quit search Cocktailkunst Catering
Maastrichter Straße 20
50672 Köln
phone: +49 (0)160 / 93959746
Your contact:
Mr Stephan Hinz
request save
1/5

Cocktailkunst Catering

Since 2010, Cocktailkunst has been synonymous with the best in beverage catering. The company was founded by internationally renowned barman Stephan Hinz, holder of the titles German Cocktail Champion and Bartender of the Year.

Successfully organizing and putting on an event means much more to us than just pleasing guests’ palettes. For us, a successful event is about coming together and turning acquaintances into long-term partners.

Whether it’s for 10 or 10,000 guests ...

[read more]

Since 2010, Cocktailkunst has been synonymous with the best in beverage catering. The company was founded by internationally renowned barman Stephan Hinz, holder of the titles German Cocktail Champion and Bartender of the Year.

Successfully organizing and putting on an event means much more to us than just pleasing guests’ palettes. For us, a successful event is about coming together and turning acquaintances into long-term partners.

Whether it’s for 10 or 10,000 guests, tailor-made to your event, we combine the best ingredients and creative recipes with perfect service. Whether it’s an exclusive private celebration, a company jubilee, a product presentation or trade fair catering, we ensure that everything is right behind the scenes and that your event provides a lasting experience for your guests.

Services and products
Cocktailkunst offers the entire spectrum of drinks — from homemade lemonades through spirit tasting sessions to first class cocktail catering. Here are some highlights:

Healthy drinks and lemonades (non-alcoholic)
We combine fresh fruits and herbs with trendy ingredients to create innovative drinks. What about kombucha with orange and ginger for instance?

Avant-garde cocktails
Look forward to infused spirits, aromatic essences, fragrant foams and unusual combinations topped off with an extravagant visuals effects.

Corporate drinks
We showcase your brand in a creative way and decorate your drinks with your company name or logo. Embossed or lasered ice cubes, branded garnishes and spray foams are only some of the varieties we offer. We are only too happy to help!

References
Audi, Ball des Sports, Berlinale, Deutsche Post, Deutsche Telekom, Formel 1, Hermès, ITB Berlin, Lufthansa, Mercedes-Benz, Nike, RTL, Twitter and many more

[show less]

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen Cocktailkunst Catering
Maastrichter Straße 20
50672 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)160 / 93959746
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Stephan Hinz
Anfragen Merken

Cocktailkunst Catering

Seit 2010 steht Cocktailkunst für Getränke-Catering auf höchstem Niveau. Gegründet wurde das Unternehmen durch den international renommierten Barmanager Stephan Hinz, der unter anderem als „Deutscher Cocktailmeister“ und „Barkeeper des Jahres“ ausgezeichnet wurde.

Eine Veranstaltung erfolgreich zu planen und durchzuführen, bedeutet für uns weit mehr als das bloße Verköstigen der Gäste. Eine gelungene Veranstaltung f&uu ...

[mehr lesen]

Seit 2010 steht Cocktailkunst für Getränke-Catering auf höchstem Niveau. Gegründet wurde das Unternehmen durch den international renommierten Barmanager Stephan Hinz, der unter anderem als „Deutscher Cocktailmeister“ und „Barkeeper des Jahres“ ausgezeichnet wurde.

Eine Veranstaltung erfolgreich zu planen und durchzuführen, bedeutet für uns weit mehr als das bloße Verköstigen der Gäste. Eine gelungene Veranstaltung führt zusammen und lässt aus einfachen Kontakten langfristige Partner werden.

Ob für 10 oder für 10.000 Gäste: Maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Veranstaltung kombinieren wir beste Zutaten und kreative Rezepte mit perfektem Service. Ob exklusive Privatfeier, Firmenjubiläum, Produktpräsentation oder Messe-Catering — wir sorgen dafür, dass hinter den Kulissen alles stimmt und Ihre Veranstaltung für die Gäste zu einem nachhaltigen Erlebnis wird.

Leistungen und Produkte
Cocktailkunst bietet Ihnen die ganze Vielfalt der Trinkkultur, von hausgemachten Limonaden über Spirituosen-Tastings bis zum erstklassigen Cocktail-Catering. Hier einige Highlights:

Healthy Drinks & Lemonades (alkoholfrei)
Wir kombinieren frische Früchte und Kräuter mit Trend-Zutaten in innovativen Drinks. Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit einer Kombination aus Kombucha, Orange und Ingwer?

Avantgarde-Cocktails
Freuen Sie sich auf infusionierte Spirituosen, aromatische Essenzen, duftende Schäume und ungewöhnliche Kombinationen. Die extravagante Optik unterstreicht dieses Konzept.

Corporate Drinks
Wir setzen Ihre Marke innovativ in Szene und verzieren die servierten Drinks mit Ihrem Firmennamen oder Logo. Geprägte oder gelaserte Eiswürfel, gebrandete Garnituren und besprühte Schäume sind nur einige der Varianten. Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Referenzen
Audi, Ball des Sports, Berlinale, Deutsche Post, Deutsche Telekom, Formel 1, Hermès, ITB Berlin, Lufthansa, Mercedes-Benz, Nike, RTL, Twitter und viele mehr

[weniger anzeigen]

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz