insbesondere die vor Ort geleistete. Ihr Beitrag war von unschätzbarem Wert und ohne Ihre Professionalität, Hingabe und positive Einstellung hätten wir ein solch fantastisches Event nicht umsetzen können. Mein Dank gebührt auch H. für die Unterstützung im Vorfeld und M. für ihre Hilfe, harte Arbeit vor Ort und dafür, immer ein Lächeln auf den Lippen zu haben. Wie Sie wissen, bin ich einer der größten Bewunderer von C&T und hoffe, irgendwann mit all Ihren Teams arbeiten zu können. Berlin, München und Köln sind bereits umgesetzt – fehlen nur noch Frankfurt und Hamburg! Ich werde keine Gelegenheit auslassen, meinen Kollegen C&T zu empfehlen. Wir haben tolle Rückmeldungen von unseren Kunden erhalten – einige habe ich weiter unten angefügt. Ich hoffe, Sie freuen sich darüber und sind – als wichtiger Teil unseres Teams – genauso stolz darauf wie wir.
Sarah Constable — Logistics Director — Imagination Ltd for Ford of Europe

Ich schreibe Ihnen, um Ihnen für Ihre Unterstützung bei der Organisation des Dinners für die Gruppe Dow Brazil am 15. Mai zu danken. Die Kunden waren begeistert davon, wie sich das Hotel und auch die Hostess gekümmert haben. Sie haben sich bedankt und mir mitgeteilt, dass alles ganz wunderbar gewesen sei und ihre Erwartungen sogar übertroffen wurden. Ich weiß Ihre Hilfe und die für die Organisation des Dinners erforderliche Geduld wirklich zu schätzen. Besonders froh bin ich, weil ich weiß, wie viele Gedanken Sie sich gemacht haben und extra zur Messe gekommen sind, um die Abreise der Gesellschaft zu überwachen. Wow! Gut zu wissen, dass wir uns bei der Versorgung unserer Gäste auf Partner wie Sie verlassen können! Und in der Tat waren sie in guten Händen! Bei neuen Anfragen für Deutschland werden wir uns jederzeit an die Conference & Touring C&T GmbH erinnern.
Aline Jung — Consultora de Eventos — Avipam BCD Travel for Dow Brasil

[weniger anzeigen]

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz