quit search Mise en Place Germany GmbH
Kleine Budengasse 7-9
50667 Köln
phone: +49 (0)170 / 7927509
Your contact:
Mr Mark Muijrers
request save
1/3

Mise en Place Germany

At Mise en Place exclusive gastronomy and hostelry meets talented young people. Since 1994, we have not only focused on our core competence of personnel services for the service, kitchen, logistics and events sectors, but we also want to constantly support, challenge and grow our employees.

Over the past 24 years, Mise en Place has successfully established itself in the industry, not least because of our high standards and a dedicated team. Since its foundation in Maastricht, over 50 bra ...

[read more]

At Mise en Place exclusive gastronomy and hostelry meets talented young people. Since 1994, we have not only focused on our core competence of personnel services for the service, kitchen, logistics and events sectors, but we also want to constantly support, challenge and grow our employees.

Over the past 24 years, Mise en Place has successfully established itself in the industry, not least because of our high standards and a dedicated team. Since its foundation in Maastricht, over 50 branches have been established in the Netherlands, Germany, Belgium, Austria and the UK.

Services and products
Our employees complete several days of training during which they learn the basics of exclusive gastronomy and hospitality. In addition, they receive further training in the areas which interest them. When it comes to service (waiter, bar staff, service manager), the kitchen (kitchen aids, buffet staff) and logistics (logisticians and logistics managers), we cover the most important areas of gastronomy and are always able to come up with the right solution for your next event!

References
Among our satisfied German partners include: Accor Hotels, Aramark, Bitburger, Broich Catering, Cocktailbox, Catalogna Catering, Bitburger, Jahrhunderthalle Dortmund, World Conference Center Bonn, Lemonpie Eventcatering, Optimahl Catering, Maritim Hotels, Swiss Hotels and many more!

[show less]

Green Meetings

We also maintain a uniform standard of clothing. Recently, we have been using vests, trousers and ties made of recycled PET bottles.

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha
I have taken notice of the privacy police information (including legally required information content) of the KölnTourismus GmbH.

Your request will be forwarded to Mise en Place Germany. The provider will get back to you soon. The information about data privacy of KölnTourismus GmbH / CCB you can find here.

Suche schließen Mise en Place Germany GmbH
Kleine Budengasse 7-9
50667 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)170 / 7927509
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Mark Muijrers
Anfragen Merken

Mise en Place Germany

Bei Mise en Place treffen talentierte, junge Menschen auf die klassische gehobene Gastronomie und Hotellerie. Bereits seit 1994 legen wir den Fokus nicht nur auf unsere Kernkompetenz der Personaldienstleistung für die Bereiche Service, Küche, Logistik und Events, sondern möchten unsere Mitarbeiter stetig fördern, herausfordern und gemeinsam mit ihnen wachsen.

Über die letzten 24 Jahre konnte sich Mise en Place, nicht zuletzt wegen unseren hohen Standards, sowie e ...

[mehr lesen]

Bei Mise en Place treffen talentierte, junge Menschen auf die klassische gehobene Gastronomie und Hotellerie. Bereits seit 1994 legen wir den Fokus nicht nur auf unsere Kernkompetenz der Personaldienstleistung für die Bereiche Service, Küche, Logistik und Events, sondern möchten unsere Mitarbeiter stetig fördern, herausfordern und gemeinsam mit ihnen wachsen.

Über die letzten 24 Jahre konnte sich Mise en Place, nicht zuletzt wegen unseren hohen Standards, sowie einem engagierten Team, erfolgreich in der Branche etablieren. Seit der Gründung in Maastricht gibt es mittlerweile über 50 Niederlassungen in den Niederlanden, Deutschland, Belgien, Österreich und UK.

Leistungen und Produkte
Unsere Mitarbeiter absolvieren ein mehrtägiges Training, indem sie die Grundlagen der gehobenen Gastronomie und der Gastfreundschaft lernen. Darüber hinaus werden sie für die jeweiligen Bereiche, für die sie sich interessieren weitergebildet. Mit den Bereichen Service (Kellner, Barkräfte, Serviceleiter), Küche (Küchenhilfen, Buffet-Kräfte) und Logistik (Logistiker und Logistikleiter) decken wir die wichtigsten Bereiche der Gastronomie ab und finden dadurch auch für Sie die richtige Lösung für ihre nächste Veranstaltung!

Referenzen
Zu unseren zufriedenen Partnern gehören national unter anderem: Accor Hotels, Aramark, Bitburger, Broich Catering, Cocktailbox, Catalogna Catering, Bitburger, Jahrhunderthalle Dortmund, World Conference Center Bonn, Lemonpie Eventcatering, Optimahl Catering, Maritim Hotels, Swiss Hotels und viele mehr!

[weniger anzeigen]

Nachhaltige Angebote

Auch bei unserer Kleidung pflegen wir einen einheitlichen Standard. Seit neuestem verwenden wir in unserem Kleiderpaket Westen, Hosen und Krawatten, welche aus recyceltem Material aus PET Flaschen hergestellt werden.

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz

Ihre Anfrage wird von uns an Mise en Place Germany weitergeleitet und wird dort für Sie beantwortet. Die Datenschutzinformationen (einschl. gesetzlich erforderlicher Informationsinhalte) der KölnTourismus GmbH (CCB) können Sie hier einsehen.