quit search COMEDIA GmbH
Moselstraße 12
50996 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 9231-326
Your contact:
Ms Shirin Steinmann
request save
1/10

COMEDIA

Cologne is "our city". We know, love and live our metropolis on the Rhine. As an insider with over 25 years experience, we are part of a huge network and possess plenty of insider insights. We advise you flexibly, creatively and individually, to make your event an experience with impact. We create your individual program and, from our pool of artists, can inspire you with everything from acrobatics to magic. We implement your wishes in a professional and unique way to ensure your event is ...

[read more]

Cologne is "our city". We know, love and live our metropolis on the Rhine. As an insider with over 25 years experience, we are part of a huge network and possess plenty of insider insights. We advise you flexibly, creatively and individually, to make your event an experience with impact. We create your individual program and, from our pool of artists, can inspire you with everything from acrobatics to magic. We implement your wishes in a professional and unique way to ensure your event is a complete success! From the initial idea through to conception and realisation of the event, we provide loving  details, great locations, excellent catering, reliable technology, creative artists and entertainment at the highest level to ensure an unforgettable moment.

Services and products
Trade fair partys — summer festivals — conferences — VIP events — birthday parties — congresses — anniversarys — company parties — christmas celebrations — seminars — road shows — product presentations — kick-offs — incentives — galas — shows — incoming — team building — coaching events — locations scouting — major public events — weddings — award ceremonies — meetings ...

Are you planning an anniversary, a company event or a product launch? So that you can relax and celebrate with your colleagues and customers, rely on us to conceive, plan and organise your event. We work with professionals including communication specialists, designers, moderators, technicians, decorators, caterers and artists ...

References
Ostermann furniture stores — Laudon — Ford — GE Healthcare — Igus — GAG — QSC — Schwarze-Robitec — Gauselmann — Karosserie Innung — Carestream Health — Henkel — Galeria Kaufhof — Allianz — EDE — Lambertz — VRS ...
More information can be found on your website.

[show less]

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen COMEDIA GmbH
Moselstraße 12
50996 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 9231-326
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Shirin Steinmann
Anfragen Merken

COMEDIA

Köln ist "unsere Stadt". Wir kennen, lieben und leben unsere Metropole am Rhein. Als Insider seit über 25 Jahren verfügen wir über ein großes Netzwerk und haben jede Menge Geheimtipps auf Lager. Wir beraten flexibel, kreativ und individuell, um Ihr Event zu einem Erlebnis zu machen, das unter die Haut geht. Wir konzipieren Ihr individuelles Programm: Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von A wie Akrobatik bis Z wie Zauberei in unserem Künstlerpool. Oder stöbern Sie ...

[mehr lesen]

Köln ist "unsere Stadt". Wir kennen, lieben und leben unsere Metropole am Rhein. Als Insider seit über 25 Jahren verfügen wir über ein großes Netzwerk und haben jede Menge Geheimtipps auf Lager. Wir beraten flexibel, kreativ und individuell, um Ihr Event zu einem Erlebnis zu machen, das unter die Haut geht. Wir konzipieren Ihr individuelles Programm: Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von A wie Akrobatik bis Z wie Zauberei in unserem Künstlerpool. Oder stöbern Sie in unseren Exklusivkünstlerbereich. Wir setzen Ihre Wünsche kompetent und einzigartig um, damit Ihre Veranstaltung erfolgreich über die Bühne geht! Von der ersten Idee über die komplette Konzeption bis zur Durchführung der Veranstaltung. Liebevolle Details, tolle Locations, exzellentes Catering, zuverlässige Technik, kreative Künstler und Entertainment auf höchstem Niveau sorgen für unvergessliche Augenblicke.

Leistungen und Produkte
Messepartys — Sommerfeste — Tagungen — VIP Events — Geburtstagspartys — Konferenzen — Jubiläen — Betriebsfeste — Weihnachtsfeiern — Seminare — Roadshows — Produktpräsentationen — Kick-Offs — Incentives — Galas — Shows — Incoming — Teambuilding — CoachingEvents — Locations Scouting — Große Publikumsveranstaltungen — Hochzeiten — Preisverleihungen — Meetings ...

Sie planen ein Jubiläum, einen Firmenevent oder eine Produkteinführung? Damit Sie als Verantwortlicher gemeinsam mit Kollegen und Kunden entspannt mitfeiern können, verlassen Sie sich auf uns und legen Sie die Konzeption, Gestaltung und Organisation Ihres Fests in unsere Hände. Wir arbeiten mit Profis: Kommunikations-Spezialisten, Designern, Moderatoren, Technikern, Dekorateuren, Caterern, Künstlern ...

Referenzen
Ostermann Einrichtungshäuser - Laudon - Ford - GE Healthcare - Igus - GAG - QSC - Schwarze-Robitec - Gauselmann - Karosserie Innung - Carestream Health - Henkel - Galeria Kaufhof - Allianz - EDE - Lambertz - VRS ...
Die dazugehörigen Beschreibungen finden Sie auf unserer Internetseite.

[weniger anzeigen]

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz