quit search Kirberg Catering
Deutz-Mülheimer Straße 109
51063 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 284-8200
Your contact:
Ms Jutta Kirberg
request save
1/12

Kirberg Catering

Fine Food since 1982. Brilliantly staged enjoyment. Kirberg makes events unique!For more than 35 years Kirberg Catering  has been topping every event with the added ingredient of pleasure. The service spectrum ranges from event and trade fair catering, from the small, exquisite dinner party to the big glamorous gala. Throughout Germany we also offer a large variety of attractive locations. Our clients — regional, national, international — come from the most diverse industries: ...

[read more]

Fine Food since 1982. Brilliantly staged enjoyment. Kirberg makes events unique!

For more than 35 years Kirberg Catering  has been topping every event with the added ingredient of pleasure. The service spectrum ranges from event and trade fair catering, from the small, exquisite dinner party to the big glamorous gala. Throughout Germany we also offer a large variety of attractive locations. Our clients — regional, national, international — come from the most diverse industries: automobile, consumer goods, insurance, international trade fairs, fashion, lifestyle and many more.

Some celebrations and festivals deserve to take place at a special venue such as the Flora Köln. KölnKongress GmbH is proud to present Flora Köln, a top venue, and our exclusive catering partner Kirberg. Since 2017, Kirberg and the internationally active catering company Aramark, have been making a culinary mark at the fair (Koelnmesse).

Services and products
Kirberg Catering. Adding a culinary touch to events and exhibitions.

Kirberg Catering means: Let food accompany, shape and orchestrate events. With superb cuisine – sometimes simple, sometimes complex. Our curiosity, eagerness to experiment and excellent skills form the basis of our creativity, for example Kirberg’s corporate food. When Kirberg prepares a culinary event, your guests can look forward to something special. We give everything that special Kirberg kick: the culinary story, the location and the decoration. With creativity, tact and attention to detail, every event becomes a unique experience that clients and guests alike will remember for a long time to come.

References
Firmly established on Germany, Kirberg is a long-standing partner to international companies and has won numerous awards, including the Silver BrandEx Award 2020, Caterer of the Year 2019, 2016 and 2010, 1st place in the BlachReport event catering ranking, Leaders of the Year 2015, nomination Location Award with Flora Köln 2015, LECA Award 2012 in gold and 2019 in silver. For more awards and customer testimonials see here.

[show less]

Green Meetings

Organic certified, Kirberg Catering focuses on freshness, quality and provenance when selecting and preparing food and beverages. In doing so, Kirberg strives to act efficiently and to protect the environment. This includes an emphasis on energy-saving processes, precise transport planning, regional producers and the use of seasonal products whenever possible.

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Privacy Information

Your request will be forwarded to Kirberg Catering. The provider will get back to you soon.


Captcha

Suche schließen Kirberg Catering
Deutz-Mülheimer Straße 109
51063 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 284-8200
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Jutta Kirberg
Anfragen Merken

Kirberg Catering

Fine Food seit 1982. Genuss genial inszeniert. Kirberg macht Events einmalig!

Seit über 35 Jahren krönt Kirberg Catering jeden Event mit Genuss. Das Leistungsspektrum reicht vom Event- bis zum Messe-Catering, von der kleinen, feinen Dinnerparty bis zur großen, glanzvollen Gala. Dazu bieten wir deutschlandweit eine große Vielfalt an attraktiven Locations. Unsere Kunden – regionale, nationale, internationale — kommen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen: A ...

[mehr lesen]

Fine Food seit 1982. Genuss genial inszeniert. Kirberg macht Events einmalig!

Seit über 35 Jahren krönt Kirberg Catering jeden Event mit Genuss. Das Leistungsspektrum reicht vom Event- bis zum Messe-Catering, von der kleinen, feinen Dinnerparty bis zur großen, glanzvollen Gala. Dazu bieten wir deutschlandweit eine große Vielfalt an attraktiven Locations. Unsere Kunden – regionale, nationale, internationale — kommen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen: Automobil, Konsumgüter, Versicherungen, internationale Messen, Fashion, Lifestyle und vieles mehr.

Es gibt Feiern und Feste, die verdienen einen besonderen Ort: die Flora Köln. Die KölnKongress GmbH präsentiert mit der Flora Köln eine Location der Spitzenklasse, mit Kirberg als exklusivem Catering-Partner. Seit 2017 setzt Kirberg, zusammen mit dem international tätigen Cateringunternehmen Aramark, kulinarische Akzente auf der Koelnmesse.

Leistungen und Produkte
Kirberg Catering. Events und Messen kulinarisch inszenieren.

Kirberg Catering heißt: Veranstaltungen kulinarisch begleiten, mitgestalten, inszenieren. Mit ausgezeichneter Kochkunst — mal schlicht, mal aufwändig. Neugierde, Experimentierfreude und exzellentes Handwerk bilden die Basis unserer Kreativität. Wenn Kirberg zu Tisch bittet, können sich die Gäste immer auf etwas Besonderes freuen. Denn alles hat diesen speziellen Kirberg Kick: die Culinary Story, die Location, die Deko. So wird mit Kreativität, Fingerspitzengefühl und Liebe zum Detail jeder Event zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis, das Auftraggeber und Gäste noch lange begleitet.

Referenzen
Kirberg ist langjähriger Partner internationaler Unternehmen, fest etabliert auf dem deutschen Markt und mehrfach ausgezeichnet. Zu den Auszeichnungen gehören u. a.: BrandEx Award in Silber 2020, Caterer des Jahres 2019, 2016 und 2010, Platz 1 im BlachReport Eventcatering-Ranking, Leaders of The Year 2015, Nominierung Location Award mit der Flora Köln 2015, LECA Award 2012 in Gold und 2019 in Silber. Weitere Auszeichnungen und Kundenstimmen zu Kirberg Catering finden Sie hier.

[weniger anzeigen]

Nachhaltige Angebote

Kirberg Catering setzt als Bio-zertifiziertes Unternehmen auf Frische, Qualität & Herkunft bei der Auswahl und Zubereitung der Speisen und Getränke. Dabei handelt Kirberg in der Verantwortung, effizient zu wirtschaften & die Umwelt zu schonen. U.a. mit energiesparender Produktion, präziser Transportplanung, regionalen Erzeugern sowie Entscheidung für saisonale Produkte, wann immer es möglich ist.

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Datenschutzinformationen

Ihre Anfrage wird von uns an Kirberg Catering weitergeleitet und wird dort für Sie beantwortet.


Spamschutz