quit search Hellers Brauhaus
Roonstraße 33
50674 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 2401881 (ab/from 17 h)
Your contact:
Mr Biernath
request save
1/7

Hellers Brauhaus

In HELLERS Brauhaus in the Kwartier Latäng neighbourhood, young and old meet for a cosy get-together. The brewery has existed for almost 25 years and, in addition to a cosy brewery atmosphere, can be booked for a range of trade fair and company events. We tailor every event to your personal wishes and try to combine modernity with tradition. We offer traditional brewery cookery with a modern twist as well as vegetarian and vegan dishes. The in-house brewery brews a range of organic beers ...

[read more]

In HELLERS Brauhaus in the Kwartier Latäng neighbourhood, young and old meet for a cosy get-together. The brewery has existed for almost 25 years and, in addition to a cosy brewery atmosphere, can be booked for a range of trade fair and company events. We tailor every event to your personal wishes and try to combine modernity with tradition. We offer traditional brewery cookery with a modern twist as well as vegetarian and vegan dishes. The in-house brewery brews a range of organic beers for inhouse consumption as well as for the pub and gastronomy trade.

Catering
HELLERS Brauhaus achieves this thanks to a combination of traditional elements such as the wood-panelled gallery with antique metal signs, the open bar area and the conservatory, the brewery’s green oasis. A small fountain welcomes guests and creates a lovely cosy atmosphere.

Specials
As part of a guided tour, the adjacent organic in-house brewery offers the opportunity to watch how organic beer is brewed. What is more, we offer the opportunity to take a unique look at beer during tastings with our beer sommelier.

 



 

[show less]

Total capacity

Total space:200 m² Space indoor: Space outdoor: Exhibition space:25 m²
Conference rooms:1 Number of people of the largest room (in row):
Number of people:200 Number of people indoor:200 Number of people outdoor: Garage parking spaces:

Conference packages

loading

Social programmes

loading

Catering

Catering of your choice: no
Restaurant: yes Bar: no Cafe/bistro: no Outside catering: no
Contact:   

Distance & location

Calculate route from:
Calculated distance: Calculated duration:
Destination adress: Roonstraße 33 50674 Köln, Deutschland

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Privacy Information

Your request will be forwarded to Hellers Brauhaus. The provider will get back to you soon.


Captcha

Suche schließen Hellers Brauhaus
Roonstraße 33
50674 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 2401881 (ab/from 17 h)
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Biernath
Anfragen Merken

Hellers Brauhaus

Im HELLERS Brauhaus im Kwartier Latäng trifft sich Jung und Alt zum gemütlichen Beisammensein. Das Brauhaus existiert nun seit fast 25 Jahren und kann neben gemütlicher Brauhaus-Atmosphäre auch mit der Durchführung diverser Messe- und Firmenveranstaltungen überzeugen. Wir richten jede Veranstaltung ganz nach Ihrem Wunsch aus und versuchen dabei die Moderne mit der Tradition zu verbinden. Dabei kombinieren wir traditionelle Brauhausküche mit modernen Elementen ...

[mehr lesen]

Im HELLERS Brauhaus im Kwartier Latäng trifft sich Jung und Alt zum gemütlichen Beisammensein. Das Brauhaus existiert nun seit fast 25 Jahren und kann neben gemütlicher Brauhaus-Atmosphäre auch mit der Durchführung diverser Messe- und Firmenveranstaltungen überzeugen. Wir richten jede Veranstaltung ganz nach Ihrem Wunsch aus und versuchen dabei die Moderne mit der Tradition zu verbinden. Dabei kombinieren wir traditionelle Brauhausküche mit modernen Elementen und bieten neben vegetarischen auch vegane Speisen an. Besonders ist die angeschlossene Hausbrauerei, die eigens für das Brauhaus, den Handel und diverse andere Gastronomien verschiedene Biere in Bio-Bier Qualität braut.


 

Gastronomie
Dies schafft das Brauhaus durch die Kombination alter Elemente wie der holzvertäfelten Empore, die mit vielen alten Blechschildern dekoriert ist, sowie dem offenen Thekenbereich und dem Wintergarten - der grünen Oase des Brauhaus. In diesem empfängt ein kleiner Brunnen die Gäste, der eine wunderbare, gemütliche Atmosphäre schafft.

Specials
Die angeschlossene Bio-Hausbrauerei bietet die Möglichkeit sich im Rahmen einer Führung anzuschauen, wie das Bio-Bier gebraut wird. Darüber hinaus bieten wir die Möglichkeit an, mit unserem Bier-Sommelier das Thema Bier im Rahmen unserer Biertastings einmal anders zu erleben.

[weniger anzeigen]

Gesamt-Kapazität

Fläche insgesamt:200 m² Fläche indoor: Fläche outdoor: Ausstellungsfläche:25 m²
Tagungsräume:1 Anzahl Personen größter Raum (in Reihe):
Anzahl Personen:200 Anzahl Personen indoor:200 Anzahl Personen outdoor: Parkplätze:

Tagungspauschalen

loading

Rahmenprogramme

loading

Gastronomie

Catering frei wählbar: nein
Restaurant: ja Bar: nein Cafe/Bistro: nein Außengastronomie: nein
Kontakt:   

Lage & Entfernung

Route berechnen ab:
Berechnete Distanz: Berechnete Dauer:
Zieladresse: Roonstraße 33 50674 Köln, Deutschland

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Datenschutzinformationen

Ihre Anfrage wird von uns an Hellers Brauhaus weitergeleitet und wird dort für Sie beantwortet.


Spamschutz