quit search M-Event GmbH
Gereonshof 4
50670 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 65028566
Your contact:
Ms Renate Sato Vidal
request save
1/19

M-Event

For close to 25 years, M-Event has been working as a classical DMC with the entire event portfolio. Whether you require a stylish transfer in a vintage bus or in a stretch limousine, the selection of a hotel, the realisation of an exciting city programme, an impressive gala dinner or anything else.

We create experiences: tasteful, luxurious, surprising.
In order to discern our offer from the market, we have developed our own programmes. Up to date, trendy, active, playful, cultural ...

[read more]

For close to 25 years, M-Event has been working as a classical DMC with the entire event portfolio. Whether you require a stylish transfer in a vintage bus or in a stretch limousine, the selection of a hotel, the realisation of an exciting city programme, an impressive gala dinner or anything else.

We create experiences: tasteful, luxurious, surprising.
In order to discern our offer from the market, we have developed our own programmes. Up to date, trendy, active, playful, culturally inspired. Suitable to your company and to your guests. Always an extraordinary experience.
Whether you pamper your guests after a day at work, trade fair visit or a conference, or if you would like to take them on a multi-day event, M-Event creates an impressive framework. Luxurious or close to nature, design and lifestyle, adventure or relaxation — what are you looking for?

We can stage your event as an experience of your product or your brand — emotionally and visually. Our concept includes the defined communication, clear and reliable logistics and a predetermined budget.

Since 2004, M-Event has been certified in accordance with ISO 9001.

Memberships: MPI, Site

M-Event — You know when it’s passion.

Services and products
For planning your conference, incentives, events, M-Event offers you:

  • Consulting
  • Planning
  • Transparent Budgeting
  • Project management
  • Post-work of your event

References
We work with renowned industrial, financial and pharmaceutical companies that we will, upon request, be happy name along with the related projects.

[show less]

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen M-Event GmbH
Gereonshof 4
50670 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 65028566
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Renate Sato Vidal
Anfragen Merken

M-Event

M-Event arbeitet seit 25 Jahren als klassische DMC mit dem gesamten Veranstaltungs-Portfolio. Ob es um einen stilvollen Transfer im Oldtimerbus oder in der Stretchlimousine geht, um die Hotelwahl, die Realisierung eines spannenden Stadtprogramms, ein eindrucksvolles Galadinner oder was sonst Sie auch immer planen.

Wir schaffen Erlebnisse, geschmackvoll, luxuriös, überraschend.

Um unser Angebot vom Markt zu unterscheiden, haben wir eigene Programme entwickelt. Im Stil der ...

[mehr lesen]

M-Event arbeitet seit 25 Jahren als klassische DMC mit dem gesamten Veranstaltungs-Portfolio. Ob es um einen stilvollen Transfer im Oldtimerbus oder in der Stretchlimousine geht, um die Hotelwahl, die Realisierung eines spannenden Stadtprogramms, ein eindrucksvolles Galadinner oder was sonst Sie auch immer planen.

Wir schaffen Erlebnisse, geschmackvoll, luxuriös, überraschend.

Um unser Angebot vom Markt zu unterscheiden, haben wir eigene Programme entwickelt. Im Stil der Zeit, trendy, aktiv, spielerisch, kulturell inspiriert. Passend zu Ihrem Unternehmen und zu Ihren Gästen. Immer ein großartiges Erlebnis.

Ob Sie nach einem Arbeitstag, einem Messebesuch oder einer Tagung Ihre Gäste abends verwöhnen oder sie auf eine mehrtägige Veranstaltung mitnehmen wollen, M-Event schafft den eindrucksvollen Rahmen. Luxus oder Naturnähe, Design und Lifestyle, Abenteuer oder Entspannung, was suchen Sie?

Ihren Event inszenieren wir als Erlebnis Ihres Produktes oder Ihrer Marke, emotional und visuell. Unser Konzept umfasst die definierte Kommunikation, klare und zuverlässige Logistik und einen vorgegebenen Budgetrahmen.

M-Event ist seit 2004 zertifiziert nach ISO 9001.

Mitgliedschaften: MPI, Site

M-Event — You know when it’s passion.

Leistungen und Produkte
M-Event bietet Ihnen für Ihre Planung von Tagungen, Incentives, Events:

  • Beratung
  • Konzeption
  • Transparente Budgetierung
  • Projektmanagement
  • Nachbereitung Ihrer Veranstaltung

Referenzen
Wir arbeiten für namhafte Kunden aus Industrie, Finanzwirtschaft, Pharmazie, die wir Ihnen auf Wunsch gern mit ihren Projekten nennen.

[weniger anzeigen]

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz