quit search Wallraf-Richartz-Museum & Fondation Corboud
Obenmarspforten 40
50667 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 221 22393
Your contact:
Ms Ingrid Lohre
request save
1/5

Wallraf-Richartz-Museum & Fondation Corboud

The museum owns one of the most important collections of medieval paintings in the world. Stefan Lochner's popular "Madonna of the Rose Bower" is a highlight. Other highlights include Baroque paintings by Rubens, Rembrandt, Murillo to Boucher, German Romanticism and French Realism and Impressionism. The art collection is housed in a building by the Cologne-based star architect Oswald Mathias Ungers. It was opened in 2001 and stands out with its clear proportions.

The building offer ...

[read more]

The museum owns one of the most important collections of medieval paintings in the world. Stefan Lochner's popular "Madonna of the Rose Bower" is a highlight. Other highlights include Baroque paintings by Rubens, Rembrandt, Murillo to Boucher, German Romanticism and French Realism and Impressionism. The art collection is housed in a building by the Cologne-based star architect Oswald Mathias Ungers. It was opened in 2001 and stands out with its clear proportions.

The building offers a spacious foyer as well as in the Stiftersaal — a space that stretches over 2 floors and boasts a 9m x 9m window with a fantastic view of the ruins of St. Alban. Centrally located in the centre of Cologne, it is both an ideal and special location for meetings and celebrations.

[show less]

Total capacity

Total space:800 m² Space indoor: Space outdoor: Exhibition space:
Conference rooms:4 Min.number of people of the largest room: (in row):300
Number of people: Number of people indoor:600 Number of people outdoor: Garage parking spaces:1200

Catering

Catering of your choice: yes
Restaurant: no Bar: no Cafe/bistro: no Outside catering: no
Contact:   

Distance & location

Maximum distance from the central station: 0.65 km Maximum distance from the airport Cologne/Bonn: 15.1 km

Calculate route from:
Calculated distance: Calculated duration:
Destination adress: Obenmarspforten 40 50667 Köln, Deutschland

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen Wallraf-Richartz-Museum & Fondation Corboud
Obenmarspforten 40
50667 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 221 22393
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Ingrid Lohre
Anfragen Merken

Wallraf-Richartz-Museum & Fondation Corboud

Das Museum besitzt eine der wichtigsten Sammlungen mittelalterlicher Malerei weltweit. Stefan Lochners populäre "Muttergottes in der Rosenlaube" ist ihr Höhepunkt. Weitere Highlights sind die Malerei des Barock mit Gemälden von Rubens, Rembrandt, Murillo bis Boucher, die deutsche Romantik sowie der französische Realismus und Impressionismus. Beherbergt wird die Kunstsammlung im Gebäude des Kölner Stararchitekten Oswald Mathias Ungers, es wurde im Jahre 2001 er&oum ...

[mehr lesen]

Das Museum besitzt eine der wichtigsten Sammlungen mittelalterlicher Malerei weltweit. Stefan Lochners populäre "Muttergottes in der Rosenlaube" ist ihr Höhepunkt. Weitere Highlights sind die Malerei des Barock mit Gemälden von Rubens, Rembrandt, Murillo bis Boucher, die deutsche Romantik sowie der französische Realismus und Impressionismus. Beherbergt wird die Kunstsammlung im Gebäude des Kölner Stararchitekten Oswald Mathias Ungers, es wurde im Jahre 2001 eröffnet und besticht durch seine klaren Proportionen.

Im großzügigen Foyer des Hauses und sowie im Stiftersaal — einem Schmuckstück, das sich über 2 Etagen in die Höhe streckt und mit einer 9m x 9m großen Fensterfläche einen phantastischen Ausblick auf die Ruine von St. Alban gewährt. In zentraler Lage der Kölner Innenstadt ist es eine ideale und besondere Tagungs- oder Feierlocation.

[weniger anzeigen]

Gesamt-Kapazität

Fläche insgesamt:800 m² Fläche indoor: Fläche outdoor: Ausstellungsfläche:
Tagungsräume:4 Anzahl Personen größter Raum (in Reihe):300
Anzahl Personen: Anzahl Personen indoor:600 Anzahl Personen outdoor: Parkplätze:1200

Gastronomie

Catering frei wählbar: ja
Restaurant: nein Bar: nein Cafe/Bistro: nein Außengastronomie: nein
Kontakt:   

Lage & Entfernung

Entfernung zum Dom/Hbf: 0.65 km Entfernung zum Flughafen Köln/Bonn: 15.1 km

Route berechnen ab:
Berechnete Distanz: Berechnete Dauer:
Zieladresse: Obenmarspforten 40 50667 Köln, Deutschland

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz