quit search Ludwig im Museum GmbH & Co. KG
Heinrich-Böll-Platz 1
50667 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 16875139
Your contact:
Ms Ulrike Weingarten
request save
1/3

Ludwig im Museum

The Ludwig im Museum has come to be regarded as one of the most extravagant and exciting eateries in the city. Located directly behind the cathedral, with an impressive view of the Hohenzollern Bridge and the other side of the Rhine, it is a place that is almost equally suitable for meditative retreats as it is enchanting moments and glittering parties. From early morning until late, this lively restaurant with its great interior design offers wonderful breakfasts, tasty lunchtime and selected ...

[read more]

The Ludwig im Museum has come to be regarded as one of the most extravagant and exciting eateries in the city. Located directly behind the cathedral, with an impressive view of the Hohenzollern Bridge and the other side of the Rhine, it is a place that is almost equally suitable for meditative retreats as it is enchanting moments and glittering parties. From early morning until late, this lively restaurant with its great interior design offers wonderful breakfasts, tasty lunchtime and selected evening meals, as well as a 3-course surprise menu. For exclusive private and business events in the evening hours, the Ludwig in the museum is an insider tip. We pamper you and your guests with creative finger food and special menus or buffets. And round this off with a wine offering containing many local wines.

[show less]

Total capacity

Total space:400 m² Space indoor: Space outdoor: Exhibition space:
Conference rooms:1 Min.number of people of the largest room: (in row):180
Number of people:500 Number of people indoor:500 Number of people outdoor:150 Garage parking spaces:

Green Meetings

Organically-certified gastronomy puts a strong emphasis on the origins and sustainability of the products it uses. To this end, we work with the Alexianer monastery nursery and farmers from the Vorgebirge region for our regional vegetables. Organic chickens and organic beef come from trusted farms from the Bergisches Land area. 'Moxxa', our coffee, is certified organic and fair trade.

Catering

Catering of your choice: no
Restaurant: yes Bar: yes Cafe/bistro: no Outside catering: yes
Contact:   

Distance & location

Maximum distance from the central station: 0.3 km Maximum distance from the airport Cologne/Bonn: 15.9 km

Calculate route from:
Calculated distance: Calculated duration:
Destination adress: Heinrich-Böll-Platz 1 50667 Köln, Deutschland

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen Ludwig im Museum GmbH & Co. KG
Heinrich-Böll-Platz 1
50667 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 16875139
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Ulrike Weingarten
Anfragen Merken

Ludwig im Museum

Das Ludwig im Museum gilt mittlerweile schon fast als die extravagant und aufregend gute Stube der Stadt, direkt hinter dem Dom, mit einer beeindruckenden Aussicht auf die Hohenzollern-Brücke und die andere Rheinseite — ein Ort, genauso geeignet für fast meditativen Rückzug wie auch bezaubernde Momente und glitzernde Feste. Von früh bis spät gibt es in diesem quirligen Restaurant mit großartiger Innengestaltung wunderbare Frühstücke, leckere Mitta ...

[mehr lesen]

Das Ludwig im Museum gilt mittlerweile schon fast als die extravagant und aufregend gute Stube der Stadt, direkt hinter dem Dom, mit einer beeindruckenden Aussicht auf die Hohenzollern-Brücke und die andere Rheinseite — ein Ort, genauso geeignet für fast meditativen Rückzug wie auch bezaubernde Momente und glitzernde Feste. Von früh bis spät gibt es in diesem quirligen Restaurant mit großartiger Innengestaltung wunderbare Frühstücke, leckere Mittagsangebote und ausgesuchte Abendgerichte bis hin zum 3-Gänge-Überraschungsmenü. Für exklusive private und geschäftliche Anlässe in den Abendstunden wird das Ludwig im Museum oftmals als Geheimtip gehandelt. Wir verwöhnen Sie und Ihre Gäste mit kreativem Fingerfood, besonderen Menüs oder Buffets. Zusammen mit dem abgerundeten Weinangebot mit vielen Tropfen aus direktem Bezug.

[weniger anzeigen]

Gesamt-Kapazität

Fläche insgesamt:400 m² Fläche indoor: Fläche outdoor: Ausstellungsfläche:
Tagungsräume:1 Anzahl Personen größter Raum (in Reihe):180
Anzahl Personen:500 Anzahl Personen indoor:500 Anzahl Personen outdoor:150 Parkplätze:

Nachhaltige Angebote

In der Bio-zertifizierten Gastronomie wird ein Auge auf Herkunft und Nachhaltigkeit der Produkte gelegt, so gibt es für den regionalen Gemüseanbau Kooperationen mit der Alexianer Klostergärtnerei und Bauern aus dem Vorgebirge. Bio Hühner und Bio-Rinder kommen aus dem Bergischen Land von Betrieben, die uns lange vertraut sind. 'moxxa', unser Kaffee, ist Bio-zertifiziert und fair gehandelt.

Gastronomie

Catering frei wählbar: nein
Restaurant: ja Bar: ja Cafe/Bistro: nein Außengastronomie: ja
Kontakt:   

Lage & Entfernung

Entfernung zum Dom/Hbf: 0.3 km Entfernung zum Flughafen Köln/Bonn: 15.9 km

Route berechnen ab:
Berechnete Distanz: Berechnete Dauer:
Zieladresse: Heinrich-Böll-Platz 1 50667 Köln, Deutschland

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz