quit search lemonpie Eventcatering GmbH
Butzweilerstraße 35-39
50829 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 700047-11
Your contact:
Mr Johannes Molderings
request save
1/13

lemonpie Event- & Messecatering

lemonpie Eventcatering is a family-run company and one of North Rhine-Westphalia’s and Germany’s top caterers. Since its founding in 2002, Nicola and Johannes Molderings have built up a company that has won numerous awards, including first place in the BlachReport's Germany-wide event catering and location ranking (2018 and 2019) for the second time in a row. As the exclusive partner to a wide range of top-class event locations, lemonpie is an experienced guarantor who always stage ...

[read more]

lemonpie Eventcatering is a family-run company and one of North Rhine-Westphalia’s and Germany’s top caterers. Since its founding in 2002, Nicola and Johannes Molderings have built up a company that has won numerous awards, including first place in the BlachReport's Germany-wide event catering and location ranking (2018 and 2019) for the second time in a row. As the exclusive partner to a wide range of top-class event locations, lemonpie is an experienced guarantor who always stages individual culinary concepts professionally and with great attention to detail. The use of regional seasonal products ensures the highest quality and underpins our guiding principle of sustainability.

Services and products

  • High-level premium catering
  • Individual, creative food concepts
  • Customer events, kick-off events,exclusive product presentations, seminars, meetings, weddings, private parties and many more
  • From the unique dinner à la fine dining, urban streetfood, BBQ in the outdoor area, to menus from the show kitchen
  • Sustainability through regional and seasonal product selection

References
Corporate Catering that inspires!

For the opening of MOTORWORLD Cologne | Rhineland, lemonpie really rolled up its sleeves: even the clothing concept – cool gray-blue overalls with embroidered MOTORWORLD logo – communicated the brand and left no doubt about who the host was. The coffee bar was historic box van offering coffee specialities from the Cologne-based roastery Schamong. And for food? We pampered the numerous guests at pit-stop themed stands with regional specialities and top culinary performances from the individual MOTORWORLD locations. To wrap up, we offered various local delicacies from the Cologne area for the newly opened MOTORWORLD location in Cologne. More local colour was not possible.

[show less]

Contact

lemonpie Eventcatering GmbH
Butzweilerstraße 35-39
50829 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 700047-11
Fax: +49 (0)221 / 700047-29
Your contact:
Mr Johannes Molderings
request

Green Meetings

As a family business, lemonpie sees itself as having a special responsibility towards ensuring a sustainable future for the environment and our society. Many aspects of our daily work processes are therefore based on a vision of sustainability that incorporates ecological, economic and ethical principles.

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Your request will be forwarded to lemonpie Event- & Messecatering. The provider will get back to you soon. The information about data privacy of KölnTourismus GmbH / CCB you can find here.

Suche schließen lemonpie Eventcatering GmbH
Butzweilerstraße 35-39
50829 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 700047-11
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Johannes Molderings
Anfragen Merken

lemonpie Eventcatering

lemonpie Eventcatering gehört als familiengeführtes Unternehmen zu den Top Caterern in Nordrhein-Westfalen und bundesweit. Seit der Gründung 2002 haben Nicola und Johannes Molderings ein Unternehmen aufgebaut, das bereits zahlreiche Auszeichnungen erhalten hat, darunter zum zweiten Mal in Folge Platz 1 im deutschlandweiten Eventcatering- und Location-Ranking des BlachReports (2018 und 2019). Als exklusiver Partner unterschiedlichster hochkarätiger Eventlocations ist lemonpi ...

[mehr lesen]

lemonpie Eventcatering gehört als familiengeführtes Unternehmen zu den Top Caterern in Nordrhein-Westfalen und bundesweit. Seit der Gründung 2002 haben Nicola und Johannes Molderings ein Unternehmen aufgebaut, das bereits zahlreiche Auszeichnungen erhalten hat, darunter zum zweiten Mal in Folge Platz 1 im deutschlandweiten Eventcatering- und Location-Ranking des BlachReports (2018 und 2019). Als exklusiver Partner unterschiedlichster hochkarätiger Eventlocations ist lemonpie ein erfahrener Garant, der individuelle kulinarische Konzepte stets professionell und mit viel Liebe zum Detail in Szene setzt. Der Einsatz regionaler saisonabhängiger Produkte sorgt dabei für höchste Qualität und sichert den wichtigen Leitgedanken der Nachhaltigkeit.

Leistungen  und Produkte

  • Premiumcatering auf höchstem Niveau
  • individuelle, kreative Food-Konzepte
  • Kundenveranstaltungen, Kick-offs, exklusive Produktpräsentationen, Seminare, Tagungen, Hochzeiten, Privatfeiern und vieles mehr ...
  • vom einzigartigen Dinner à la Fine Dining über urbanes Streetfood, BBQ im Außengelände bis hin zu Menüs aus der Showküche
  • Nachhaltigkeit durch regionale und saisonale Produktauswahl

Referenzen
Corporate Catering, das begeistert!

Für die Eröffnung der MOTORWORLD Köln | Rheinland hat lemonpie sich in jeder Hinsicht ins Zeug gelegt: Schon das Bekleidungskonzept zeigte Markenverständnis – coole graublaue Overalls mit eingesticktem MOTORWORLD-Logo ließen keinen Zweifel, wer der Gastgeber ist. Es geht zur Kaffeebar. Ein historischer Kastenwagen bot Kaffeespezialitäten der Kölner Rösterei Schamong an. Es kommt der kleine Hunger? An Pit-Stop-Themenständen wurden die zahlreichen Gäste mit regionalen Spezialitäten und geschmacklichen Höchstleistungen der einzelnen MOTORWORLD-Standorte verwöhnt. Und nach dem offiziellen Programm gab es schließlich verschiedene Köstlichkeiten der Rheinischen Küche, dem neueröffneten Kölner Standort der MOTORWORLD. Mehr Lokalkolorit geht nicht.

 

 

[weniger anzeigen]

Nachhaltige Angebote

Als Familienunternehmen sieht lemonpie sich ganz besonders in der Verantwortung, die Zukunft von Natur und Gesellschaft nachhaltig mitzugestalten. Viele konkrete Maßnahmen im täglichen Arbeitsprozess basieren daher auf einem Nachhaltigkeitsverständnis unter Einbezug ökologischer, ökonomischer und ethischer Prinzipien. lemonpie ist offiziell ausgezeichnet als Sustainable Company powered by Famab.

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz

Ihre Anfrage wird von uns an lemonpie Eventcatering weitergeleitet und wird dort für Sie beantwortet. Die Datenschutzinformationen (einschl. gesetzlich erforderlicher Informationsinhalte) der KölnTourismus GmbH (CCB) können Sie hier einsehen.