quit search Kuchem Konferenz Technik
Schanzenstraße 27
51063 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 29739-14
Your contact:
Mr Detlef Fonfara
request save
1/22

Kuchem Konferenz Technik

Kuchem Konferenz Technik is an owner-managed business with branches in Cologne, Bonn and Berlin. Founded in 1982, Kuchem is a reliable and responsible event services provider. Offerings range from rental and sale of media technology to provision of professional event staff. Cutting edge equipment from leading manufacturers and a team of experienced employees are the backbone of Kuchem’s success. Our customer base comprises industry, agencies, hotels and the public sector. At present, Kuc ...

[read more]

Kuchem Konferenz Technik is an owner-managed business with branches in Cologne, Bonn and Berlin. Founded in 1982, Kuchem is a reliable and responsible event services provider. Offerings range from rental and sale of media technology to provision of professional event staff. Cutting edge equipment from leading manufacturers and a team of experienced employees are the backbone of Kuchem’s success. Our customer base comprises industry, agencies, hotels and the public sector. At present, Kuchem employs more than 120 people and generated a revenue of 17 million euros in 2016.

Services and products
For large and small events, Kuchem Konferenz Technik is a full-service provider that offers the latest event technology and professional service.
Our success is a direct result of our employees skills, who master all the relevant trades both safely and skilfully.

Every aspect of our offering is independent of the others but comes together to provide customers with the atmosphere they seek to achieve. Our objective is to impact people’s senses, something we think we achieve!

Starting with projectors, flipcharts, screens or loudspeakers and stretching to interpreting systems or LED walls, our rental park is extensive. The high quality exhibited by our projects starts with a period of intensive consultation and preparation.

Specials
We rent out, sell and install technical systems for:

  • Acoustic irradiation and loudspeaker systems
  • Discussion and interpretation systems
  • Projection and meeting technologies
  • Lighting and event technologies

References
Our customers in Cologne and surroundings:

  • Maritim Hotels Köln, Düsseldorf, Bonn, Berlin und Bremen
  • Marriott Hotels in Köln und Berlin
  • Kameha Grand Hotel Bonn
  • Excelsior Hotel Ernst, Köln
  • Best Western Premier Hotel Park Consul Köln
  • The New Yorker I Hotel, Köln
  • Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne
  • Kameha Grand Hotel Bonn
  • Ritz Carlton Hotel, Berlin
  • Maternushaus, Köln
  • Cölner Hofbräu P. Josef Früh
  • World Conference Center, Bonn
  • Deutsche Telekom AG
  • German Bundestag
  • German Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  • Strabag PFS


Customer testimonials about Kuchem:
Event for Bayer AG...: “Once again I would like to officially thank Kuchem Konferenztechnik for the smooth and tremendously professional support they provided us with for our event. This  contributed significantly to its success.”

 

[show less]

Green Meetings

Our entire range of services is ISO 9001 certified and therefore stands for transparency and customer-oriented processes as well as sustainability. In addition, we have decided to seek EMAS certification according to ISO 14001. With this step, we want to align ourselves optimally within the core areas of eco-efficiency and environmental protection.

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen Kuchem Konferenz Technik
Schanzenstraße 27
51063 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 29739-14
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Detlef Fonfara
Anfragen Merken

Kuchem Konferenz Technik

Kuchem Konferenz Technik ist ein inhabergeführtes Unternehmen mit Standorten in Köln, Bonn und Berlin. Seit der Gründung im Jahre 1982 hat sich Kuchem rasch zu einem zuverlässigen Dienstleister in der Veranstaltungsbranche entwickelt, der europaweit agiert. Das Leistungsspektrum umfasst die Vermietung und den Verkauf von Veranstaltungstechnik, die Installation von Medientechnik und die professionelle Personalüberlassung im Eventbereich. Modernstes Equipment führen ...

[mehr lesen]

Kuchem Konferenz Technik ist ein inhabergeführtes Unternehmen mit Standorten in Köln, Bonn und Berlin. Seit der Gründung im Jahre 1982 hat sich Kuchem rasch zu einem zuverlässigen Dienstleister in der Veranstaltungsbranche entwickelt, der europaweit agiert. Das Leistungsspektrum umfasst die Vermietung und den Verkauf von Veranstaltungstechnik, die Installation von Medientechnik und die professionelle Personalüberlassung im Eventbereich. Modernstes Equipment führender Hersteller und erfahrene Mitarbeiter bilden das Erfolgsrezept des Unternehmens. Der Kundenstamm umfasst Industrieunternehmen, Agenturen, Hotels und öffentliche Auftraggeber. Zurzeit beschäftigt Kuchem über 120 Mitarbeiter und erwirtschaftete einen Gesamtumsatz von 17 Mio. Euro in 2016.

Leistungen und Produkte
Für große und kleine Veranstaltungen vermietet Ihnen Kuchem Konferenz Technik als Full-Service-Anbieter modernste Eventtechnik inklusive professionellem Service.

Unsere Ergebnisse basieren auf dem Können unserer Mitarbeiter, die alle Gewerke sicher und gekonnt beherrschen. Jedes Gewerk ist auch alleine für sich lauffähig, aber erst alle zusammen ergeben die vom Kunden gewünschte Atmosphäre. Alle Sinne sollen beeindruckt werden und das ist unser Ziel!

Angefangen bei Projektoren, Flipcharts, Leinwänden oder Lautsprechern bis hin zu Dolmetschanlagen oder LED-Wänden — unser Vermietpark ist umfangreich. Der hohe Qualitätsanspruch bei den von uns realisierten Projekten beginnt mit der intensiven Beratungs- und Vorbereitungsphase.

Specials
Wir vermieten, verkaufen und installieren technische Systeme für:

  • Beschallungs- und Lautsprecheranlagen
  • Diskussions- und Dolmetscheranlagen
  • Projektions- und Tagungstechnik
  • Licht- und Veranstaltungstechnik


Referenzen
Unsere Kunden in Köln und Umgebung:

  • Maritim Hotels Köln, Düsseldorf, Bonn, Berlin und Bremen
  • Marriott Hotels in Köln und Berlin
  • Kameha Grand Hotel Bonn
  • Excelsior Hotel Ernst, Köln
  • Best Western Premier Hotel Park Consul Köln
  • The New Yorker I Hotel, Köln
  • Hotel Mondial am Dom Cologne
  • Kameha Grand Hotel Bonn
  • Ritz Carlton Hotel, Berlin
  • Maternushaus, Köln
  • Cölner Hofbräu P. Josef Früh
  • World Conference Center, Bonn
  • Deutsche Telekom AG
  • Deutscher Bundestag
  • Auswärtiges Amt
  • Strabag PFS

Kundenmeinungen zu Kuchem:
"Ich möchte mich nochmal offiziell bei Kuchem Konferenz Technik für die reibungslose und enorm professionelle Unterstützung bei der Durchführung unserer Veranstaltung bedanken. Ihr habt maßgeblich zum Erfolg unserer Veranstaltung beigetragen."
Veranstaltung Bayer AG — Maritim Bonn 2017

[weniger anzeigen]

Nachhaltige Angebote

Unser gesamtes Leistungsspektrum ist ISO 9001 zertifiziert und steht damit für Transparenz und kundenorientierte Prozesse sowie Nachhaltigkeit. Zudem haben wir uns entschieden, uns nach dem Umweltmanagement EMAS zertifizieren zu lassen, welches die ISO 14001 beinhaltet. Mit diesem Schritt möchten wir uns langfristig optimal in den Kernbereichen Öko-Effizienz und Umweltschutz ausrichten.

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz