quit search BROICH CATERING
Im Zollhafen 1
50678 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 28208-100
Fax: +49 (0)221 / 28208-111
Your contact:
Mr Claus Meinen
request save
1/16

BROICH CATERING

“We give you the gift of perfect moments”

Modern and individualised catering concepts, combined with perfect service are the prerequisites for a successful job. The company credo: “We give you the gift of perfect moments” inspires Georg W. Broich's team to make every event one-of-a-kind and unforgettable. The range of products reaches from first-class traditional cuisine from the region to more modern, lighter crossover-cuisine.

The company, founded in 1891, ...

[read more]

“We give you the gift of perfect moments”

Modern and individualised catering concepts, combined with perfect service are the prerequisites for a successful job. The company credo: “We give you the gift of perfect moments” inspires Georg W. Broich's team to make every event one-of-a-kind and unforgettable. The range of products reaches from first-class traditional cuisine from the region to more modern, lighter crossover-cuisine.

The company, founded in 1891, employed round about 115 people.

Broich is an award-winning sustainable business within the framework of the project “Sustainable Bonn – Conference Location of Sustainability” and has organic certification for its entire external event business and, since April 2011, also has the Green Globe certificate.


Services and products
With the product family “Maison Traiteur Carl 18.91”, Broich offers a contemporary catering concept. The high degree of individualisation makes the culinary sophistication of this catering into the ideal hospitality instrument, inter alia for modern and goal-focuses event, tradeshow and conference catering – also taking sustainability into consideration and using regional and fair trade products.

We were awarded "Caterer of the Year 2015" in the "Food Concepts" category for our catering concept BAKERS&BUTCHERS which we launched in 2015. The concept sees regional dishes stylishly presented.

References
REWE, B.effective, Grimme-Institut, Audi, Panasonic, Immobilien Manager Verlag, Intercom, Postbank, TUI, WDR, AXA, Fiat ...

[show less]

Green Meetings

Corporate Responsibility. As a family business with a long-standing tradition, Broich takes sustainability seriously. Rising to environmental and economic challenges is the order of the day. Broich Catering & Locations is the first caterer worldwide to receive Green Globe certification (awarded in April 2011).

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen BROICH CATERING
Im Zollhafen 1
50678 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 28208-100
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Claus Meinen
Anfragen Merken

BROICH CATERING

„Wir verschenken Augenblicke“

Moderne und individuelle Catering-Konzepte verbunden mit perfektem Service, sind die Voraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Arbeit. Das Firmencredo „Wir verschenken Augenblicke“ beflügelt das Team um Georg W. Broich jede Veranstaltung einzigartig und unvergesslich werden zu lassen. Das Angebot reicht von erstklassiger traditioneller Küche aus der Region bis hin zu moderner und leichter Crossover-Küche.

Das 1891 ...

[mehr lesen]

„Wir verschenken Augenblicke“

Moderne und individuelle Catering-Konzepte verbunden mit perfektem Service, sind die Voraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Arbeit. Das Firmencredo „Wir verschenken Augenblicke“ beflügelt das Team um Georg W. Broich jede Veranstaltung einzigartig und unvergesslich werden zu lassen. Das Angebot reicht von erstklassiger traditioneller Küche aus der Region bis hin zu moderner und leichter Crossover-Küche.

Das 1891 gegründete Unternehmen beschäftigt rund 115 Mitarbeiter.

Broich ist ausgezeichnet als nachhaltiger Betrieb im Rahmen des Projektes „Sustainable Bonn — Konferenzort der Nachhaltigkeit“ und verfügt über das BIO-Zertifikat für das gesamte Außer-Haus-Veranstaltungsgeschäft und seit April 2011 über das Zertifikat Green Globe.






Leistungen und Produkte
Mit der Produktfamilie „Maison Traiteur Carl 18.91“ bietet Broich ein zeitgemäßes Cateringkonzept an. Der hohe Grad der Individualisierung macht dieses kulinarische Erlebnis-Catering zum idealen Hospitality-Instrument, unter anderem auch für modernes und zielorientiertes Event-, Messe- & Konferenz-Catering – auch unter den Gesichtspunkten der Nachhaltigkeit mit regionalen und fair gehandelten Produkten.

Für unser im Jahr 2015 eingeführtes Cateringkonzept BAKERS&BUTCHERS, bei dem regionale Speisen stylish präsentiert werden, wurden wir sogar mit dem "Caterer des Jahres 2015" in der Kategorie "Foodkonzepte" ausgezeichnet.

Referenzen
REWE, B.effective, Grimme-Institut, Audi, Panasonic, Immobilien Manager Verlag, Intercom, Postbank, TUI, WDR, AXA, Fiat ...

 

[weniger anzeigen]

Nachhaltige Angebote

Verantwortliches Handeln Als traditionsgeführtes Familienunternehmen liegt Broich das Thema Nachhaltigkeit ganz besonders am Herzen. Die kontinuierliche Auseinandersetzung mit ökologischen und ökonomischen Fragen ist für das Unternehmen daher selbstverständlich. Broich Catering & Locations ist der weltweit erste Caterer, welcher im April 2011 Green Globe zertifiziert wurde.

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz