quit search TAKE A LOOK Events & Incentives GmbH
Neue Langgasse 4
50667 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 2724230
Fax: +49 (0)221 / 2724250
Your contact:
Mr Christian Müller-Matits
request save
1/29

TAKE A LOOK Events & Incentives

The event agency from Cologne. TAKE A LOOK is a reliable partner in the organisation and staging of customised and exciting events. The perfect gala evening, treating employees to a day out in the vineyards, a trade fair event in a deconsecrated church or a team-building session on a farm estate: The event experts at TAKE A LOOK give your events that special touch.

With 16 years’ experience and a well-established network of locations, caterers, equipment providers and artists, TAKE ...

[read more]

The event agency from Cologne. TAKE A LOOK is a reliable partner in the organisation and staging of customised and exciting events. The perfect gala evening, treating employees to a day out in the vineyards, a trade fair event in a deconsecrated church or a team-building session on a farm estate: The event experts at TAKE A LOOK give your events that special touch.

With 16 years’ experience and a well-established network of locations, caterers, equipment providers and artists, TAKE A LOOK stands for perfect planning and staging of events accommodating between 35 and 1,000 people.

Services and products
Brainstorming, project management, implementation and follow-up: We provide creative, reliable event support.

  • Team event
  • Team building
  • Supporting programme
  • Company event
  • Christmas celebrations
  • Evening event
  • Gala
  • Incentive
  • Conference
  • Trade Fair Party
  • Incoming


References
Accenture, Allen & Overy, Allianz, AMB Generali, A.T. Kearney, Bayer CropScience, Boston Consulting, BP Europe, Bull, Cisco Systems, Citroen, DB Schenker, Detecon, Deutsche Telekom, DHL, EPSON, European Central Bank, Evonik, Gothaer, Henkel, IKEA, Metro, Novartis Pharma, OnVista, Provinzial, RWE, Scor, T-Mobile, T-Systems, TÜV Rheinland, Vaillant, Verlagsgruppe Handelsblatt, WACOM.

[show less]

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen TAKE A LOOK Events & Incentives GmbH
Neue Langgasse 4
50667 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 2724230
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Christian Müller-Matits
Anfragen Merken

TAKE A LOOK Events & Incentives

Die Eventagentur TAKE A LOOK ist der zuverlässige Partner für die Organisation und Durchführung von individuellen Veranstaltungen. Egal ob Sie eine perfekte Abendgala benötigen, Ihre Mitarbeiter für einen Tag auf einen Weinberg schicken möchten, eine Messe-Party in einer ehemaligen Kirche stattfinden soll oder die nächste Teambuilding-Maßnahme auf einem Gutshof, die Event-Experten von TAKE A LOOK entwickeln für Sie Veranstaltungen mit besonderem Er ...

[mehr lesen]

Die Eventagentur TAKE A LOOK ist der zuverlässige Partner für die Organisation und Durchführung von individuellen Veranstaltungen. Egal ob Sie eine perfekte Abendgala benötigen, Ihre Mitarbeiter für einen Tag auf einen Weinberg schicken möchten, eine Messe-Party in einer ehemaligen Kirche stattfinden soll oder die nächste Teambuilding-Maßnahme auf einem Gutshof, die Event-Experten von TAKE A LOOK entwickeln für Sie Veranstaltungen mit besonderem Erlebnischarakter.

Mit 16 Jahren Erfahrung und einem eingespielten Netzwerk aus Locations, Caterern, Technik-Unternehmen und Künstlern, steht der Name TAKE A LOOK für die perfekte Planung und Durchführung von Events mit 35 bis 1.000 Teilnehmern.

Leistungen und Produkte
Ideenfindung, Projektmanagement, Umsetzung und Nachbereitung – wir unterstützen Sie kreativ und zuverlässig bei Ihren Vorhaben.

  • Teamevent
  • Teambuilding
  • Rahmenprogramm
  • Betriebsfeier
  • Weihnachtsfeier
  • Abendveranstaltung
  • Gala
  • Incentive
  • Tagung
  • Messe-Party
  • Incoming


Referenzen
Accenture, Allen & Overy, Allianz, AMB Generali, A.T. Kearney, Bayer CropScience, Boston Consulting, BP Europe, Bull, Cisco Systems, Citroen, DB Schenker, Detecon, Deutsche Telekom, DHL, EPSON, European Central Bank, Evonik, Gothaer, Henkel, IKEA, Lanxess, Metro, Novartis Pharma, OnVista, Provinzial, RWE, Scor, T-Mobile, T-Systems, TÜV Rheinland, Vaillant, Verlagsgruppe Handelsblatt.

[weniger anzeigen]

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz