quit search Maritim Event & Catering Service
Heumarkt 20
50667 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 2027-930
Fax: +49 (0)221 / 2027-835
Your contact:
Ms Gerlinde Wilms
request save
1/5

Maritim Event & Catering Service

When it comes to external events in and around Cologne, the professional team from our Maritim Event & Catering Service is at your service. The reasons for holding great events are almost endless. We have got just as many great ideas to go with them! Entrust us with your research, planning, organisation, realisation, decoration, catering, serving …

Entrust us with your wishes and goals and let us inspire you with creative ideas and solid proposals. You can then observe the fas ...

[read more]

When it comes to external events in and around Cologne, the professional team from our Maritim Event & Catering Service is at your service. The reasons for holding great events are almost endless. We have got just as many great ideas to go with them! Entrust us with your research, planning, organisation, realisation, decoration, catering, serving …

Entrust us with your wishes and goals and let us inspire you with creative ideas and solid proposals. You can then observe the fascinating process of how a convincing concept is converted into rewarding reality – enjoying the recognition from your guests and clients. Our experienced event professionals take care of every wish from the initial inquiry till the last encore. Together with our highly skilled catering teams and service personnel, you’ll head up an event that will prove an enduring highlight for all involved.

Services and products
An ice sculpture of your company logo as a centrepiece of the buffet, a menu designed in accordance with your firm’s identity colours — we could go on and on … Our meticulous attention to detail is a key factor in ensuring the individual focus of every event remains sharp — and everything goes off without a hitch. Exactly how meticulous our attention to detail is depends on your wishes as they pertain to things such as:

  • choice of location
  • development of the catering concept
  • appointment of decoration and equipment
  • recommendations for any social programme.

References
Berlin Chamber of Commerce and Industry / Deutsche Bank Lübeck / Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung / Consulate general Vietnam / Radio Paradiso / Randstad / Goethe Institut e.V. / Dreamer Filmproduktion GmbH / Solar World AG / Verband Versicherungskaufleute / Helmholtz Zentrum / Technische Prüfgesellschaft / Lotto-Toto Sachsen-Anhalt / VDAV / Geckó Promotions & Events GmbH / Pioneer Investments / Hit-Radio Antenne / Commerzbank Frankfurt / ZEB Baubedarf GmbH & Co. KG / Kone GmbH / Handels- und Wirtschaftsbüro der Russischen Föderation / Fraunhofer Institut / Radio SAW / DAIICHI SANKYO EUROPE GmbH / Wegweiser Media & Conferences GmbH / VPP / Heinz von Heiden GmbH / Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH

[show less]

Green Meetings

The Maritim Hotel Cologne works in accordance with GCB guidelines as stated by www.fairpflichtet.de and conforms to the Federal Association of the Event Business’s Sustainability Code for economic, ecological and social business responsibility.

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen Maritim Event & Catering Service
Heumarkt 20
50667 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 2027-930
Fax: +49 (0)221 / 2027-835
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Gerlinde Wilms
Anfragen Merken

Maritim Event & Catering Service

Für Außer-Haus-Veranstaltungen in der Region Köln steht Ihnen unser professioneller Maritim Event & Catering Service zur Verfügung. Es gibt unendlich viele Anlässe für richtig tolle Events. Wir haben die passenden Ideen dazu! Lassen Sie uns für Sie recherchieren, planen, organisieren, verwirklichen, dekorieren, kochen, servieren …

Vertrauen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche und Ziele an und lassen Sie sich von unseren Ideen und Vorschlägen bege ...

[mehr lesen]

Für Außer-Haus-Veranstaltungen in der Region Köln steht Ihnen unser professioneller Maritim Event & Catering Service zur Verfügung. Es gibt unendlich viele Anlässe für richtig tolle Events. Wir haben die passenden Ideen dazu! Lassen Sie uns für Sie recherchieren, planen, organisieren, verwirklichen, dekorieren, kochen, servieren …

Vertrauen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche und Ziele an und lassen Sie sich von unseren Ideen und Vorschlägen begeistern. Beobachten Sie dann, wie aus einem überzeugenden Konzept faszinierende Realität wird — und genießen Sie die Anerkennung Ihrer Gäste und Kunden. Unsere erfahrenen Veranstaltungsprofis betreuen Sie von der ersten Anfrage bis zur letzten Zugabe. Hand in Hand mit unseren hervorragend ausgebildeten Teams in Küche und Service machen Sie Ihr Event zu einem nachhaltigen Highlight für alle Beteiligten.

Leistungen und Produkte
Ihr Logo als Eisskulptur auf dem Buffet, eine Menükreation in Ihren Unternehmensfarben — nicht, dass wir uns an dieser Stelle in Details verlieren möchten. Aber Sie werden feststellen, dass wir auf genau solche Feinheiten ganz besonders achten, denn sie geben jeder Veranstaltung ihren individuellen Charakter. Unsere Liebe zum Detail entfalten wir abgestimmt auf Ihre Ansprüche

  • bei der Auswahl der Location
  • bei der Entwicklung des Cateringkonzepts
  • bei der Ausstattung mit Dekoration und Equipment
  • bei der Empfehlung für das Rahmenprogramm.

Referenzen
Industrie- und Handelskammer zu Berlin / Deutsche Bank Lübeck / Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung / Generalkonsulat Vietnam / Radio Paradiso / Randstad / Goethe Institut e.V. / Dreamer Filmproduktion GmbH / Solar World AG / Verband Versicherungskaufleute / Helmholtz Zentrum / Technische Prüfgesellschaft / Lotto-Toto Sachsen-Anhalt / VDAV / Geckó Promotions & Events GmbH / Pioneer Investments / Hit-Radio Antenne / Commerzbank Frankfurt / ZEB Baubedarf GmbH & Co. KG / Kone GmbH / Handels- und Wirtschaftsbüro der Russischen Föderation / Fraunhofer Institut / Radio SAW / DAIICHI SANKYO EUROPE GmbH / Wegweiser Media & Conferences GmbH / VPP / Heinz von Heiden GmbH / Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH

[weniger anzeigen]

Nachhaltige Angebote

Das Maritim Hotel Köln bekennt sich zu den GCB Leitlinien www.fairpflichtet.de und setzt sich aktiv dafür ein, dem Nachhaltigkeitskodex der Veranstaltungswirtschaft zur unternehmerischen Verantwortung in den Bereichen Ökonomie, Ökologie und Soziales zu entsprechen.

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz