quit search GO — Veranstaltungen aus Leidenschaft
Rösrather Straße 655
51107 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 922669-32
Your contact:
Ms Katharina Löhnert
request save
1/17

GO — Passionate about events!

To produce a stage show for customers that not only entertains, but also sweeps an audience off its feet and remains in the memory for years to come, takes a combination of factors: Experience and empathy to develop a fine sense for what works, expert know-how and a good dose of passion are key.

When it comes to event planning, we have one thing in particular at heart:
You should feel as comfortable as your guests at your event. For that reason GO always provides you with a dedicat ...

[read more]

To produce a stage show for customers that not only entertains, but also sweeps an audience off its feet and remains in the memory for years to come, takes a combination of factors: Experience and empathy to develop a fine sense for what works, expert know-how and a good dose of passion are key.

When it comes to event planning, we have one thing in particular at heart:
You should feel as comfortable as your guests at your event. For that reason GO always provides you with a dedicated contact to personally supervise your project.

Services and products
Artist agency
Whether it’s a piano sonata that touches your heart, an intelligent talk that arouses sustained interest, an hilarious comedy act or some graceful acrobatics, every artist is as unique  as the event you’re putting on. Providing the perfect combination of artist and event is a challenge we love to savour.

We know the market, work with professional artists from all genres, get in on trends early and keep adding new interesting profiles to your list of performers. That way, once we have identified your needs, we are able to put just the right face or voice to your event, and match your communication goals perfectly.

Full service for your event

  • Conceptual
  • Location Scouting
  • Long-term cooperation with event service providers
  • Quality management including budget management
  • Copywriting / graphics / production in collaboration with a strong partner


References
"We associate GO GmbH with offering 100% reliable support in all areas of national and international artist management. Whether it’s their friendly and competent personal approach and/or their comprehensive concepts and ideas, they’re an indispensable partner! Category: highly recommended!"
Marcus Becker, Senior Project Manager, facts

"We’d like to pay a big compliment to the whole GO GmbH team for their consistently fair, trustworthy and flexible cooperation! In short: Always professional and always have a magic touch when it comes to selecting artists. I look forward to working with them again in the future.”
Jennifer Schroeder, UDE / Event- & Travel management, REWE GROUP, Cologne

[show less]

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen GO — Veranstaltungen aus Leidenschaft
Rösrather Straße 655
51107 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 922669-32
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Katharina Löhnert
Anfragen Merken

GO — Veranstaltungen aus Leidenschaft

Ein sicheres Gespür entwickelt sich aus Erfahrung und Einfühlungsvermögen. Kombiniert mit versiertem Know-how und einer guten Portion Leidenschaft braucht es genau dies, um für einen Kunden ein Bühnenprogramm zu realisieren, das nicht nur unterhält, sondern mitreißt und in langer Erinnerung bleibt.

Ein Aspekt liegt uns bei der Veranstaltungsplanung besonders am Herzen:
Sie sollen sich so wohlfühlen wie die Gäste Ihrer Veranstaltung. Des ...

[mehr lesen]

Ein sicheres Gespür entwickelt sich aus Erfahrung und Einfühlungsvermögen. Kombiniert mit versiertem Know-how und einer guten Portion Leidenschaft braucht es genau dies, um für einen Kunden ein Bühnenprogramm zu realisieren, das nicht nur unterhält, sondern mitreißt und in langer Erinnerung bleibt.

Ein Aspekt liegt uns bei der Veranstaltungsplanung besonders am Herzen:
Sie sollen sich so wohlfühlen wie die Gäste Ihrer Veranstaltung. Deswegen haben Sie bei GO auch eine(n) exklusive(n) Ansprechpartner(in), der Ihr Projekt persönlich und transparent betreut.

Leistungen und Produkte
Künstlervermittlung
Ob eine Klaviersonate die Herzen anrührt, eine intelligente Moderation nachhaltiges Interesse erzeugt, ein Comedy Act großes Lachen auslöst oder eine Akrobatin mit ihrer anmutigen Schwerelosigkeit fasziniert — jeder Künstler ist einzigartig, genauso einzigartig wie Ihr Event. Die perfekte Kombination von Künstler und Event ist eine unserer schönsten Herausforderungen.

Wir kennen den Markt, arbeiten mit professionellen Künstlern sämtlicher Genres zusammen, greifen frühzeitig relevante Trends auf und identifizieren permanent neue interessante Profile. So finden wir, nachdem wir Ihren Bedarf analysiert haben, das Gesicht oder die Stimme, die perfekt zu Ihnen, Ihrem Anlass und Ihren Kommunikationszielen passt.

Fullservice für Ihr Event

  • Konzeptionierung
  • Location Scouting
  • langjährige Kooperation mit Event-Dienstleistern
  • Qualitätsmanagement inkl. Budgetverwaltung
  • Text/Grafik/Produktion gemeinsam mit einem Pool starker Partner


Referenzen
„GO GmbH steht bei uns für 100% zuverlässigen Support in allen Bereichen rund um nationales und internationales Künstler Management. Sei es der stets freundliche und kompetente persönliche Kontakt und/oder die umfassenden Konzepte und Ideen. Ein unverzichtbarer Partner! Kategorie: sehr empfehlenswert!“
Marcus Becker, Senior Projekt Manager, facts

„An dieser Stelle ein ganz großes Lob an das gesamte Team der GO GmbH für die stets faire, vertrauensvolle sowie flexible Zusammenarbeit! Kurz: Immer professionell und stets das richtige Händchen bei der Auswahl der Künstler. Ich freue mich auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit.“
Jennifer Schroeder, UDE / Event- & Travelmanagement, REWE GROUP, Köln

[weniger anzeigen]

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz