quit search DEINspeisesalon — Jutta Landkotsch GmbH
Oskar-Jäger-Straße 176 K6
50825 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 559412-11
Your contact:
Ms Eva Ertelt
request save
1/7

DEINspeisesalon Catering

We love food. Hence YOUR dining salon. YOUR Dining Salon is catering and a venue combined. Delicious & friendly. Our kitchen is about fresh, contemporary catering concepts, international flair and carefully selected ingredients — the things that characterised our work from the very first day. As well as a wide range of dishes — regional and hearty, international or crossover, vegan or vegetarian — that we are permanently expanding for our guests. Our cuisine is open-minded ...

[read more]

We love food. Hence YOUR dining salon. YOUR Dining Salon is catering and a venue combined. Delicious & friendly. Our kitchen is about fresh, contemporary catering concepts, international flair and carefully selected ingredients — the things that characterised our work from the very first day. As well as a wide range of dishes — regional and hearty, international or crossover, vegan or vegetarian — that we are permanently expanding for our guests. Our cuisine is open-minded and always excellent.

We grew up doing tour catering for the international music scene — but nowadays we provide contemporary menus to people who appreciate them. We are go-to catering partners for selected Cologne event locations; we tour (inter-) nationally with artists and bands but are also just as happy doing fine, private occasions in the kitchen.

 

Services and products
Events are about how you eat. Whether it's a fair or roadshow, film premiere and concert tour, wedding or TV gala, DEINspeisesalon offers cuisine that appeals to your eyes, palate and soul — regardless of the occasion. And we never forget our perfect, casual and relaxed style of our buffets, our love of detail, our focus on high quality food and service. Nor our irrepressible desire to make guests happy.

Celebrating work. And staff. You think your employees deserve something special? When companies celebrate, we take care of 10 to 1,500 guests in the best YOUR dining salon manner. Whether we are catering for teams or guests, the results will be delicious! We also have the right venue for you. For up to 180 guests on site — if you want more, we will gladly recommend our partner locations.

References
"1. FC Köln represents the heart and soul of Cologne. There is hardly another city in German that supports its club with such intense passion! And because passion is also a top priority for DEINspeisesalon, we are delighted to have had Jutta Landkotsch and her great team at our side as catering partners in the Business Area West and in the Boxes West since the 2016/17 Bundesliga season. In figures, this means that during our home games, around 2600 guests are treated to high-end culinary delights and on two levels, at eight buffets and in 46 boxes. A logistical performance we appreciate very much!“
Michael Niedrig, Head of Hospitality, 1. FC Köln GmbH & Co. KGaA

[show less]

Green Meetings

Good cuisine requires good food. And that's exactly why it's worth tracking it down every day. But where do we find good food? And, more importantly, how do we persuade producers of good food to become that bit better still? The answer is simple: by appreciating their work — something that requires us to make regular purchases.

Hygiene- & Safety Concept

The hygiene and infection prevention concept of the DEINspeisesalon can be found here.

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Privacy Information

Your request will be forwarded to DEINspeisesalon Catering. The provider will get back to you soon.


Captcha

Suche schließen DEINspeisesalon — Jutta Landkotsch GmbH
Oskar-Jäger-Straße 176 K6
50825 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 559412-11
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Eva Ertelt
Anfragen Merken

DEINspeisesalon

Wir lieben Essen. Deshalb gibt es DEINspeisesalon. DEINspeisesalon ist Catering & Location zugleich. Lecker & freundlich. Unsere Küche steht für frische, zeitgemäße Cateringkonzepte — internationale Einflüsse und die große Sorgfalt bei der Auswahl von Zutaten prägen unsere Arbeit vom ersten Gründungstag an. Ebenso wie eine große Bandbreite an Speisen, die wir stetig für unsere Gäste erweitern: Ob regional und deftig, inter ...

[mehr lesen]

Wir lieben Essen. Deshalb gibt es DEINspeisesalon. DEINspeisesalon ist Catering & Location zugleich. Lecker & freundlich. Unsere Küche steht für frische, zeitgemäße Cateringkonzepte — internationale Einflüsse und die große Sorgfalt bei der Auswahl von Zutaten prägen unsere Arbeit vom ersten Gründungstag an. Ebenso wie eine große Bandbreite an Speisen, die wir stetig für unsere Gäste erweitern: Ob regional und deftig, international oder crossover, vegan oder vegetarisch — unsere Küche ist undogmatisch und immer exzellent.

Groß geworden sind wir mit Tour-Catering für die internationale Musikszene — heute liefern wir allen Menschen, die zeitgemäß genießen wollen, das passende Essen zum Glück: Wir sind Preferred-Catering-Partner für einige ausgewählte Kölner Eventlocations, touren (inter-)national mit Künstlern und Bands und stehen genauso gerne für feine, private Anlässe in der Küche.

 

Leistungen und Produkte
Ein Event ist, wie man isst. Ob Messe oder Roadshow, Filmpremiere und Konzerttournee, Hochzeit oder TV-Gala: DEINspeisesalon hat für alle Eventgelegenheiten den passenden Augen-, Gaumen- und Seelenschmaus. Immer dabei: der perfekte, lässig-unangestrengte Stil, die Liebe auch zum allerkleinsten Detail Ihres Buffets, die hohe Qualität von Speisen und Service. Und ein unbändiger Wunsch, Gäste glücklich zu machen.

Die Arbeit feiern. Und die Mitarbeiter.
Sie finden, Ihre Mitarbeiter haben etwas Besonderes verdient? Wenn Unternehmen feiern, sorgen wir in bester DEINspeisesalon-Manier für 10 bis 1.500 Gäste. Ob Gäste- oder Crew-Catering: Lecker wird's auf jeden Fall! Die passende Location haben wir auch für Sie. Für bis zu 180 Gäste vor Ort — wenn es mehr werden sollen, empfehlen wir gerne unsere Partnerlocations.

Referenzen
„Der 1. FC Köln repräsentiert Herz & Seele Kölns. Kaum eine Stadt fiebert derart intensiv mit ihrem Club — das ist Leidenschaft! Und weil Leidenschaft auch für DEINspeisesalon an vorderster Stelle steht, freuen wir uns, Jutta Landkotsch und ihr tolles Team seit der Bundesligasaison 2016/17 als Cateringpartner im Businessbereich West und in den Logen West an unserer Seite zu haben. In Zahlen heißt das, dass während unserer Heimspiele rund 2.600 Gäste auf 2 Ebenen an 8 Buffets und in 46 Logen auf höchstem Niveau & zeitgleich kulinarisch verwöhnt werden. Eine logistische Hochleistung, die wir sehr zu schätzen wissen!“
Michael Niedrig, Head of Hospitality, 1. FC Köln GmbH & Co. KGaA

[weniger anzeigen]

Nachhaltige Angebote

Gute Küche erfordert gute Lebensmittel. Und genau dafür lohnt es sich, sich tagtäglich zu engagieren. Wo aber bekommt man gute Lebensmittel? Und, für uns fast noch wichtiger: Wie kann man die Produzenten guter Lebensmittel dazu bewegen, immer noch ein Stück besser werden zu wollen? Ganz einfach: Indem man ihre Arbeit wertschätzt. Und das verlangt regelmäßigen Einkauf.

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Datenschutzinformationen

Ihre Anfrage wird von uns an DEINspeisesalon weitergeleitet und wird dort für Sie beantwortet.


Spamschutz