quit search KölnTourismus GmbH
Kardinal-Höffner-Platz 1
50667 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 34643-211
Your contact:
Cologne Convention Bureau
request save
1/11

KölnTourismus

KölnTourismus GmbH is the official tourism organisation for the city of Cologne and your first contact for leisure and business travellers from all over the world.

Looking for hotel rooms for your conference participants? Thanks to a close working relationship with the industry, we boast a large network of Cologne hotels and can find just the right accommodation, whether it be a hostel or luxury hotel, for your participants!

Whether it’s a room contingent or fixed bookin ...

[read more]

KölnTourismus GmbH is the official tourism organisation for the city of Cologne and your first contact for leisure and business travellers from all over the world.

Looking for hotel rooms for your conference participants? Thanks to a close working relationship with the industry, we boast a large network of Cologne hotels and can find just the right accommodation, whether it be a hostel or luxury hotel, for your participants!

Whether it’s a room contingent or fixed booking, we agree your needs with you before finding you the appropriate accommodation within Cologne. What is more, by collaborating with HRS, we are able to provide you with a tailored microsite for your event.

Additionally our booking and information hotline is available to individual participants for single bookings.

Specials
Guests who book a hotel via Cologne tourism, receive a 24 hour CologneCard for free.

Services and products
KölnTourismus offers a wide range of services for your stay in Cologne: hotel reservation for groups and individual travellers, flat rates, guided tours for groups and individual travellers, VideoBus Tour with Live-Guide, Cologne-style group menus, KölnCard, event tickets, bus bookings and transfers, merchandise from Cologne, special programmes and weekend programmes, city tours and much more.

All visitors who book a room through Cologne Tourist Board will receive a complementary 24-hour KölnCard.

References
KölnTourismus has successfully taken charge of accommodation services for countless large events. These include the CECAD Cologne Aging Conference, the Opencast Community Summit 2016 at the University of Cologne and numerous recurring trade fairs and conventions, for instance the RDA Workshop and the “Kongress- und Event Tag” (Convention and Event Day).

[show less]

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen KölnTourismus GmbH
Kardinal-Höffner-Platz 1
50667 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 34643-211
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Cologne Convention Bureau
Anfragen Merken

KölnTourismus

Die KölnTourismus GmbH ist die offizielle Tourismusorganisation für die Stadt Köln und Ihr erster Ansprechpartner für Freizeit- und Geschäftsreisende aus aller Welt.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach Hotelzimmern für Ihre Tagungsteilnehmer? Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit und Vertretung in der Kölner Branche verfügen wir über ein starkes Netzwerk und finden die passenden Hotels für Ihre Teilnehmer, von Jugendherberge bis Luxushotel!

Ob als ...

[mehr lesen]

Die KölnTourismus GmbH ist die offizielle Tourismusorganisation für die Stadt Köln und Ihr erster Ansprechpartner für Freizeit- und Geschäftsreisende aus aller Welt.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach Hotelzimmern für Ihre Tagungsteilnehmer? Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit und Vertretung in der Kölner Branche verfügen wir über ein starkes Netzwerk und finden die passenden Hotels für Ihre Teilnehmer, von Jugendherberge bis Luxushotel!

Ob als Abrufkontingent oder Festbuchung, wir kümmern uns in Absprache mit Ihnen und Ihren Anforderungen entsprechend um Zimmerkontingente innerhalb der Kölner Hotellerie. Darüber hinaus können wir Ihnen in Zusammenarbeit mit HRS eine individuelle Microsite für Ihre Veranstaltungshomepage erstellen.

Als weiterer Service steht Ihren Tagungsteilnehmern für Einzelbuchungen unsere Buchungs- und Infohotline zur persönlichen Beratung zur Verfügung.

Specials
Alle Gäste, die ein Hotel über KölnTourismus buchen, erhalten die KölnCard für 24 Stunden gratis dazu.

Leistungen und Produkte
KölnTourismus bietet Ihnen verschiedenste Services für Ihren Köln Aufenthalt: Hotelreservierung für Gruppen und Individualreisende, Pauschalangebote, Stadtführungen für Gruppen und Indivdualreisende, VideoBus Tour mit Live-Guide, Kölsche Gruppenmenüs, KölnCard, Veranstaltungstickets, Busvermittlung und Tranfers, Merchandising Artikel für Köln, Sonderprogramme wie Wochenendprogramme, Städtetouren und vieles mehr.

Alle Gäste, die ein Hotel über KölnTourismus buchen, erhalten die KölnCard für 24 Stunden gratis dazu.

Referenzen
KölnTourismus hat für zahlreiche Großveranstaltungen erfolgreich die Zimmervermittlung übernommen. Dazu zählen unter anderem Gesundheitskongress des Westens, die Cologne Ageing Conference des CECAD, das Opencast Community Summit 2016 der Universität zu Köln sowie zahlreiche wiederkehrende Messen und Kongresse wie etwa der RDA-Workshop.
 

[weniger anzeigen]

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz