quit search Soundshine Entertainment GmbH
Widdersdorfer Straße 207
50825 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 80000674
Fax: +49 (0)221 / 80000675
Your contact:
Mr Christian Bleissem
request save
1/8

Soundshine Entertainment

Focusing on shows, entertainment and event technology, Soundshine Entertainment offers LIVE communication services. We see customer enquiries as a source of inspiration, sparking new ideas and challenging us to perform at our very best. Our strengths lie in our vast experience and a team that can draw on a network of specialists to develop finely tuned solutions to meet customers’ needs. Keeping an eye to project feasibility and budget constraints, we provide consulting, optimisation, cr ...

[read more]

Focusing on shows, entertainment and event technology, Soundshine Entertainment offers LIVE communication services. We see customer enquiries as a source of inspiration, sparking new ideas and challenging us to perform at our very best. Our strengths lie in our vast experience and a team that can draw on a network of specialists to develop finely tuned solutions to meet customers’ needs. Keeping an eye to project feasibility and budget constraints, we provide consulting, optimisation, creation and design, reliable and seamless implementation — all from a single source.

We can help you with specific elements of an event or provide a full-service, end-to-end package to organise and manage your whole event. Based in Cologne, we can call on a country-wide network to meet every need.

Services and products
LIVE entertainment-based communication: artist books (live bands, DJs, DJ ++, VJs, moderators, dancers), lighting and music (corporate songs and mapping), show productions and event equipment and technology.

Honest advice, passionate entertainment — and 20 years’ event experience. Based in Cologne, we can call on a country-wide network to meet every need.

References
Apple, Audi, Bayer, BMW, Commerzbank, Electronic Partners, Ferrero, Flora Köln, Ford, Klosterfrau, IBM, Mercedes Benz, McKinsey, Porsche PriceWaterhouseCoopers, RTL, Siemens, T-Systems, WDR and many more

[show less]

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen Soundshine Entertainment GmbH
Widdersdorfer Straße 207
50825 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 80000674
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Christian Bleissem
Anfragen Merken

Soundshine Entertainment

Soundshine Entertainment ist eine Agentur für LIVE Kommunikation mit Schwerpunkt Show, Entertainment und Veranstaltungstechnik. Jede Anfrage verstehen wir als Inspiration, die uns auf neue Ideen bringt und uns zu Höchstleistungen motiviert. Unsere Stärke ist unsere Erfahrung und unser Team, das auf einen vernetzten Pool von Spezialisten zugreifen kann, um nach Kundenanforderungen individuelle Strategien zu entwickeln. Wir behalten Machbarkeit und  Budget unserer Kunden im A ...

[mehr lesen]

Soundshine Entertainment ist eine Agentur für LIVE Kommunikation mit Schwerpunkt Show, Entertainment und Veranstaltungstechnik. Jede Anfrage verstehen wir als Inspiration, die uns auf neue Ideen bringt und uns zu Höchstleistungen motiviert. Unsere Stärke ist unsere Erfahrung und unser Team, das auf einen vernetzten Pool von Spezialisten zugreifen kann, um nach Kundenanforderungen individuelle Strategien zu entwickeln. Wir behalten Machbarkeit und  Budget unserer Kunden im Auge. Consulting, Optimierung, Kreation, Zuverlässigkeit und perfekte Umsetzung stehen im Fokus.

Wir unterstützen Sie als Partner für Teilbereiche oder aber auch in der kompletten Umsetzung. Ihr Kölner Partner mit dem bundesweiten Netzwerk.



Leistungen und Produkte
LIVE Kommunikation mit dem Schwerpunkt Entertainment, wie Künstlervermittlung (Livebands, DJs, DJ ++, VJs, Moderatoren, Artisten. Tänzer), Licht- und Musikkonzepte (Corporate Songs, Mappings), Showproduktionen und Veranstaltungstechnik.

Wir bieten eine ehrliche Beratung und leidenschaftliches Entertainment — mit 20 Jahren Eventerfahrung. Ihr Kölner Partner mit dem bundesweiten Netzwerk.

Referenzen
Apple, Audi, Bayer, BMW, Commerzbank, Electronic Partners, Ferrero, Flora Köln, Ford, Klosterfrau, IBM, Mercedes Benz, McKinsey, Porsche PriceWaterhouseCoopers, RTL, Siemens, T-Systems, WDR u.v.m.

[weniger anzeigen]

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz