quit search The New Yorker | LONG ISLAND.RESTAURANT&BAR
Agrippinawerft 30
50678 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 920710
Your contact:
Mr Gerald Marx
request save
1/6

The New Yorker | LONG ISLAND.RESTAURANT&BAR

LONG ISLAND.RESTAURANT & BAR in Cologne provides "full service catering" and everything you need to turn your event an unforgettably experience for your guests or company — whether in our restaurant or at a venue of your choice. Providing everything from event support, to service staff, to equipment and decoration, we work with you to create your own tailored food concept. High-quality ingredients and regional products are just as important as the creation of special compositions. We ...

[read more]

LONG ISLAND.RESTAURANT & BAR in Cologne provides "full service catering" and everything you need to turn your event an unforgettably experience for your guests or company — whether in our restaurant or at a venue of your choice. Providing everything from event support, to service staff, to equipment and decoration, we work with you to create your own tailored food concept. High-quality ingredients and regional products are just as important as the creation of special compositions. We look forward to support you with creative ideas and that special "something". ENJOY THE DIFFERENCE by LONG ICELAND CATERING!

Services and products
Enjoy American inspired cuisine made from the best ingredients at the LONG ISLAND.RESTAURANT & BAR. The restaurant in Cologne‘s Rheinauhafen district guarantees quality and freshness, naturalness and taste.

LONG ISLAND provides tailored services whether you are planning a company staff event, a creative customer happening or convivial private event. We accompany your event from beginning to end, and provide everything you need for an unforgettable celebration. ENJOY THE DIFFERENCE by LONG ICELAND CATERING!

 

 

[show less]

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen The New Yorker | LONG ISLAND.RESTAURANT&BAR
Agrippinawerft 30
50678 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 920710
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Gerald Marx
Anfragen Merken

The New Yorker | LONG ISLAND.RESTAURANT&BAR

LONG ISLAND.RESTAURANT&BAR in Köln bietet Ihnen "Full Service Catering" und macht Ihr Firmen- oder Privat-Event für Sie und Ihre Gäste zu einem unvergesslichen Genuss-Erlebnis: Ob direkt im Restaurant oder in einer Location Ihrer Wahl. Von der Begleitung Ihres Events, über das Servicepersonal, bis hin zu Equipment und Dekoration — gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Ihr individuelles Food-Konzept. Dabei spielen hochwertige Zutaten und regionale Produkte eine genaus ...

[mehr lesen]

LONG ISLAND.RESTAURANT&BAR in Köln bietet Ihnen "Full Service Catering" und macht Ihr Firmen- oder Privat-Event für Sie und Ihre Gäste zu einem unvergesslichen Genuss-Erlebnis: Ob direkt im Restaurant oder in einer Location Ihrer Wahl. Von der Begleitung Ihres Events, über das Servicepersonal, bis hin zu Equipment und Dekoration — gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Ihr individuelles Food-Konzept. Dabei spielen hochwertige Zutaten und regionale Produkte eine genauso wichtige Rolle wie das Kreieren besonderer Genusskompositionen, die auf Ihre Wünsche abgestimmt sind. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie mit kreativen Ideen und dem besonderen "Etwas" verwöhnen zu dürfen. ENJOY THE DIFFERENCE by LONG ISLAND CATERING!

Leistungen und Produkte
Genießen Sie im LONG ISLAND.RESTAURANT&BAR amerikanisch inspirierte Spitzenküche mit besten Zutaten. Das Restaurant im Rheinauhafen in Köln garantiert Qualität und Frische, Natürlichkeit und Geschmack.

Für das Catering gilt: Ob inspirierendes Firmen-Event unter Kollegen, kreatives Kunden-Happening oder gesellige Privatveranstaltung — wir bieten Ihnen im LONG ISLAND — oder einer Location Ihrer Wahl — stets ideal abgestimmte Leistungen. Von der Begleitung Ihres Events von Anfang bis Ende, über das Servicepersonal, bis hin zu Equipment und Dekoration: Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Ihr individuelles Food-Konzept und sorgen dafür, dass dieses zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis für Sie und Ihre Gäste wird. ENJOY THE DIFFERENCE by LONG ISLAND CATERING!

 

 

 

[weniger anzeigen]

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz