quit search Rikolonia - Rikschamarketing und Event e.K.
Neckarstraße 29
51149 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 20432099
Your contact:
Mr Stefan Schlitt
request save
1/12

Rikolonia — marketing by Rickshaw and event

Rikolonia is the Cologne rickshaw business. As a privately-owned company, we work in the field of professional event organisation and customer-oriented marketing — everything to do with the product "rickshaw". These include simple city tours or taxi rides, building a comfortable rickshaw shuttle service, the overall organisation of large group tours or the professional finishing of vehicles as an efficient advertising medium. For several years, we work together with professional drivers, ...

[read more]

Rikolonia is the Cologne rickshaw business. As a privately-owned company, we work in the field of professional event organisation and customer-oriented marketing — everything to do with the product "rickshaw". These include simple city tours or taxi rides, building a comfortable rickshaw shuttle service, the overall organisation of large group tours or the professional finishing of vehicles as an efficient advertising medium. For several years, we work together with professional drivers, promoters, advertising designers, engineers and decorators. For these employees and suppliers of Rikolonia nothing is unthinkable and everything possible.

Services and products
We provide everything on the subject of extraordinary and environmentally-conscious transportation by bicycle taxi. Whether city tours or taxi rides — individually or in groups — a comfortable rickshaw shuttle service during your event, large group tours of over 30 people, events, promotional events or the professional finishing of vehicles as efficient advertising media, Rikolonia lives and breathes rickshaw and offers the highest quality at all times. Drivers or owners, advertising designers, technicians or outfitters – everyone works as a team, focussing on the well-being and the wishes of the customer at all times. Ambitious and personable, it shares its goals and makes every effort to achieve them.

References
When it comes to rickshaws, Rikolonia offers you the best professional event organisation. Our customers include medium-sized companies who want to bring Cologne a bit closer to their staff in a unique way or globally-active companies such as Bayer AG, who rely entirely on the comfortable rickshaw shuttle service as part of their corporate event, or the Paulaner Brauerei GmbH & Co KG who use our vehicles to promote their new product.

The Rikolonia team looks forward to welcoming more happy customers in the future.

[show less]

Green Meetings

Rikolonia is about sustainability combined with the best comfort and service. Green energy is no taboo subject for us. We provide a muscle-driven eco service. We are almost 100% sustainable. Taking nature and energy into consideration isn’t a business task for us – it’s at the heart of what we do.

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen Rikolonia - Rikschamarketing und Event e.K.
Neckarstraße 29
51149 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 20432099
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Stefan Schlitt
Anfragen Merken

Rikolonia — Rikschamarketing und Event

Rikolonia ist das Kölner Rikscha-Unternehmen. Als inhabergeführtes Unternehmen arbeiten wir im Bereich der professionellen Eventorganisation und im kundenorientierten Marketing rund um das Produkt „Rikscha“. Dazu gehören einfache Stadtrund- oder Taxifahrten, der Aufbau eines komfortablen Rikscha-Shuttle-Service, die Gesamtorganisation großer Gruppentouren oder auch die professionelle Veredelung der Fahrzeuge als effiziente Werbeträger. Bereits seit mehrere ...

[mehr lesen]

Rikolonia ist das Kölner Rikscha-Unternehmen. Als inhabergeführtes Unternehmen arbeiten wir im Bereich der professionellen Eventorganisation und im kundenorientierten Marketing rund um das Produkt „Rikscha“. Dazu gehören einfache Stadtrund- oder Taxifahrten, der Aufbau eines komfortablen Rikscha-Shuttle-Service, die Gesamtorganisation großer Gruppentouren oder auch die professionelle Veredelung der Fahrzeuge als effiziente Werbeträger. Bereits seit mehreren Jahren arbeiten wir dabei nur mit professionellen Fahrern, Promotern, Werbedesignern, Technikern und Ausstattern zusammen. Für diese Mitarbeiter und Zulieferer von Rikolonia ist nichts undenkbar und alles Denkbare möglich.

Leistungen und Produkte
Wir bieten alles, was mit der außergewöhnlichen und umweltbewussten Fortbewegung per Fahrradtaxi zu tun hat. Ob Stadtrund- oder Taxifahrt — einzeln oder in Gruppen — komfortabler Rikscha-Shuttle-Service im Rahmen Ihrer Veranstaltung, Touren in großen Gruppen von über 30 Personen, Veranstaltungen, Promotion-Events oder die professionelle Veredelung der Fahrzeuge zu effizienten Werbeträgern — Rikolonia lebt Rikscha und bietet immer höchste Qualität. Fahrer oder Inhaber, Werbedesigner, Techniker oder Ausstatter — alle verstehen sich als Team, in dem das Wohl und die Wünsche des Kunden als oberstes Gebot gelten. Ehrgeizig und sympathisch teilt es seine Ziele und setzt alles daran, sie zu erreichen.

Referenzen
Arbeiten mit Rikolonia heißt professionelle Eventorganisation um das Produkt Rikscha. Zu unseren Kunden gehören sowohl mittelständigen Unternehmen, die ihren Mitarbeitern Köln auf unverwechselbare Weise näher bringen möchten als auch global tätige Firmen wie die Bayer AG, die im Rahmen ihrer Firmenveranstaltung ganz auf den komfortablen Rikscha-Shuttle setzt, oder auch die Paulaner Brauerei GmbH & Co KG, die mithilfe unserer Fahrzeuge ihr neues Produkt präsentiert.

Das Rikolonia-Team freut sich auch in Zukunft auf weitere zufriedene Kunden.

[weniger anzeigen]

Nachhaltige Angebote

Rikolonia bedeutet Nachaltigkeit kombiniert mit höchstem Komfort und Service. Selbst Ökostrom ist für uns kein Tabu. Unsere Leistung ist Bioprodukt sprich Muskelkraft pur. Rikolonia bedeutet Nachhaltigkeit zu nahezu 100 Prozent. Bewusstes Umgehen mit Natur und Energie ist für uns kein unternehmerisches Aufgabengebiet. Es ist die Grundlage unseres Services.

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz