quit search La Büff Catering GmbH & Co. KG
Stolberger Straße 200 / Halle 14
50933 Köln
phone: +49 (0)176 / 63620140
Your contact:
Mr Michael Peter & Herr/Mr Jörg Müller
request save
1/6

La Büff Catering by Ludwig im Museum

Whether it’s for a trade fair or private event, La Büff Catering sees itself as a professional partner for the planning, organisation and realisation of your invitation or event in small or large settings.

Our catering concepts and culinary ideas are always geared to your event’s goals, wishes and messages. With refinement and creativity, our kitchen crew conjures up delicacies using regional, seasonal and organic produce. Culinary competence in the kitchen, friendly ser ...

[read more]

Whether it’s for a trade fair or private event, La Büff Catering sees itself as a professional partner for the planning, organisation and realisation of your invitation or event in small or large settings.

Our catering concepts and culinary ideas are always geared to your event’s goals, wishes and messages. With refinement and creativity, our kitchen crew conjures up delicacies using regional, seasonal and organic produce. Culinary competence in the kitchen, friendly service to guests and professional event logistics guarantee the highest quality.

For special occasions you can rent our extraordinary 1953 classic Citroen 11 CV. Let yourself be seduced by the nostalgic charm of this unique classic – there are no limits to what it can be used for.

Services and products
Business and trade fair events as well as private events ranging from birthdays ,communions, confirmation ceremonies to weddings, christenings, Christmas parties, company anniversaries, congresses and coffee gatherings.

In addition to a wide range of offerings such as finger food, flying dinners, menus, buffets and barbecues at our premises, we also take care of your equipment wishes. And provide service and kitchen staff as well as everything for your event from crockery and cutlery to furniture.

Of course, we also offer unusual and classic drinks, ranging from selected wines, crémants and champagne to exquisite lemonades produced especially for you and including self roasted multiple award-winning organic coffee (moxxa).

For special occasions we offer our extraordinary 1953 classic Citroen 11 CV with a chauffeur.

References
Miriam H. & Björn R.: "You were great ... your food was excellent and your friendly, cheerful manner ..., your professionalism and attention to detail were phenomenal ... we've been thinking about what we can celebrate next just so we can hire you again soon."

Susanne R.: "... I am glad and thankful for your expertise in helping me with the event! I still get very nice feedback that is full of praise."

Day and night: "When passion becomes a profession, it's a stroke of luck. Certainly that seems to be the case here. After all the team has been organizing lively catering for years. Extravagant and carefully selected ingredients are the building blocks of the food combinations".

[show less]

Contact

La Büff Catering GmbH & Co. KG
Stolberger Straße 200 / Halle 14
50933 Köln
phone: +49 (0)176 / 63620140
Your contact:
Mr Michael Peter & Herr/Mr Jörg Müller
request

Green Meetings

Support for social projects in agriculture / use of regional products according to season / use of organic products

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Your request will be forwarded to La Büff Catering by Ludwig im Museum. The provider will get back to you soon. The information about data privacy of KölnTourismus GmbH / CCB you can find here.

Suche schließen La Büff Catering GmbH & Co. KG
Stolberger Straße 200 / Halle 14
50933 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)176 / 63620140
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Michael Peter & Herr/Mr Jörg Müller
Anfragen Merken

La Büff Catering by Ludwig im Museum

La Büff Catering versteht sich als professioneller Partner für die Planung, Organisation und Durchführung Ihrer Einladung oder Veranstaltung in kleinem oder großen Rahmen, für Business-Messe- oder private Events.

Unsere Cateringkonzepte und kulinarische Ideen orientieren sich immer an den Zielen, Wünschen und Botschaften Ihrer Veranstaltung. Unsere Küchencrew zaubert Ihnen Köstlichkeiten aus regionalen, saisonalen und Bio-Produkten mit Raffinesse ...

[mehr lesen]

La Büff Catering versteht sich als professioneller Partner für die Planung, Organisation und Durchführung Ihrer Einladung oder Veranstaltung in kleinem oder großen Rahmen, für Business-Messe- oder private Events.

Unsere Cateringkonzepte und kulinarische Ideen orientieren sich immer an den Zielen, Wünschen und Botschaften Ihrer Veranstaltung. Unsere Küchencrew zaubert Ihnen Köstlichkeiten aus regionalen, saisonalen und Bio-Produkten mit Raffinesse und Kreativität.

Kulinarische Kompetenz in der Küche, freundlicher Service am Gast und professionelle Eventlogistik garantieren höchste Qualität.

Für besondere Anlässe können Sie unseren außergewöhnlichen Oldtimer Citroen 11 CV aus dem Jahre 1953 mieten. Lassen Sie sich verführen von  dem nostalgischen Charme dieses einmaligen Klassikers, den Einsatzmöglichkeiten sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Leistungen und Produkte
Business- und Messe Events, Private Events von Geburtstagen über Kommunions- und Konfirmationsfeiern, Hochzeiten, Taufen, Weihnachtsfeiern, Firmenjubiläen und Kongresse bis hin zu Kaffeeevents.

Neben einem breiten Angebot wie Fingerfood, Flying Dinners, Menüs, Buffets und Grillen vor Ort kümmern wir uns auch um Ihre Ausstattungswünsche. Wir stellen Service und Küchenpersonal und liefern von Geschirr über Besteck bis hin zu Möbeln alles für Ihre Veranstaltung.

Selbstverständlich sind für uns auch das Anbieten ausgefallener und klassischer Getränke, von ausgesuchten Weinen, Crémants und Champagner über exquisite eigens für Sie produzierte Limonaden bis hin zu selbstgeröstetem und mehrfach ausgezeichnetem Biokaffee (Moxxa).

Für besondere Anlässe bieten wir unseren außergewöhnlichen Oldtimer Citroen 11 CV aus 1953 mit Chauffeur an.

Referenzen
Miriam H. & Björn R.: „Sie waren SPITZE! ... Ihr Essen war hervorragend und Ihre freundliche, fröhliche Art ..., Ihr professionelles Agieren und Ihre Umsichtigkeit waren phänomenal. ... haben wir gegrübelt, was wir als nächstes feiern können, nur um einen Anlass zu haben, Sie bald wieder zu engagieren."

Susanne R.: „... Ich bin froh und dankbar, dass Ihr mir bei der Ausgestaltung wieder so bewährt geholfen habt! Ich bekomme immer noch sehr nette Rückmeldungen, voll des Lobes."

Tag und Nacht: „Wenn die Passion zur Profession wird, dann ist das ein Glücksfall. Dieser scheint hier eingetreten zu sein, denn seit langen Jahren nun schon organisiert dieses Team ein schwungvolles Catering. Extravagant und mit Bedacht ausgewählte Zutaten, so in etwa lauten die Prämissen der Speisenzusammenstellungen".

[weniger anzeigen]

Nachhaltige Angebote

Unterstützung sozialer Projekte in der Landwirtschaft / Verwendung regionaler Produkte unter Berücksichtigung der Jahreszeit / Verwendung von Bio-Produkten / 'moxxa' Bio-Kaffee, fair gehandelt

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz

Ihre Anfrage wird von uns an La Büff Catering by Ludwig im Museum weitergeleitet und wird dort für Sie beantwortet. Die Datenschutzinformationen (einschl. gesetztlich erforderlicher Informationsinhalte) der KölnTourismus GmbH (CCB) können Sie hier einsehen.