quit search welcome Veranstaltungsgesellschaft mbH
Bachemer Straße 6-8
50226 Frechen
phone: +49 (0)2234 / 95322-0
Your contact:
Ms Frauke Landsberg
request save
1/36

welcome Veranstaltungsgesellschaft

You’re talking to the right people. We love events. We think about your branding, messages and goals and translate them into a convincing concept. After all, we are specialists. Passion, creativity, intelligent logistics, detailed scheduling and complete event management. These are the pillars of our success when it comes to customer service. We’ve been proving them for more than 20 years at more than 1,600 events in the Rhine region and throughout Germany as well as internationall ...

[read more]

You’re talking to the right people. We love events. We think about your branding, messages and goals and translate them into a convincing concept. After all, we are specialists. Passion, creativity, intelligent logistics, detailed scheduling and complete event management. These are the pillars of our success when it comes to customer service. We’ve been proving them for more than 20 years at more than 1,600 events in the Rhine region and throughout Germany as well as internationally. Our professional know-how is our capital and your added value. And also a real asset to our cooperation. A separate  area of business is premium products for events. Just like it says on the can, these are very much premium products. In other words, they are exclusive and have been developed in-house by us. These are high quality products that have taken a lot of thought to create in partnership with specialists.


Services and products
Events — Congresses & conferences — Incoming — Incentives — Trade Fair Service — Attendee management — Premium products for events — Websites — Social Media — Graphic design —  Slogan /logo development

In addition: Your Cologne specialist — doors open when you have unique ideas, first-hand insider tips and contacts! We create and organise attractive Supporting programmes and themed events in the region for you, upon request with a touch of local flair!

References

  • Scientific Conference: Advances in Neuroblastoma Congress in the Congress-Center-Ost (Koelnmesse - Cologne traid fair)
  • Congress: Health Conference of the West yearly in the Gürzenich, Cologne
  • Anniversary: 150 years of DEUTZ AG, ceremony at the Cologne Exhibition Centre and an employee event at DEUTZ AG
  • Public event: Open day at Shell Rheinland Raffinerie
  • Exhibition Events: for Caparol / DAW as part of the Colour Trade Fair - Meetings, exhibition party and event staff
  • Staff event: Management day at the Deutsche Apotheker- und Ärztebank
  • Incoming Partner: for the Dutch agency Fijnevent as part of exclusive 3-day Cologne incentive package for their customer Boskalis
  • Participant management: e-Marketingday Rheinland on behalf of IHK Cologne

 

[show less]

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Suche schließen welcome Veranstaltungsgesellschaft mbH
Bachemer Straße 6-8
50226 Frechen
Tel.: +49 (0)2234 / 95322-0
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Frauke Landsberg
Anfragen Merken

welcome Veranstaltungsgesellschaft

Sie sind richtig bei uns. Wir lieben Events. Wir denken uns ein in Ihre Markenwelt, Botschaften und Ziele. Und übersetzen diese in ein überzeugendes Konzept. Denn darin sind wir Spezialisten. Leidenschaft, Kreativität, intelligente Logistik, detaillierte Ablaufplanung, ganzheitliches Veranstaltungsmanagement. Das sind die Pfeiler unseres Erfolges im Dienste unserer Kunden. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren. Bei mehr als 1.600 Veranstaltungen. Im Rheinland. Deutschlandweit. International. ...

[mehr lesen]

Sie sind richtig bei uns. Wir lieben Events. Wir denken uns ein in Ihre Markenwelt, Botschaften und Ziele. Und übersetzen diese in ein überzeugendes Konzept. Denn darin sind wir Spezialisten. Leidenschaft, Kreativität, intelligente Logistik, detaillierte Ablaufplanung, ganzheitliches Veranstaltungsmanagement. Das sind die Pfeiler unseres Erfolges im Dienste unserer Kunden. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren. Bei mehr als 1.600 Veranstaltungen. Im Rheinland. Deutschlandweit. International. Unser Profi-Know-How ist unser Kapital und Ihr MehrWert. Und das bringen wir als echtes Pfund ein in unsere Zusammenarbeit. Ein separates Geschäftsfeld sind unsere Premium Produkte für Events. Sie sind das, was „draufsteht“: „Premium“. Das heißt, sie sind exklusiv und so nur bei uns zu haben, von hoher Qualität und mit einem großem Invest an Brain von uns und den beteiligten Kooperationspartnern entwickelt.

Leistungen und Produkte
Events — Kongresse & Tagungen — Incoming — Incentives — Messeservice — Teilnehmermanagement — Premium Produkte für Events — Websites — Social Media — Grafikdesign — Motto-/Logoentwicklung

Zudem: Ihr Köln Spezialist — mit ausgefallenen Ideen, mit Geheimtipps aus erster Hand, mit Kontakten, die Türen öffnen! Für Sie kreieren und organisieren wir in der Region attraktive Rahmenprogramme und originelle Themen-Events, gerne auch mit dem Pfiff des Lokalen!

Referenzen

  • Wissenschaftlicher Kongress: Advances in Neuroblastoma Congress im Congress-Center-Ost der Koelnmesse
  • Kongress: Gesundheitskongress des Westens, jährlich im Gürzenich, Köln
  • Jubiläum: 150 Jahre DEUTZ AG, Festakt in der Köln Messe und Mitarbeiterevent auf dem Gelände der DEUTZ AG
  • Public Event: Tag der offenen Tür der Shell Rheinland Raffinerie
  • Messe Events: für Caparol/DAW im Rahmen der Messe Farbe - Tagungen, Messeparty und Mitarbeiterevent
  • Mitarbeiterevent: Führungskräftetag der Deutschen Apotheker- und Ärztebank
  • Incoming Partner: für die holländische Agentur Fijnevent im Rahmen eines hochkarätigen 3-tägigen Köln Incentives für den Kunden Boskalis
  • Teilnehmermanagement: e-Marketingday Rheinland im Auftrag der IHK Köln

 

[weniger anzeigen]

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz