quit search RENT4EVENT GmbH
Liebigstraße 120
50823 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 959396-13
Your contact:
Mr Kjeld Oberzig
request save
1/8

RENT4EVENT

RENT4EVENT is the complete event supplier for caterers, locations, agencies, private and corporate clients. We offer a full range of services from planning to clean up for every size of event and number of people. We do everything from tableware rental to furniture, catering technology, table linen, outdoor furniture, tent and umbrella hire and, thanks to our broad network of partners, can also meet needs not listed in our catalogue. With over 20 years of experience as well venues in Cologne, ...

[read more]

RENT4EVENT is the complete event supplier for caterers, locations, agencies, private and corporate clients. We offer a full range of services from planning to clean up for every size of event and number of people. We do everything from tableware rental to furniture, catering technology, table linen, outdoor furniture, tent and umbrella hire and, thanks to our broad network of partners, can also meet needs not listed in our catalogue. With over 20 years of experience as well venues in Cologne, Berlin, and Düsseldorf, we cover Germany and can meet the largest of orders.

Our service
We create 3D room and seating layouts and advise on current hygiene concepts. Many of the room layouts from our partner locations are already in our database. We make every event an unforgettable experience. Our TableTop offering comes ready laid hygienically sealed.

Services and products
We do just hire out equipment, we create lasting memories. Our products range from TableTop and designer rental furniture, gastro and kitchen technology to table linen, bars, tents and umbrellas. Many of our articles are available in various sizes and colours up to high quantities.

Quality
At RENT4EVENT event furniture equipment is more than just crockery, table, and chair rentals. We check everything in detail when it comes in and goes to guarantee a high standard. In addition, we are constantly expanding our product range to meet new trends and specific needs.

Outdoor
Lots of our designer furniture can also be used outdoors. In addition to pallet furniture, we offer beer tent sets, garden furniture and an extensive range of lounge furnituren.

References
With over 20 years of experience and many satisfied customers, we are firmly rooted in the event industry. Our customers range from caterers, locations, event agencies, festivals, sports clubs to trade fair locations, but also include local companies and private individuals.

Many of our long-standing customers are not only sold on our product quality and service but also see us as a reliable and agreeable partner that is backed by a team of trained experts and years of experience. They also see us a putting their events and sense of customer satisfaction first.

Clear values, professional expertise and reliability are what sets us apart. Our personal goal is become a little bit better every day.

[show less]

Green Meetings

Being sustainable means taking responsibility. That's why we are committed to our ecological goals as well as our financial and, particularly, our social ones. We are constantly optimizing all our work processes with a view to improving sustainability, by digitalizing logistics for instance. RENT4EVENT is the first event organizer to take the step towards becoming a climate-neutral company as early as 2012.

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Privacy Information

Your request will be forwarded to RENT4EVENT. The provider will get back to you soon.


Captcha

Suche schließen RENT4EVENT GmbH
Liebigstraße 120
50823 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 959396-13
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Kjeld Oberzig
Anfragen Merken

RENT4EVENT

RENT4EVENT ist der Event-Komplettausstatter für Caterer, Locations, Agenturen, Privat und Firmen. Wir bieten für jede Eventgröße und Personenzahl von der Planung bis zur Entsorgung vollsten Service. Vom Geschirr mieten über Mietmöbel, Gastrotechnik, Tischwäsche, Outdoormöbel, Zelte und Schirme machen wir auch nicht im Katalog aufgeführte Anfragen über unser breites Partner-Netzwerk möglich. Durch unsere über 20-jährige Erfahrung ...

[mehr lesen]

RENT4EVENT ist der Event-Komplettausstatter für Caterer, Locations, Agenturen, Privat und Firmen. Wir bieten für jede Eventgröße und Personenzahl von der Planung bis zur Entsorgung vollsten Service. Vom Geschirr mieten über Mietmöbel, Gastrotechnik, Tischwäsche, Outdoormöbel, Zelte und Schirme machen wir auch nicht im Katalog aufgeführte Anfragen über unser breites Partner-Netzwerk möglich. Durch unsere über 20-jährige Erfahrung und Standorte in Köln, Berlin, und Düsseldorf sind wir deutschlandweit logistisch flächendeckend aufgestellt und liefern bis in hohe Stückzahlen.

Unser Service
Wir erstellen 3D Raum- und Bestuhlungspläne und beraten zu aktuellen Hygienekonzepten. Eine Vielzahl der Raumpläne unserer Partnerlocations sind bereits in unserer Datenbank. Wir machen jedes Event zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Unser TableTop liefern wir schon immer eindeckfertig und hygienisch verpackt.

Leistungen und Produkte
Wir vermieten nicht nur, wir schaffen bleibende Erinnerungen. Unsere Produktpalette reicht von TableTop und Mietmöbel-Designserien, Gastro- und Küchentechnik hin zu Tischwäsche, Bars, Zelten und Schirmen. Viele unserer Artikel gibt es in diversen Größen und Farben bis hin zu hohen Stückzahlen.

Qualität
Bei uns heißt Eventmöbel-Ausstattung nicht nur Geschirr leihen oder Tische und Stühle mieten. Wir prüfen unsere Artikel bei jeder Rücknahme und Ausgabe und gewährleisten somit einen hohen Qualitätsstandard. Zudem erweitern wir unser Sortiment stetig um neue Trends und sind für spezifische Anfragen offen.

Outdoor
Viele unserer Designmöbel sind auch outdoor einsetzbar. Neben Palettenmöbeln bieten wir Bierzeltgarnituren, Gartenmöbel und ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Loungemöbeln.

Referenzen
Mit über 20-jähriger Erfahrung und vielen zufriedenen Kunden sind wir fest in der Veranstaltungs-Branche verwurzelt. Unsere Kunden reichen von Caterern, Locations, Eventagenturen, über Festivals, Sportvereine hin zu Messestandorten, aber eben auch lokalen Firmen und Privatpersonen.

Viele unserer langjährigen Kunden sind nicht nur von unserer Qualität der Produkte und unserem Service überzeugt. Wir sind ein verlässlicher Partner auf Augenhöhe, mit einem Team ausgebildeter Experten und großer Erfahrung, für den das Event und die Zufriedenheit des Kunden höchste Priorität hat.

Wir überzeugen mit klaren Werten, fachlicher Kompetenz und Zuverlässigkeit. Unser höchster Anspruch gilt uns selbst, um jeden Tag ein Stückchen besser zu werden.

[weniger anzeigen]

Nachhaltige Angebote

Nachhaltig sein heißt Verantwortung übernehmen. Deshalb engagieren wir uns neben unseren ökologischen Zielen auch ökonomisch und vor allem sozial. Wir optimieren stetig alle Arbeitsprozesse unter dem Gesichtspunkt der Nachhaltigkeit, z.B. durch die Digitalisierung der Logistik. Als erster Eventausstatter ist RENT4EVENT den Schritt zum klimaneutralen Unternehmen bereits 2012 gegangen.

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Datenschutzinformationen

Ihre Anfrage wird von uns an RENT4EVENT weitergeleitet und wird dort für Sie beantwortet.


Spamschutz