quit search Kaiserschote Feinkost Catering GmbH
Donatusstraße 141
50259 Pulheim
phone: +49 (0)2234 / 99802-0
Fax: +49 (0)2234 / 99802-22
Your contact:
Mr André Karpinski
request save
1/19

Kaiserschote Feinkost Catering

Whether a gala night with corresponding fine menu, a company party with trendy street food, a company anniversary with a culinary journey or a product presentation with our "local heroes", one thing is particularly important to us when creating your custom event catering: exchanging ideas and communication! Inspired catering begins with "pleasure visualisation”. The vision of the event is the basis for our culinary accompaniment. In 1992, Kaiserschote became the first caterer in Cologne ...

[read more]

Whether a gala night with corresponding fine menu, a company party with trendy street food, a company anniversary with a culinary journey or a product presentation with our "local heroes", one thing is particularly important to us when creating your custom event catering: exchanging ideas and communication! Inspired catering begins with "pleasure visualisation”. The vision of the event is the basis for our culinary accompaniment. In 1992, Kaiserschote became the first caterer in Cologne to replace canapés with finger food and thoroughly enjoyed "leaving behind ham rolls". "We accompany every event with the appropriate culinary concept!"

Services and products
Conference/congresses
There are firm rules when it comes to catering for meetings and we know what they are. "Uncomplicated" is an important factor, so too is the budget. This is still, however, no reason for us to dispense with creativity and individual ideas.

Themed catering
The entertainment value of catering plays an increasingly important role, especially in times of tight budgets. We add special touches such as working with your colours or telling tasty stories at the live cooking station.

Galas
These events call for a little more subtle glamour! Whether champagne or cremant, sparkling wine or mineral water: We conjure up a 5-course gala dinner or a communicative "Mum’s kitchen" concept.

Incentives
Passive concepts are out you say. Well, perhaps you’re right. We develop custom-made concepts that get participants involved.

Trade fair catering
We advise you competently and creatively when it comes to designing catering that needs to fit to your trade-fair appearance.

References
We do not wish to divulge the names of our customers here, but, upon request, we will put you in contact with one of the largest beverage producers in the world, one of the most famous awards in the industry and one of the largest law firms in the world. Our partnerships were so successful that these customers are prepared to personally recommend us.

[show less]

Green Meetings

Climate-neutral catering — avoiding and offsetting emissions is the mission and message! Avoid: Local, seasonal produce are used and resources are saved thanks to elaborate process planning. Offset: Catering emissions are calculated and, for example, are offset through the purchase of certificates. There are several organisations or concrete projects available for this.

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen Kaiserschote Feinkost Catering GmbH
Donatusstraße 141
50259 Pulheim
Tel.: +49 (0)2234 / 99802-0
Fax: +49 (0)2234 / 99802-22
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr André Karpinski
Anfragen Merken

Kaiserschote Feinkost Catering

Egal ob Gala mit edlem Menü, Firmenfest mit trendy Streetfood, Firmenjubiläum zum Beispiel mit einer kulinarischer Zeitreise oder Produktpräsentation mit unseren „Lokalen Helden", auf dem Weg zu Ihrem maßgeschneiderten Event Catering ist uns eines besonders wichtig: Austausch und Kommunikation! Inspiriertes Catering beginnt mit „Genusskino“ im Kopf. Die Vision der Veranstaltung ist die Grundlage für unsere kulinarische Begleitung. 1992 war die Kaiser ...

[mehr lesen]

Egal ob Gala mit edlem Menü, Firmenfest mit trendy Streetfood, Firmenjubiläum zum Beispiel mit einer kulinarischer Zeitreise oder Produktpräsentation mit unseren „Lokalen Helden", auf dem Weg zu Ihrem maßgeschneiderten Event Catering ist uns eines besonders wichtig: Austausch und Kommunikation! Inspiriertes Catering beginnt mit „Genusskino“ im Kopf. Die Vision der Veranstaltung ist die Grundlage für unsere kulinarische Begleitung. 1992 war die Kaiserschote der erste Caterer in Köln, bei dem die Canapés durch Fingerfood ersetzt wurden und “der Abschied vom Schinkenröllchen” Spaß machte. "Wir begleiten jede Veranstaltung mit dem passenden kulinarischen Konzept!"

Leistungen und Produkte
Tagung / Kongress
Für ein Tagungs-Catering gelten feste Regeln, die wir kennen. „Unkompliziert“ ist hier ein wichtiger Faktor und auch das Budget spielt eine große Rolle. Dies ist für uns aber kein Grund auf Kreativität und individuelle Ideen zu verzichten.

Themencatering
Besonders in Zeiten knapper Budgets spielt der Unterhaltungswert das Caterings eine immer größere Rolle. So setzen wir zum Beispiel Akzente durch ein zu Ihnen passendes Farbenspiel oder leckeres Storytelling an der Live Cooking Station.

Gala-Catering
Hier darf ruhig etwas mehr Glamour sein! Ob Champagner oder Cremant, Sekt oder Selters. Wir zaubern für Sie ein 5 Gänge Gala Dinner oder ein kommunikatives "Futtern wie bei Muttern" Konzept.

Incentive
Das passive Konsumieren ist „out“ meinen Sie? Vielleicht haben Sie recht! Wir entwickeln für Sie und Ihre Kunden Maßgeschneiderte „Mitmach-Konzepte“.

Messe-Catering
Wir beraten Sie kompetent und kreativ bei der Konzeption eines Messecaterings, das zu Ihrem Messeauftritt passt.

Referenzen
Wir möchten hier nicht die Namen unserer Kunden preisgeben, aber auf Nachfrage werden wir Ihnen den Kontakt zu einem der größten Getränkehersteller der Welt, zu einem der bekanntesten Awards der Branche und einer der größten Anwalts-Kanzleien der Welt herstellen. Die Zusammenarbeit verlief so gut, dass diese Kunden bereit sind, uns persönlich zu empfehlen.

[weniger anzeigen]

Nachhaltige Angebote

Klimaneutrales Catering — Vermeiden und Ausgleichen von Emissionen ist Mission und Botschaft! Vermeiden:
 Lokale, saisonale Produkte werden verwendet,
und durch eine aufwendige Prozessplanung Ressourcen geschont. Ausgleichen:
 Die Emissionen des Caterings werden berechnet und z.B. durch den Ankauf von
Zertifikaten ausgeglichen. Es stehen mehrere Organisationen oder konkrete
Projekte zur Verfügung.

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz