quit search Gir Keller Erlebnisgastronomie
Lintgasse 14
50667 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 25709-81
Your contact:
Mr Ulrich Pütz
request save
1/5

Gir Keller Erlebnisgastronomie

GIR KELLER (CELLAR)
Foundations going back to the 12th century, 6 basalt columns dating from the 17th century, a gallery and a 6 m high vaulted ceiling, that is the Gir cellar. Handcrafted wrought iron works and antique wall decorations round off the rustic style of the cellar. Of 200 m² of space, events of different sizes from 60 to about 200 people can be arranged. Our culinary offer includes local dishes, as well as rustic, exotic and international food. Depending on the occasion ...

[read more]

GIR KELLER (CELLAR)
Foundations going back to the 12th century, 6 basalt columns dating from the 17th century, a gallery and a 6 m high vaulted ceiling, that is the Gir cellar. Handcrafted wrought iron works and antique wall decorations round off the rustic style of the cellar. Of 200 m² of space, events of different sizes from 60 to about 200 people can be arranged. Our culinary offer includes local dishes, as well as rustic, exotic and international food. Depending on the occasion and the theme, whether internal or external, we can cater for it. We prepare whatever you wish.

GIR SAAL (HALL)
Our Gir Saal has everything you need from a fully equipped conference room with bar, to technical equipment, chairs and daylight in a quiet place. We recommend the Gir Saal for occasions in a smaller frame. You can host from 25-60 persons for an exclusive event. The large hall of about 125 m² is also suitable for congresses and as a show room.

[show less]

Contact

Gir Keller Erlebnisgastronomie
Lintgasse 14
50667 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 25709-81
Fax: +49 (0)221 / 25709-11
Your contact:
Mr Ulrich Pütz
request

Total capacity

Total space:350 m² Space indoor:350 m² Space outdoor: Exhibition space:
Conference rooms:2 Min.number of people of the largest room: (in row):300
Number of people:300 Number of people indoor:300 Number of people outdoor: Garage parking spaces:

Catering

Catering of your choice: yes
Restaurant: no Bar: yes Cafe/bistro: no Outside catering: no
Contact:   

Distance & location

Maximum distance from the central station: 0.7 km Maximum distance from the airport Cologne/Bonn: 14.2 km

Calculate route from:
Calculated distance: Calculated duration:
Destination adress: Lintgasse 14 50667 Köln, DEU

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen Gir Keller Erlebnisgastronomie
Lintgasse 14
50667 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 25709-81
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Ulrich Pütz
Anfragen Merken

Gir Keller Erlebnisgastronomie

GIR KELLER
Der Gir Keller, das sind Grundmauern aus dem 12. Jhd., 6 Basaltsäulen aus dem 17. Jhd., eine Empore und ein 6 m hohes Deckengewölbe. Schmiedeeiserne Handwerksarbeiten und antike Wanddekoration runden den rustikalen Stil des Gir Kellers ab. Auf 200 m² können Veranstaltungen von 60 Personen bis 200 Personen durchgeführt werden. Unser kulinarisches Angebot reicht von lokal, rustikal bis exotisch und international. Je nach Anlass und Thema, ob intern oder e ...

[mehr lesen]

GIR KELLER
Der Gir Keller, das sind Grundmauern aus dem 12. Jhd., 6 Basaltsäulen aus dem 17. Jhd., eine Empore und ein 6 m hohes Deckengewölbe. Schmiedeeiserne Handwerksarbeiten und antike Wanddekoration runden den rustikalen Stil des Gir Kellers ab. Auf 200 m² können Veranstaltungen von 60 Personen bis 200 Personen durchgeführt werden. Unser kulinarisches Angebot reicht von lokal, rustikal bis exotisch und international. Je nach Anlass und Thema, ob intern oder extern, wir bieten das entsprechende Catering. Wir passen uns Ihren Wünschen an.

GIR SAAL
Mit unserem Gir Saal präsentiert sich Ihnen ein voll ausgestatteter Veranstaltungsraum mit Theke, Technik, Bestuhlung und Tageslicht in ruhiger Lage. Den Gir Saal empfehlen wir für Veranstaltungen im kleineren Rahmen. Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit mit 25-60 Personen eine Exklusivveranstaltung durchzuführen. Der etwa 125 m² große Saal eignet sich auch als Tagungs- und Ausstellungsraum.

[weniger anzeigen]

Gesamt-Kapazität

Fläche insgesamt:350 m² Fläche indoor:350 m² Fläche outdoor: Ausstellungsfläche:
Tagungsräume:2 Anzahl Personen größter Raum (in Reihe):300
Anzahl Personen:300 Anzahl Personen indoor:300 Anzahl Personen outdoor: Parkplätze:

Gastronomie

Catering frei wählbar: ja
Restaurant: nein Bar: ja Cafe/Bistro: nein Außengastronomie: nein
Kontakt:   

Lage & Entfernung

Entfernung zum Dom/Hbf: 0.7 km Entfernung zum Flughafen Köln/Bonn: 14.2 km

Route berechnen ab:
Berechnete Distanz: Berechnete Dauer:
Zieladresse: Lintgasse 14 50667 Köln, DEU

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz