quit search HASE Catering
Messeplatz 1
50679 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 8882226-0
Fax: +49 (0)221 / 8882226-22
Your contact:
Ms Lea Baltes
request save
1/5

HASE Catering

Pure. Real. Challenging. At HASE we think, act and cook according to this credo.

Fifteen years ago "HASE Catering" grew out of our restaurant and has since grown to become one of Cologne’s most creative high-quality caterers. Since our founding, we have catered for more than 5,000 private and business clients using some incredible and far-reaching concepts. Last year, we organized a number of major events for Deutsche Telekom in Bonn to each of which over 1,000 guests were invited. ...

[read more]

Pure. Real. Challenging. At HASE we think, act and cook according to this credo.

Fifteen years ago "HASE Catering" grew out of our restaurant and has since grown to become one of Cologne’s most creative high-quality caterers. Since our founding, we have catered for more than 5,000 private and business clients using some incredible and far-reaching concepts. Last year, we organized a number of major events for Deutsche Telekom in Bonn to each of which over 1,000 guests were invited. Other clients included Volvo in Düsseldorf and Essen, Toyota and leading PR agency Oliver Schrott Kommunication in Cologne. We also provided the Deutsche Bank and the Oppenheim Bank with some culinary support as well as Elle Decoration’s reception area at the “imm" interiors show.

We provide comprehensive support for events for up to 5,000 guests.

Services and products
Dinners or extravagant events: We serve up the perfect solution. With HASE catering, you can celebrate as carefree as one of your guests. Change of scenery due? We’ll find you the right venue, be it a "red light" club or the old monastery. We have endless options waiting for you. In Cologne, in the surrounding area, on request throughout Germany. With HASE catering, let your own good taste decide: finger food, buffet, walking dinner or live cooking, corresponding drinks based on individual recipes. And when it comes to designing your event, we’re on hand to offer advice throughout. Whether furniture, technical equipment or decoration: our project management and kitchen staff take care of everything, meaning you can simply relax and enjoy. We are happy to answer any of your questions and offer expert advice.

References
Top service for top clients.

Experience, passion and an exceptional eye for detail. With these ingredients, we have been convincing companies and their guests for over 15 years.

For example:
Acteon, Allianz, Arcelor Mittal, ArtCologne, Atradius, Audi, Aurelis, Axa, Basell, Bauer Media, Bayer, BHF-Bank, BMW, Boffi, Boston Consulting, Bundesministerium der Finanzen, Commerzbank, Cosmopolitan Cosmetics, Datev, Feinschmecker, Deutsche Apotheke und Ärzte Bank, Deutsche Post, Deutsche Telekom, DHL, Endemol, ESPRIT, Galerie Kewenig, Galerie Michael Werner, Goodyear, GRG Germany, Grundy, Henkel, Hotel Bayrischer Hof, Hotel Bühler Höhe, IP Deutschland, Joop, Karl Lagerfeld, Klett-Verlag, Kienbaum, Langen Foundation, LTU, Madaus, McKinsey, Mobilcom, MTV Networks, NetCologne, Nokia, Olimar Reisen, P&C, Philips, ProSieben, Puma

[show less]

Green Meetings

Know where our food comes from. At HASE Catering, we place great value on direct and continued communication with our suppliers. We source most of our products from local producers and family-run businesses.

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen HASE Catering
Messeplatz 1
50679 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 8882226-0
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Lea Baltes
Anfragen Merken

HASE Catering

pur. echt. anspruchsvoll. Nach diesem Credo denken, handeln, kochen wir von HASE.

Vor 15 Jahren ist aus dem Restaurant das "HASE Catering" entstanden und zu einem der kreativsten und hochwertigsten Caterer in Köln und dem weiteren Umland gewachsen. Seitdem konnten wir über 5.000 Privat- und Unternehmenskunden mit außergewöhnlichen, umfassenden Konzepten betreuen. So haben wir im vergangenem Jahr mehrere große Veranstaltungen der Telekom mit jeweils über 1. ...

[mehr lesen]

pur. echt. anspruchsvoll. Nach diesem Credo denken, handeln, kochen wir von HASE.

Vor 15 Jahren ist aus dem Restaurant das "HASE Catering" entstanden und zu einem der kreativsten und hochwertigsten Caterer in Köln und dem weiteren Umland gewachsen. Seitdem konnten wir über 5.000 Privat- und Unternehmenskunden mit außergewöhnlichen, umfassenden Konzepten betreuen. So haben wir im vergangenem Jahr mehrere große Veranstaltungen der Telekom mit jeweils über 1.000 Gästen in Bonn ausgerichtet; konnten die Automobilhersteller Volvo in Düsseldorf und Essen, Toyota sowie die MB Headagentur Oliver Schrott Kommunikation in Köln betreuen. Die Deutsche Bank und das Bankhaus Oppenheim wurden von uns kulinarisch unterstützt und der Empfang der Elle Dekoration zur “imm” geschmacklich verfeinert.

Wir begleiten umfassend bei Planung und Durchführung von Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 5.000 Gästen.

Leistungen und Produkte
Ob Dinner oder Großevent: Wir servieren Ihnen die perfekte Lösung. Mit HASE Catering feiern Sie so unbeschwert, als wären Sie selbst ein Gast. Wenn Sie dabei einen Tapetenwechsel wünschen, finden wir für Sie die passende Location, sei es der "Rotlicht" Club oder das alte Kloster. Wir halten eine Vielzahl von außergewöhnlichen Ideen für Sie bereit. In Köln, in der Umgebung, auf Wunsch in ganz Deutschland. Bei HASE Catering lassen Sie einfach Ihren guten Geschmack entscheiden: Fingerfood, Buffet, Menü, Walking Dinner oder Lifecooking, korrespondierende Getränke und Drinks nach individuellen Rezepturen. Auch bei der Eventkonzeptionierung stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Ob Mobiliar, Technik oder Dekoration: unser Projektmanagement- und Küchenteam leistet ganze Arbeit, damit Sie entspannt genießen können. Wir sind für Sie da!

pur, echt, anspruchsvoll

Referenzen
Aus bestem Hause. Für beste Adressen.

Erfahrung, Leidenschaft und ein außergewöhnlich hoher Anspruch. Mit diesen Zutaten überzeugen wir seit über 15 Jahren namhafte Unternehmen und deren Gäste.

Beispielhaft:
Acteon, Allianz, Arcelor Mittal, ArtCologne, Atradius, Audi, Aurelis, Axa, Basell, Bauer Media, Bayer, BHF-Bank, BMW, Boffi, Boston Consulting, Bundesministerium der Finanzen, Commerzbank, Cosmopolitan Cosmetics, Datev, Feinschmecker, Deutsche Apotheke und Ärzte Bank, Deutsche Post, Deutsche Telekom, DHL, Endemol, ESPRIT, Galerie Kewenig, Galerie Michael Werner, Goodyear, GRG Germany, Grundy, Henkel, Hotel Bayrischer Hof, Hotel Bühler Höhe, IP Deutschland, Joop, Karl Lagerfeld, Klett-Verlag, Kienbaum, Langen Foundation, LTU, Madaus, McKinsey, Mobilcom, MTV Networks, NetCologne, Nokia, Olimar Reisen, P&C, Philips, ProSieben, Puma

[weniger anzeigen]

Nachhaltige Angebote

Wissen, woher unser Essen kommt. Wir von HASE Catering legen großen Wert auf eine direkte Kommunikation und stetigen Austausch mit unseren Lieferanten. Unsere Produkte beziehen wir überwiegend von regionalen Produzenten und lokalen Familienbetrieben.

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz