quit search Eventstyling by CATALOGNA Cologne Catering GmbH
Emil-Hoffmann-Straße 55-59
50996 Köln
phone: +49 (0)2236 / 336339-0
Your contact:
Mr Jan Nöhre
request save
1/28

Eventstyling by CATALOGNA Cologne Catering

We are passionate event designers and, to provide you with the right ambience for your event, develop individual concepts for every occasion. To achieve this, we like to work closely with you throughout the planning in order to ensure the best and most personalised event possible.

We create tailor-made design concepts and a unique ambience that perfectly suits the occasion, the location and your guests. We make every effort to fulfill your every last wish and create a truly breathtaking ...

[read more]

We are passionate event designers and, to provide you with the right ambience for your event, develop individual concepts for every occasion. To achieve this, we like to work closely with you throughout the planning in order to ensure the best and most personalised event possible.

We create tailor-made design concepts and a unique ambience that perfectly suits the occasion, the location and your guests. We make every effort to fulfill your every last wish and create a truly breathtaking event that your guests will talk about for a long time afterwards. We don’t look for problems, we solve them. We ensure the perfect event, whether it’s up market and luxurious with exclusive accessories or rough and ready rustic with fancy eye catchers, involves generous floral arrangements, your personal branding and individually selected decorations.

Services and products
Interiors & furniture
Buffet systems & bar elements
Tables & seating
Lounge furniture & lounge groups
Shelving systems & dividers
Accessories & decorations
Tents & pavilions
Market & activity booths
Flowers, greenery & trees
Digital installations

References
Segmüller Möbelhaus, Pre-Opening — 1,200 persons
Nestlé — 750 persons
Parookaville Festival — 1,000 persons
Snipes Familyparty — 2,500 persons

further references:
AOL, Adobe, Oath, BMW, Audi, BMW, Lexus, Richard Mille, Bastei Lübbe, Boutique Belgique, SinnLeffers, Levis, OTTO, Molto Luce, Bauwerk, Solution Space, Helikon, Microsoft, IHK Köln, ZEG, Adesso, Becker Büttner Held Anwälte, Bootshaus, GS1 Germany, ISTA, Pferd Werkzeuge and many more

[show less]

Contact

Eventstyling by CATALOGNA Cologne Catering GmbH
Emil-Hoffmann-Straße 55-59
50996 Köln
phone: +49 (0)2236 / 336339-0
Fax: +49 (0)2236 / 336339-99
Your contact:
Mr Jan Nöhre
request

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Your request will be forwarded to Eventstyling by CATALOGNA Cologne Catering. The provider will get back to you soon. The information about data privacy of KölnTourismus GmbH / CCB you can find here.

Suche schließen Eventstyling by CATALOGNA Cologne Catering GmbH
Emil-Hoffmann-Straße 55-59
50996 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)2236 / 336339-0
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Jan Nöhre
Anfragen Merken

Eventstyling by CATALOGNA Cologne Catering

Wir sind Eventgestalter mit Leidenschaft und entwickeln individuelle Gestaltungkonzepte für jeden Anlass, um das richtige Ambiente für Ihr Event zu kreieren. Dabei stimmen wir uns in der Planung gerne eng mit Ihnen ab, mit dem Ziel, Ihr persönliches und perfektes Event zu ermöglichen.

Wir kreieren maßgeschneiderte Gestaltungskonzepte und einmaliges Ambiente, das perfekt zum Anlass, der Location und zu Ihren Gästen passt. Wir setzen alle Ihre Wünsche um ...

[mehr lesen]

Wir sind Eventgestalter mit Leidenschaft und entwickeln individuelle Gestaltungkonzepte für jeden Anlass, um das richtige Ambiente für Ihr Event zu kreieren. Dabei stimmen wir uns in der Planung gerne eng mit Ihnen ab, mit dem Ziel, Ihr persönliches und perfektes Event zu ermöglichen.

Wir kreieren maßgeschneiderte Gestaltungskonzepte und einmaliges Ambiente, das perfekt zum Anlass, der Location und zu Ihren Gästen passt. Wir setzen alle Ihre Wünsche um und sorgen so für ein atemberaubendes Erlebnis, wovon Ihre Gäste noch lange schwärmen werden. Haben wir nicht, gibt es nicht. Ob hochwertig und luxuriös mit exklusiven Accessoires oder rustikal, rough mit ausgefallenen Eyecatchern, mit großzügigen Blumenarrangements, außergewöhnlichen floristischen Dekorationen und natürlich Ihrem persönlichen Branding und individuell ausgesuchten Dekoelementen, sorgen wir für das perfekte Event.

Leistungen und Produkte
Interieur & Möbel
Buffetsysteme & Thekenelemente
Tische & Sitzgruppen
Loungemöbel & Loungegruppen
Regalsysteme & Trennelemente
Accessoires & Dekoelemente
Zelte & Pavillons
Markt & Aktionsstände
Blumen, Grünpflanzen & Bäume
digitale Installationen

Referenzen
Segmüller Möbelhaus, Pre-Opening — 1.200 Personen
Nestlé — 750 Personen
Parookaville Festival — 1.000 Personen
Snipes Familyparty — 2.500 Personen

weitere Referenzen:
AOL, Adobe, Oath, BMW, Audi, BMW, Lexus, Richard Mille, Bastei Lübbe, Boutique Belgique, SinnLeffers, Levis, OTTO, Molto Luce, Bauwerk, Solution Space, Helikon, Microsoft, IHK Köln, ZEG, Adesso, Becker Büttner Held Anwälte, Bootshaus, GS1 Germany, ISTA, Pferd Werkzeuge und viele mehr

[weniger anzeigen]

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz

Ihre Anfrage wird von uns an Eventstyling by CATALOGNA Cologne Catering weitergeleitet und wird dort für Sie beantwortet. Die Datenschutzinformationen (einschl. gesetztlich erforderlicher Informationsinhalte) der KölnTourismus GmbH (CCB) können Sie hier einsehen.