quit search MOTORWORLD Köln | Rheinland
Butzweiler Straße 35-39
50829 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 277880-15
Your contact:
Ms Ulrike Nürnberg
request save
1/4

MOTORWORLD Köln | Rheinland

At Butzweilerhof, where the first daring test flights took place as long ago as 1910, and which in the 1930s was regarded as being the “aviation hub of the West”, is where an impressive, multifunctional event location will be opening by the spring of 2018. Various conference and meeting rooms, the historically-listed lobby, the amazing  themed hotel and, last but not least, the impressive, multifunctional event space at Hangar II for up to 4,000 guests create the ideal conditi ...

[read more]

At Butzweilerhof, where the first daring test flights took place as long ago as 1910, and which in the 1930s was regarded as being the “aviation hub of the West”, is where an impressive, multifunctional event location will be opening by the spring of 2018. Various conference and meeting rooms, the historically-listed lobby, the amazing  themed hotel and, last but not least, the impressive, multifunctional event space at Hangar II for up to 4,000 guests create the ideal conditions for your successful events. The over one-hundred year old building combined with modern elements provides a  architectural interplay that compliments your ideas and, thus, offers exactly the framework you would like for your customer and employee events, concerts, trade fairs, gala dances or seminars to take place in.

Gastronomie
Gastronomy and more!

The MOTORWORLD Cologne — Rhineland offers varied and inspiring gastronomy. Pull up at our pit stop to experience the quality and service of our different restaurants, cafés and bars. And for your events, our exclusive catering partners will pamper you and your guests with a wide range of culinary creations that are tailored to your wishes and to your event.

Specials
The highlight for all Formula 1 fans!

As a permanent exhibition, MOTORWORLD Cologne — Rhineland presents one of the world's most important collections of motor racing: the private collection of Formula One legend Michael Schumacher. To be admired are karts he drove at the start of his career as well as sports cars, trophies, unique memorabilia and, of course, also a large number of his F1 cars with which he became seven times world champion. Free admission!

[show less]

Total capacity

Total space:4000 m² Space indoor: Space outdoor: Exhibition space:2287 m²
Conference rooms:8 Min.number of people of the largest room: (in row):
Number of people: Number of people indoor: Number of people outdoor: Garage parking spaces:500

Conference packages

loading

Social programmes

loading

Catering

Catering of your choice: no
Restaurant: yes Bar: yes Cafe/bistro: yes Outside catering: yes
Contact:   

Distance & location

Maximum distance from the central station: 7.5 km Maximum distance from the airport Cologne/Bonn: 24.4 km

Calculate route from:
Calculated distance: Calculated duration:
Destination adress: Butzweiler Straße 35-39 50829 Köln, Deutschland

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen MOTORWORLD Köln | Rheinland
Butzweiler Straße 35-39
50829 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 277880-15
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Ulrike Nürnberg
Anfragen Merken

MOTORWORLD Köln | Rheinland

Auf dem Butzweilerhof, dort wo schon 1910 erste waghalsige Flugversuche stattfanden, und der in den 1930ern als „Luftkreuz des Westens“ galt, entsteht bis zum Frühjahr 2018 eine multifunktionale Eventlocation. Hochmoderne Konferenz- und Tagungsräume, die denkmalgeschützte Empfangshalle sowie der einzigartige Eventplatz im Hangar II für bis zu 4.000 Gäste schaffen hier alle nur erdenklichen Voraussetzungen für Ihre gelungenen Veranstaltungen. ...

[mehr lesen]

Auf dem Butzweilerhof, dort wo schon 1910 erste waghalsige Flugversuche stattfanden, und der in den 1930ern als „Luftkreuz des Westens“ galt, entsteht bis zum Frühjahr 2018 eine multifunktionale Eventlocation. Hochmoderne Konferenz- und Tagungsräume, die denkmalgeschützte Empfangshalle sowie der einzigartige Eventplatz im Hangar II für bis zu 4.000 Gäste schaffen hier alle nur erdenklichen Voraussetzungen für Ihre gelungenen Veranstaltungen. Die mehr als hundertjährige Bausubstanz in Kombination mit aktuellen Elementen offeriert Ihren Ideen genau den besonderen Rahmen, den Sie sich für Ihre Kunden- und Mitarbeiterevents, Konzerte, Messen, Galaabende, Seminare oder Workshops wünschen. In dem direkt auf dem Gelände ansässigen V8 Hotel, das mit seinem stylishen Automobil-Ambiente auch erstklassigen Komfort bietet, können Ihre Gäste anschließend bequem in 110 Zimmern übernachten — aufwendige Weiterfahrten erübrigen sich in der MOTORWORLD Köln | Rheinland.

Gastronomie
Gaumenschmaus und mehr!

Die MOTORWORLD Köln — Rheinland bietet eine abwechslungsreiche Gastronomie, die begeistert. Lassen Sie sich bei einem Boxenstopp von Qualität und Service unserer ganz unterschiedlichen Restaurants, Cafés und Bars überzeugen.

Und für Ihre Events verwöhnen unsere exklusiven Catering-Partner Sie und Ihre Gäste mit vielfältigen kulinarischen Kreationen. Ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und auf Ihre Veranstaltung abgestimmt.

Specials
Das Highlight für alle Formel-1-Fans!

Die MOTORWORLD Köln — Rheinland präsentiert als Dauerausstellung eine der weltweit bedeutendsten Sammlungen des Motorsports: die private Sammlung von Formel-1-Legende Michael Schumacher. Zu bewundern sind Karts seiner Anfangszeiten, Sportwagen, Pokale, einzigartige Erinnerungsstücke und natürlich auch ein Großteil seiner F1-Boliden mit denen er sieben Mal Weltmeister wurde. Freier Eintritt!

 

 

 

 

[weniger anzeigen]

Gesamt-Kapazität

Fläche insgesamt:4000 m² Fläche indoor: Fläche outdoor: Ausstellungsfläche:2287 m²
Tagungsräume:8 Anzahl Personen größter Raum (in Reihe):
Anzahl Personen: Anzahl Personen indoor: Anzahl Personen outdoor: Parkplätze:500

Tagungspauschalen

loading

Rahmenprogramme

loading

Gastronomie

Catering frei wählbar: nein
Restaurant: ja Bar: ja Cafe/Bistro: ja Außengastronomie: ja
Kontakt:   

Lage & Entfernung

Entfernung zum Dom/Hbf: 7.5 km Entfernung zum Flughafen Köln/Bonn: 24.4 km

Route berechnen ab:
Berechnete Distanz: Berechnete Dauer:
Zieladresse: Butzweiler Straße 35-39 50829 Köln, Deutschland

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz