quit search Light Event Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH
Piccoloministraße 6
51063 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 964766-0
Your contact:
Mr Klaus Schmitt
request save
1/23

Light Event Veranstaltungstechnik

Light Event Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH offers you a complete portfolio of services including lighting, sound, stage construction, decoration, presentation and video and conference technology — all from a single source.

From our company headquarters — close to the Cologne trade fair centre — our technicians serve customers across Germany and Europe (including trade fairs such as photokina, ANGACOM etc.).

Thanks to our many years of experience as a general technical ...

[read more]

Light Event Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH offers you a complete portfolio of services including lighting, sound, stage construction, decoration, presentation and video and conference technology — all from a single source.

From our company headquarters — close to the Cologne trade fair centre — our technicians serve customers across Germany and Europe (including trade fairs such as photokina, ANGACOM etc.).

Thanks to our many years of experience as a general technical service provider for all kinds and sizes of events, productions and trade fairs, we are your trustworthy partner. Ask to see our references.

Whether it’s the creation of audio-visual moods or implementing your requirements, we are happy to support you, create an atmosphere and guarantee expert and reasonably priced implementation — from conception to the realisation of your project.

Services and products

  • Sound • light • video • trade fair/stage construction
  • Technical full service (service provider with high-quality event technology)
  • Technical planning and execution of large and small events
  • Trade fairs, film and television productions, open air, conferences
  • Creative, flexible, highly competent and customer-focussed team

Supported with professional CAD planning, we present you with all your options on screen before we start to implement them.

For us, uncompromising customer care translates into expert advice combined with efficient project management. Our customers, with their individual requirements, wishes and needs, are always our first priority.

From consulting and planning to timely execution, we are your complete service provider and expert event partner.

References
among other things: Beethoven Fest Bonn, Museum Mile Bonn, WDR4 Schlagerfestival Open Air, Jazz Fest Bonn, Lambertz Monday Night im Alten Wartesaal, Opening Gala Dock. One, Toni Kroos Lebensfreude Gala, 1Live Krone, Bühnen der Stadt Köln, Theater Aachen, Theater Bonn, AXA, IBM, NIKON, SonyEriccson, Telekom, Bayer, Mercedes Benz, Netcologne GmbH, Volvo, ThyssenKrupp, Deutsche Post AG, Nespresso, Renault Deutschland, Nissan, Adidas, Birkenstock, L’Oreal Deutschland, 360Grad-Projektion Photokina

International appearances

We have gained extensive experience at trade fairs and events abroad: On Mallorca with Deutsche Telekom (presentation of the Tour de France team), in Paris with Esprit (fashion show), or at fairs in Milan, Paris, Vienna, Atlanta, Las Vegas, Zurich and Amsterdam ...

[show less]

Green Meetings

According to the maxim "class not quantity", we only use high-end products that, thanks to modern technology, save resources to great effect.

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Your request will be forwarded to Light Event Veranstaltungstechnik. The provider will get back to you soon. The information about data privacy of KölnTourismus GmbH / CCB you can find here.

Suche schließen Light Event Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH
Piccoloministraße 6
51063 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 964766-0
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Klaus Schmitt
Anfragen Merken

Light Event Veranstaltungstechnik

Light Event Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH bietet Ihnen das komplette Portfolio in den Bereichen: Beleuchtung, Beschallung, Bühnenbau, Dekoration, Präsentations- und Videotechnik, Konferenz — alles aus einer Hand.

Von unserem Firmensitz aus — direkt in der Nähe der Messe Köln — sind unsere Techniker für unsere Kunden deutschland- und europaweit im Einsatz (u.a. auf Messen wie der photokina, ANGACOM etc.).

Dank langjähriger Erfahrung als t ...

[mehr lesen]

Light Event Veranstaltungstechnik GmbH bietet Ihnen das komplette Portfolio in den Bereichen: Beleuchtung, Beschallung, Bühnenbau, Dekoration, Präsentations- und Videotechnik, Konferenz — alles aus einer Hand.

Von unserem Firmensitz aus — direkt in der Nähe der Messe Köln — sind unsere Techniker für unsere Kunden deutschland- und europaweit im Einsatz (u.a. auf Messen wie der photokina, ANGACOM etc.).

Dank langjähriger Erfahrung als technischer Generaldienstleister in Veranstaltungen, Inszenierungen und Messen jeder Art und Größe sind wir Ihr vertrauensvoller Partner. Fragen Sie nach unseren Referenzen.

Sei es die Kreation von audio-visuellen Stimmungen oder die Durchführung Ihrer qualifizierten Anforderung. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne, schaffen Atmosphäre und garantieren Ihnen eine kompetente und preisbewusste Umsetzung. Von der Konzeptions- bis zur Realisationsphase Ihres Projektes.

Leistungen und Produkte

  • Ton • Licht • Video • Messe-/Bühnenbau
  • Technischer Full-Service (als Dienstleister mit hochwertiger Veranstaltungstechnik)
  • Technische Planung und Durchführung von großen/kleinen Events
  • Messe, Film- und Fernsehproduktionen, Open Air, Tagungen
  • Kreatives, flexibles, hochkompetentes sowie kundenorientiertes Team

Unterstützt durch professionelle CAD-Planung präsentieren wir Ihnen konkrete Umsetzungsmöglichkeiten direkt am Bildschirm, noch bevor wir mit der Ausführung beginnen.

Kompromisslose Kundenorientierung heißt für uns: kompetente Beratung verbunden mit effizienter Projektabwicklung. Dabei stehen unsere Kunden mit ihren individuellen Ansprüchen, Wünschen und Bedürfnissen immer an erster Stelle.

Von der Beratung über die Planung bis zur termingerechten Ausführung. Mit dem Komplettservice sind wir Ihr kompetenter Event-Partner.

Referenzen
unter anderem: Beethoven Fest Bonn, Museumsmeile Bonn, WDR4 Schlagerfestival Open Air, Jazz Fest Bonn, Lambertz Monday Night im Alten Wartesaal, Eröffnungsgala Dock.One, Toni Kroos Lebensfreude Gala, 1Live Krone, Bühnen der Stadt Köln, Theater Aachen, Theater Bonn, AXA, IBM, NIKON, SonyEriccson, Telekom, Bayer, Mercedes Benz, Netcologne GmbH, Volvo, ThyssenKrupp, Deutsche Post AG, Nespresso, Renault Deutschland, Nissan, Adidas, Birkenstock, L’Oreal Deutschland, 360Grad-Projektion Photokina

Internationale Auftritte

Bei Messen und Events im Ausland haben wir umfangreiche Erfahrungen gesammelt: Auf Mallorca mit der Telekom (Präsentation des Teams der Tour de France), in Paris mit Esprit (Modeschau), oder auf Messen in Mailand, Paris, Wien, Atlanta, Las Vegas, Zürich und Amsterdam ...

[weniger anzeigen]

Nachhaltige Angebote

Unter dem Motte "Klasse statt Masse" verwenden wir nur High-End-Produkte, die dank modernster Steuerung auch ressourcenschonend eingesetzt werden. Mit großem Effekt.

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz

Ihre Anfrage wird von uns an Light Event Veranstaltungstechnik weitergeleitet und wird dort für Sie beantwortet. Die Datenschutzinformationen (einschl. gesetzlich erforderlicher Informationsinhalte) der KölnTourismus GmbH (CCB) können Sie hier einsehen.