quit search ueberall media GmbH
Schanzenstraße 38
51063 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 99806510
Your contact:
Carolin Davidson
request save
1/5

ueberall media

We are a Cologne-based media agency. For more than 20 years the team and managing director Carolin Davidson have been developing content for German television and much more. Today, the agency's development team creates about half of all the German TV formats in which games are played, challenges are accepted or mastered.With this know-how, we help companies and organizations use events and campaigns to present themselves in a new light. Whether you want to give something back to your employees ...

[read more]

We are a Cologne-based media agency. For more than 20 years the team and managing director Carolin Davidson have been developing content for German television and much more. Today, the agency's development team creates about half of all the German TV formats in which games are played, challenges are accepted or mastered.

With this know-how, we help companies and organizations use events and campaigns to present themselves in a new light. Whether you want to give something back to your employees and partners and create unforgettable moments, or to present yourself as a company or organization in a new way by means of spectacular actions and events, ueberall media is the event partner for you.

Services and products
Let us develop customized actions, suitable games and challenges for your event and product presentation.

Use the experience of our development team to create games and challenges that are specifically tailored to your requirements. Using what’s known as  gamification you can combine the benefits of a training course with the fun of a company outing.

Our long-standing partnerships with stunt teams, props and event technicians enables us to go beyond the limits of what is usual when putting on spectacular activities and games.

  • Development of individual activities and games for your event
  • Adapting your corporate world into TV show concept
  • Implementing ready-made event modules
  • Product staging
  • Video accompaniment

References
Our philosophy: What works on television can also be enriching for companies and organisations out there in the "real world" who want to present themselves both internally and externally as strong market players. Most of our employees come from the TV sector and have brought hundreds of game and quiz shows to life at home and abroad. This has also led to the creation of a network of partners that makes it possible to meet almost any requirement.

[show less]

Green Meetings

Since we work modularly on many levels, we do not just dispose of the elements that inspire the visitors at your event. Upgraded and reworked, they soon become a part of entirely new worlds of entertainment. Through detailed planning and sustainable building utilisation, we ensure that your fun is not had at the expense of the environment.

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Privacy Information

Your request will be forwarded to ueberall media. The provider will get back to you soon.


Captcha

Suche schließen ueberall media GmbH
Schanzenstraße 38
51063 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 99806510
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Carolin Davidson
Anfragen Merken

ueberall media

Wir sind eine Medienagentur mit Sitz in Köln. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren entwickelt das Team um Geschäftsführerin Carolin Davidson Inhalte für das deutsche Fernsehen – aber auch weit darüber hinaus. Das Development-Team der Agentur bedient heute allein etwa die Hälfte aller TV-Formate, in denen Spiele gespielt, Herausforderungen angenommen oder Challenges gemeistert werden.Mit diesem Know-how unterstützen wir Unternehmen wie Organisationen dabei, sich durch ...

[mehr lesen]

Wir sind eine Medienagentur mit Sitz in Köln. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren entwickelt das Team um Geschäftsführerin Carolin Davidson Inhalte für das deutsche Fernsehen – aber auch weit darüber hinaus. Das Development-Team der Agentur bedient heute allein etwa die Hälfte aller TV-Formate, in denen Spiele gespielt, Herausforderungen angenommen oder Challenges gemeistert werden.

Mit diesem Know-how unterstützen wir Unternehmen wie Organisationen dabei, sich durch Events und Aktionen neu darzustellen. Ob Sie bei Veranstaltungen Mitarbeitern und Partnern “etwas zurückgeben” und unvergessliche Momente schaffen, oder sich als Unternehmen bzw. Organisation mittels spektakulärer Aktionen und Events neu darstellen wollen, ueberall media ist Ihr geeigneter Partner.

Leistungen und Produkte
Lassen Sie sich maßgeschneiderte Aktionen, passende Spiele und Challenges für Ihr Event und Ihre Produktpräsentation entwickeln.

Nutzen Sie die Erfahrung unseres Entwicklungsteams, Spiele und Herausforderungen zu gestalten, die speziell auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmt sind. Mit dieser sogenannten “Gamification” erzielen Sie den Nutzen einer Fortbildung mit dem Spaß eines Betriebsausflugs.

Die langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit Stuntteams, Requisiteuren und Veranstaltungstechnikern ermöglicht uns, bei der Umsetzung von spektakulären Aktionen und Spielen die Grenzen des Gewohnten zu überschreiten.

  • Entwicklung individueller Aktionen und  Spiele für Ihr Event
  • Übertragung Ihrer Unternehmenswelt in TV-bekannte Showkonzepte
  • Umsetzung konfektionierter Event-Bausteine
  • Produktinszenierung
  • Videobegleitung

Referenzen
Unser Ansatz: Was im Fernsehen funktioniert, kann auch draußen in der “echten Welt” eine Bereicherung für Unternehmen und Organisationen sein, die sich nach innen und außen als ein starker Player in ihrem Markt präsentieren wollen. Unsere Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen kommen größtenteils aus dem TV-Bereich und haben Hunderte von Game- und Quizshows im In- und Ausland mit Leben gefüllt. Dabei ist auch ein Partner-Netzwerk entstanden, dass es ermöglicht, nahezu jeder Anforderung gerecht zu werden.

[weniger anzeigen]

Nachhaltige Angebote

Da wir auf vielen Ebenen modular arbeiten, sind die Elemente, die auf Ihrem Event die Besucher begeistern, danach kein Fall für die Entsorgung. Auf- und umgearbeitet sind sie schon bald ein kleiner Teil von gänzlich neuen Entertainmentwelten. Durch detaillierte Planung und nachhaltige Bautenverwertung sorgen wir dafür, dass der Spaß nicht auf Kosten der Umwelt geht.

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Datenschutzinformationen

Ihre Anfrage wird von uns an ueberall media weitergeleitet und wird dort für Sie beantwortet.


Spamschutz