quit search mbs eventec e.K.
Kalscheurener Straße 19
50354 Hürth
phone: +49 (0) 2233 / 208910
Your contact:
Mr Christof Huppertz
request save
1/4

mbs eventec

The projector won’t talk to the screen? The format is wrong? Why is the presentation freezing again? Is HDMI the same as VGA? The film has no sound? Why are the speakers buzzing? Yesterday the laptop was working? The speaker is standing in the dark? But … what were we saying about feelings again? Oh yes! There are two types of feelings that we consider to be very important: firstly, the feeling that your event, and especially the conference technology booked with us, should do exa ...

[read more]

The projector won’t talk to the screen? The format is wrong? Why is the presentation freezing again? Is HDMI the same as VGA? The film has no sound? Why are the speakers buzzing? Yesterday the laptop was working? The speaker is standing in the dark? But … what were we saying about feelings again? Oh yes! There are two types of feelings that we consider to be very important: firstly, the feeling that your event, and especially the conference technology booked with us, should do exactly what you expect from it in order that your clients / guests feel at home at your event. Why do clients feel at home? Because the atmosphere feels right – something we’ve had a feeling about for 15 years. That’s why many of our customers come back to us time and time again.

Services and products
We rent all sizes and types of projectors and screens as well as sound systems with a focus on high-end wireless microphone technology including headsets, clip-on microphones and hand-held microphones. Our d & b brand audio systems enable us to get the best sound out of a slightly slipped clip-on microphone, even in critical situations. No, feedback is not normal ... We also rent out pin boards, flip charts and Neuland presenter kits. We have your speakers in mind and know when the next film is set to start. Our stage platforms are not covered in beer residue from the last festival. Why? Because we do not do rock festivals. That’s just not our thing. A good gala or carnival band, however, is a different matter!

References
Our customers say: "When we're on the road with mbs eventec, the job always goes smoothly."

"The boys and girls of mbs eventec have never let us down".

"mbs eventec’s emergency service came out at the weekend and on Christmas Eve!"

"The equipment mbs eventec uses looks like new."

"All the technicians are incredibly service-focussed and totally committed to providing service."

[show less]

Green Meetings

For transport vehicles we use the latest Vito and Sprinter vans.

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen mbs eventec e.K.
Kalscheurener Straße 19
50354 Hürth
Tel.: +49 (0) 2233 / 208910
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Christof Huppertz
Anfragen Merken

mbs eventec

Der Beamer schickt das Bild nicht auf die Leinwand? Das Format stimmt nicht? Warum hängt die Präsentation jetzt schon wieder? Ist HDMI das gleiche wie VGA? Kein Ton zum Film? Warum brummt es aus den Lautsprechern? Gestern hat das Laptop noch funktioniert? Der Redner steht im dunkeln? So so ... Wie war das nochmal mit dem Gefühl? Genau! Es gibt zwei Arten von Gefühlen, die wir für sehr wichtig halten: Zum einen das Gefühl, dass Ihre Veranstaltung und insbesondere d ...

[mehr lesen]

Der Beamer schickt das Bild nicht auf die Leinwand? Das Format stimmt nicht? Warum hängt die Präsentation jetzt schon wieder? Ist HDMI das gleiche wie VGA? Kein Ton zum Film? Warum brummt es aus den Lautsprechern? Gestern hat das Laptop noch funktioniert? Der Redner steht im dunkeln? So so ... Wie war das nochmal mit dem Gefühl? Genau! Es gibt zwei Arten von Gefühlen, die wir für sehr wichtig halten: Zum einen das Gefühl, dass Ihre Veranstaltung und insbesondere die bei uns gebuchte Tagungstechnik genau das machen soll, was Sie von ihr erwarten und zum anderen dafür zu sorgen, dass sich Ihre Klienten/Gäste auf Ihrer Veranstaltung wohl fühlen. Warum fühlen sich die Klienten wohl? Weil die Atmosphäre stimmt! Dafür haben wir seit mehr als 15 Jahren einen Blick. Und deshalb sind wir bei vielen unserer Kunden ebenfalls gern gesehene und wiederkehrende Gäste als Dienstleister.

Leistungen und Produkte
Wir vermieten Beamer und Leinwände in allen Leistungs- und Größenklassen sowie Beschallungssysteme mit dem Schwerpunkt auf drahtloser Mikrofontechnologie mit Headsets, Ansteckmikrofonen und Handsendemikrofonen der Referenzklasse. Mit Beschallungssystemen der Marke d&b ist es uns möglich, auch in kritischen Situationen den besten Sound aus einem leicht verrutschten Ansteckmikrofon herauszuholen. Nein, Rückkopplungen sind nicht normal ... Wir vermieten Pinnwände und Flipcharts sowie Moderatorenkoffer der Marke Neuland. Wir haben Ihre Referenten im Auge und wissen, wann der nächste Film eingespielt werden soll. Unsere Bühnenpodeste haben keine Bier- oder Schlammreste vom letzten Festival. Warum? Weil wir keine Rock am Ring Festivals machen. Sowas liegt uns einfach nicht. Eine gute Gala- oder Karnevalsband mischen wir jedoch easy ab!

Referenzen
Unsere Kunden sagen über uns: "Wenn wir mit mbs eventec unterwegs sind, dann läuft der Job einfach in Ruhe durch."

"Die Jungs- und Mädels von mbs eventec haben uns noch nie hängen lassen".

"Der Notdienst von mbs eventec hat am Wochenende und Heiligabend funktioniert!"

"Das von mbs eventec verwendete Equipment sieht aus wie neu."

"Alle Techniker sind unglaublich serviceorientiert und durch und durch Dienstleister."

[weniger anzeigen]

Nachhaltige Angebote

Wir verwenden Transportfahrzeuge der Vito und Sprinterklasse der neuesten Generation.

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz