quit search Odonien
Hornstraße 85
50823 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 9727009
Your contact:
Ms Dieterle & Herr/Mr Frackenpohl
request save
1/5

Odonien

Its eclectic mix of events makes Odonien a special venue. Whether it’s art or culture, festival or flea market, rock or rave, at Odonien, business, art and social projects go hand in hand to create a balanced whole. A tradition at Odoniien, the open-air cinema or festivals such as Robodonien (robot art) take place in the extensive outdoor area.

Event venues, an artist's workshop, a huge bric-a-brac store, an open-air stage and a richly planted beer garden with bizarre metal sculptures offer an ambience that is informed by industrial culture and improvisational art and is unique in Cologne.

[read more]

Its eclectic mix of events makes Odonien a special venue. Whether it’s art or culture, festival or flea market, rock or rave, at Odonien, business, art and social projects go hand in hand to create a balanced whole. A tradition at Odoniien, the open-air cinema or festivals such as Robodonien (robot art) take place in the extensive outdoor area.

Event venues, an artist's workshop, a huge bric-a-brac store, an open-air stage and a richly planted beer garden with bizarre metal sculptures offer an ambience that is informed by industrial culture and improvisational art and is unique in Cologne.

[show less]

Total capacity

Total space:2000 m² Space indoor: Space outdoor: Exhibition space:
Conference rooms:3 Min.number of people of the largest room: (in row):200
Number of people: Number of people indoor: Number of people outdoor: Garage parking spaces:

Catering

Catering of your choice: yes
Restaurant: no Bar: yes Cafe/bistro: yes Outside catering: yes
Contact:   

Distance & location

Maximum distance from the central station: 3.6 km Maximum distance from the airport Cologne/Bonn: 18.3 km

Calculate route from:
Calculated distance: Calculated duration:
Destination adress: Hornstraße 85 50823 Köln, Deutschland

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Your request will be forwarded to Odonien. The provider will get back to you soon. The information about data privacy of KölnTourismus GmbH / CCB you can find here.

Suche schließen Odonien
Hornstraße 85
50823 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 9727009
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Dieterle & Herr/Mr Frackenpohl
Anfragen Merken

Odonien

Die große Bandbreite an Veranstaltungen jedweder Couleur macht Odonien zu einem besonderen Veranstaltungsort. Ob Kunst oder Kultur, Festival oder Flohmarkt, Rock oder Rave: In Odonien ergänzen sich Kommerz, Kunst und soziale Projekte zu einem ausgewogenen Ganzen. Das sommerliche Open-Air-Kino oder Festivals wie Robodonien (Roboterkunst) finden auf dem weitläufigen Außengelände statt und besitzen mittlerweile Tradition im Freistaat.

Veranstaltungshallen, die Wer ...

[mehr lesen]

Die große Bandbreite an Veranstaltungen jedweder Couleur macht Odonien zu einem besonderen Veranstaltungsort. Ob Kunst oder Kultur, Festival oder Flohmarkt, Rock oder Rave: In Odonien ergänzen sich Kommerz, Kunst und soziale Projekte zu einem ausgewogenen Ganzen. Das sommerliche Open-Air-Kino oder Festivals wie Robodonien (Roboterkunst) finden auf dem weitläufigen Außengelände statt und besitzen mittlerweile Tradition im Freistaat.

Veranstaltungshallen, die Werkstätte des Künstlers, ein riesiges Fundstücklager, eine Freiluftbühne und ein reich bepflanzter Biergarten mit skurrilen Metallskulpturen bieten ein Ambiente aus Industriekultur und Improvisationskunst, wie es in Köln einzigartig ist.

[weniger anzeigen]

Gesamt-Kapazität

Fläche insgesamt:2000 m² Fläche indoor: Fläche outdoor: Ausstellungsfläche:
Tagungsräume:3 Anzahl Personen größter Raum (in Reihe):200
Anzahl Personen: Anzahl Personen indoor: Anzahl Personen outdoor: Parkplätze:

Gastronomie

Catering frei wählbar: ja
Restaurant: nein Bar: ja Cafe/Bistro: ja Außengastronomie: ja
Kontakt:   

Lage & Entfernung

Entfernung zum Dom/Hbf: 3.6 km Entfernung zum Flughafen Köln/Bonn: 18.3 km

Route berechnen ab:
Berechnete Distanz: Berechnete Dauer:
Zieladresse: Hornstraße 85 50823 Köln, Deutschland

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz

Ihre Anfrage wird von uns an Odonien weitergeleitet und wird dort für Sie beantwortet. Die Datenschutzinformationen (einschl. gesetzlich erforderlicher Informationsinhalte) der KölnTourismus GmbH (CCB) können Sie hier einsehen.