quit search jottkaa Projekt.Konzept GmbH
Wormser Straße 25
50677 Köln
phone: +49 (0) 221 / 570 85 54-0
Your contact:
Ms Inken Kienzle
request save
1/10

jottkaa Projekt.Konzept

Jottkaa has been in the conference and event business for 18 years. Our services are tailored to your needs and include things like finding exhibitors and sponsors, participant and speaker management, layout and print etc. We work across a broad spectrum of industries and possess a particularly strong network for medicine and energy. To ensure your event goes off well, our approach is both professional and passionate. We look forward to your event!


Services and products

[read more]

Jottkaa has been in the conference and event business for 18 years. Our services are tailored to your needs and include things like finding exhibitors and sponsors, participant and speaker management, layout and print etc. We work across a broad spectrum of industries and possess a particularly strong network for medicine and energy. To ensure your event goes off well, our approach is both professional and passionate. We look forward to your event!


Services and products
Trade fair planning, congresses, conventions, events, evening events:
Conception & organization, budget planning, press & media work, participant management, taking care of speakers, abstract management, exhibitor & sponsor acquisition, service coordination, layout & print processing

References
Annual organization of the largest Ophthalmology Congress; Task: Trade fair planning, sponsorship and online activities.
9th German-Russian Conference on Raw Materials; Task: congress planning, TN processing, VIP support, evening event.
Quote: "As a customer, we were extremely satisfied with jottkaa. Their work was characterized by a very high degree of professionalism, constructiveness, speed and creativity .... We would like to thank you very much."
Ministry for Climate Protection, Environment, Agriculture, Nature Conservation and Consumer Protection of the State of NRW
Economic energy systems; Task: congress handling, topic-finding, taking care of speakers

[show less]

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen jottkaa Projekt.Konzept GmbH
Wormser Straße 25
50677 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0) 221 / 570 85 54-0
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Inken Kienzle
Anfragen Merken

jottkaa Projekt.Konzept

Die Firma jottkaa ist seit 18 Jahren in der Kongress- und Veranstaltungsorganisation tätig. Dafür bieten wir Ihnen nach Ihren Bedürfnissen abgestimmte Leistungen, wie z.B. Aussteller- & Sponsorenakquise, Teilnehmer- & Referentenmanagement, Layout- & Druckabwicklung, etc. ...  Wir sind dabei branchenübergreifend tätig und verfügen besonders in den Themenfeldern Medizin und Energie über ein stabiles Netzwerk. Gern setzen wir unsere ganze Profes ...

[mehr lesen]

Die Firma jottkaa ist seit 18 Jahren in der Kongress- und Veranstaltungsorganisation tätig. Dafür bieten wir Ihnen nach Ihren Bedürfnissen abgestimmte Leistungen, wie z.B. Aussteller- & Sponsorenakquise, Teilnehmer- & Referentenmanagement, Layout- & Druckabwicklung, etc. ...  Wir sind dabei branchenübergreifend tätig und verfügen besonders in den Themenfeldern Medizin und Energie über ein stabiles Netzwerk. Gern setzen wir unsere ganze Professionalität mit Leidenschaft ein, damit Sie sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren können.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Veranstaltung!

Leistungen und Produkte
Messseplanung, Kongresse, Tagungen, Events, Abendveranstaltungen:
Konzeption & Organisation, Budgetplaung, Presse- & Medienarbeit, Teilnehmermanagement, Referentenbetreuung, Abstractmanagement, Aussteller- & Sponsorenakquise, Dienstleisterkoordination, Layout- & Druckabwicklung

Referenzen
Berufsverband der Augenärzte Deutschlands e.V.

  • Jährliche Organisation des größten Augenärzte Kongresses; Aufgabe: Messeplanung, Sponsoring und Webemaßnahmen

Deutsch-Russisches Rohstoff-Forum e.V.

  • 9. Deutsch-Russische Rohstoff-Konferenz; Aufgabe: Kongressplanung, TN-Abwicklung, VIP-Betreuung, Abendveranstaltung
    Zitat Veranstalter: "Als Kunde waren wir mit der Leistung der Firma jottkaa vollauf zufrieden. Ihre Arbeit zeichnete sich durch ein sehr hohes Maß an Professionalität, Konstruktivität, Schnelligkeit und Kreativität aus.... Wir bedanken uns herzlich."

Ministerium für Klimaschutz, Umwelt, Landwirtschaft, Natur- und Verbraucherschutz des Landes NRW

  • Wirtschaftsforum Energiesysteme; Aufgabe: Kongressabwicklung, Themenfindung, Referentenbetreuung

[weniger anzeigen]

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz