quit search Sehenswert — Die Agentur für Stadterlebnisse
Agrippinawerft 6 / Rheinkontor
50678 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 27225538
Your contact:
Ms Stephanie Biernat
request save
1/11

Sehenswert — The agency for city adventures

You've come to the right address, since you are looking for the best and most individual ideas for interesting event programmes. Sehenswert is happy to offer you this and stand competently by your side.

Sehenswert: thinking imaginatively with you.
Where have your participants come from and what are they doing afterwards? What is your event's theme? How much time do you have? Through these questions and others we gain a picture of your requirements. Then we put everything possib ...

[read more]

You've come to the right address, since you are looking for the best and most individual ideas for interesting event programmes. Sehenswert is happy to offer you this and stand competently by your side.

Sehenswert: thinking imaginatively with you.
Where have your participants come from and what are they doing afterwards? What is your event's theme? How much time do you have? Through these questions and others we gain a picture of your requirements. Then we put everything possible in place to implement your wishes systematically. And it’s important that: we can make a difference, even with small budgets.

The result is an adventure.
Your guests have already seen everything? Prepare to be surprised by programmes such as “Culinaria Colonia”. The ladies' programme has to be unforgettable? Put a highlight into your affiliate programme with the “Cologne DesignTour”. The participants should interact? Take advantage of our specialization in this area. Get your group on the move with our interactive urban game “Team Cologne”.





Services and products

  • City tours
  • Culinary events
  • Teambuilding
  • Incentives
  • Supporting programmes for big groups


References
“The Cologne Dinner Tour which Sehenswert moderated and organized for Zimmer + Rohde was a special kind of city tour. A successful architectural-culinary event that our guests long remembered and which conveyed the image of Zimmer + Rohde splendidly.”
Sandra Neuhausen, Marketing, Zimmer + Rohde, Oberursel

The entire Salus team was absolutely thrilled with the "Team Cologne" programme! We thoroughly enjoyed the tasks, the tour through part of Cologne and of course the little pit-stops in well-known breweries :-)! Organising the groups at the beginning was done perfectly and all the coaches carried out their duties perfectly!! Thank you so much for the great cooperation, the smooth execution, the fabulous photos and the perfect organisation!

[show less]

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen Sehenswert — Die Agentur für Stadterlebnisse
Agrippinawerft 6 / Rheinkontor
50678 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 27225538
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Stephanie Biernat
Anfragen Merken

Sehenswert — Die Agentur für Stadterlebnisse

Hier sind Sie an der richtigen Adresse. Denn Sie suchen nach den besten und individuellen Ideen für interessante Veranstaltungsprogramme. Sehenswert bietet dies gerne für Sie — und steht Ihnen kompetent zur Seite.

Sehenswert: Wir denken mit.
Woher kommen Ihre Teilnehmer und was machen sie anschließend? Was ist das Thema Ihrer Veranstaltung? Wie viel Zeit haben Sie? Mit diesen und anderen Fragen machen wir uns ein Bild von Ihren Bedürfnissen. Dann setz ...

[mehr lesen]

Hier sind Sie an der richtigen Adresse. Denn Sie suchen nach den besten und individuellen Ideen für interessante Veranstaltungsprogramme. Sehenswert bietet dies gerne für Sie — und steht Ihnen kompetent zur Seite.

Sehenswert: Wir denken mit.
Woher kommen Ihre Teilnehmer und was machen sie anschließend? Was ist das Thema Ihrer Veranstaltung? Wie viel Zeit haben Sie? Mit diesen und anderen Fragen machen wir uns ein Bild von Ihren Bedürfnissen. Dann setzen wir alles daran, Ihr Anliegen gezielt umzusetzen. Und ganz wichtig ist: Wir bewegen auch mit kleinen Budgets eine Menge.

Das Ergebnis ist ein Erlebnis.
Ihre Gäste haben schon alles gesehen? Lassen Sie sich von Programmen wie „Culinaria Colonia“ überraschen. Das Damenprogramm soll unvergesslich werden? Setzen Sie ein Highlight in Ihrem Partnerprogramm mit der „Kölner DesignTour“. Die Teilnehmer sollen in Interaktion treten? Nutzen Sie unsere Spezialisierung auf dem Gebiet. Bringen Sie mit unserem interaktiven Stadtspiel „Team Köln“ Bewegung in Ihre Gruppe.





Leistungen und Produkte

  • Stadtführungen
  • Kulinarische Events
  • Teambuilding
  • Incentives
  • Rahmenprogramme für Großgruppen


Referenzen
„Die Kölner Dinnertour, die Sehenswert für Zimmer + Rohde moderiert und organisiert hat, war ein Stadtspaziergang der besonderen Art. Ein gelungenes architektonisch-kulinarisches Event, das unseren Gästen lange in Erinnerung blieb und das Image von Zimmer + Rohde sehr gut transportierte.“
Sandra Neuhausen, Marketing, Zimmer + Rohde, Oberursel

Das gesamte Salus-Team war absolut begeistert von dem Programm des "Team Köln"! Wir hatten alle super viel Spaß bei den Aufgaben, der Tour durch einen Teil von Köln und  natürlich den kleinen Zwischenstopps in manch bekanntem Brauhaus :-)! Die Gruppeneinteilung zu Beginn war perfekt gelöst und alle Coaches haben ihre Sache richtig gut gemacht!! Vielen lieben Dank für die gute Zusammenarbeit, den reibungslosen Ablauf, die super tollen Fotos und die klasse Organisation!

[weniger anzeigen]

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz