quit search black and white event & service
Leyendeckerstraße 71
50825 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 26137752
Your contact:
Mr David Mucha
request save
1/8

black and white event & service

Personnel exactly when you need them.

We are on duty across the region, nationwide and internationally to ensure your company's success. Our specialists are always ready to deal with your peak orders, short-term event enquiries, illness and holiday periods or to fill vacancies on a long-term basis.

Our employees are committed to ensuring that you and your guests are more than satisfied at the end of the day. In order to achieve this, we continuously improve our standards and are co ...

[read more]

Personnel exactly when you need them.

We are on duty across the region, nationwide and internationally to ensure your company's success. Our specialists are always ready to deal with your peak orders, short-term event enquiries, illness and holiday periods or to fill vacancies on a long-term basis.

Our employees are committed to ensuring that you and your guests are more than satisfied at the end of the day. In order to achieve this, we continuously improve our standards and are constantly being inspired by innovative concepts and trend-setting developments.

The hand-picked staff, customer-specific tailor-made training programmes, as well as our focus on uniform clothing and appearance guarantee a top-class service.

Services and products
We'll leave you to it:

  • Specialists and service staff for the hotel and catering industry, including food presenters, head waiters, restaurant specialists, baristas, barkeepers, banquet kitchen helpers, dishwashers, logisticians and receptionists
  • Staff for point of sale promotions including promoters, presenters/merchandisers, product exporters/product geniuses, tasters, mystery shoppers, interviewers and sellers
  • Employees for trade fairs and events, including hostesses, event managers, service personnel, cloakroom attendants, drivers, logistics specialists and service personnel for the hotel and catering industry, such as food presenters, head waiters, restaurant specialists, baristas and bartenders

References
Agentur Butter, Barthonia Showroom, Dock One, macevent Gmbh, Sagt Ja Agentur für Hochzeitsplanung, Kaiserschote Feinkost Catering Gmbh, IFB, McKinsey, Marc Cain GmbH, Siempelkamp, Top of Cologne, Unitymedia, NetCologne, Rewe, OBI, Velux, Vitra, Domset, Loschelder, Kirberg Catering, Bento Box, Metc Catering & Eventmanufaktur, Rheindenken GmbH, Sirona, Johnson Health Tech GmbH, PE303, Telekom, Nolte Küchen GmbH & Co. KG, Oktalite, Optegra, Detecon, Palladium, Walberer Sales & Events, Shepheard, Wolkenburg GmbH, meine stadt …

 

 

[show less]

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Your request will be forwarded to black and white event & service. The provider will get back to you soon. The information about data privacy of KölnTourismus GmbH / CCB you can find here.

Suche schließen black and white event & service
Leyendeckerstraße 71
50825 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 26137752
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr David Mucha
Anfragen Merken

black and white event & service

Personal exakt dann, wenn Sie es brauchen.

Wir sind regional, bundesweit und international für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg im Einsatz. Unser Fachpersonal ist jederzeit für Sie bereit, um Auftragsspitzen, kurzfristige Veranstaltungsanfragen, Krankheits- und Urlaubszeiten zu bewältigen oder langfristig offene Stellen zu besetzen.

Unsere Mitarbeiter setzen sich mit viel Engagement dafür ein, dass Sie und Ihre Gäste am Ende des Tages mehr als zufrieden sind. Damit ...

[mehr lesen]

Personal exakt dann, wenn Sie es brauchen.

Wir sind regional, bundesweit und international für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg im Einsatz. Unser Fachpersonal ist jederzeit für Sie bereit, um Auftragsspitzen, kurzfristige Veranstaltungsanfragen, Krankheits- und Urlaubszeiten zu bewältigen oder langfristig offene Stellen zu besetzen.

Unsere Mitarbeiter setzen sich mit viel Engagement dafür ein, dass Sie und Ihre Gäste am Ende des Tages mehr als zufrieden sind. Damit dies gelingt, optimieren wir kontinuierlich unserere Standards und lassen uns dabei immer wieder aufs Neue von innovativen Konzepten und richtungsweisenden Entwicklungen inspirieren.

Die handverlesene Vorauswahl unserer Mitarbeiter, kundenspezifische und maßgeschneiderte Schulungsprogramme, sowie der Fokus auf ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild bezüglich der Kleidung und des Auftretens sind die Garantie für hochkarätigen Service.

Leistungen und Produkte
Wir überlassen Ihnen:

  • Fach- und Servicekräfte für die Hotellerie & Gastronomie, z.B. Food Presenter, Oberkellner, Restaurantfachkraft, Barista, Barkeeper, Bankett-Küchenhilfe, Spüler, Logistiker, Rezeptionisten
  • Mitarbeiter für Promotions am Point of Sale, z.B. Promoter, Presenter/Merchandiser, Product-Explainer/Product Genius, Verkoster, Mystery Shopper, Interviewer, Verkäufer
  • Mitarbeiter für Messen und Events, z.B. Hostessen, Veranstaltungsleiter, Servicekräfte, Garderobenkräfte, Fahrer, Logistiker Fach- und Servicekräfte für die Hotellerie & Gastronomie, z.B. Food Presenter, Oberkellner, Restaurantfachkraft, Barista, Barkeeper

Referenzen
Agentur Butter, Barthonia Showroom, Dock One, macevent Gmbh, Sagt Ja Agentur für Hochzeitsplanung, Kaiserschote Feinkost Catering Gmbh, IFB, McKinsey, Marc Cain GmbH, Siempelkamp, Top of Cologne, Unitymedia, NetCologne, Rewe, OBI, Velux, Vitra, Domset, Loschelder, Kirberg Catering, Bento Box, Metc Catering & Eventmanufaktur, Rheindenken GmbH, Sirona, Johnson Health Tech GmbH, PE303, Telekom, Nolte Küchen GmbH & Co. KG, Oktalite, Optegra, Detecon, Palladium, Walberer Sales & Events, Shepheard, Wolkenburg GmbH, meine stadt …

 


 

[weniger anzeigen]

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz

Ihre Anfrage wird von uns an black and white event & service weitergeleitet und wird dort für Sie beantwortet. Die Datenschutzinformationen (einschl. gesetzlich erforderlicher Informationsinhalte) der KölnTourismus GmbH (CCB) können Sie hier einsehen.