quit search Cologne Promotion GmbH & Co. KG
Richard-Byrd-Straße 33
50829 Köln
phone: +49 (0)221 / 22260-0
Your contact:
Ms Melanie Kasel
request save
1/21

Cologne Promotion

Hand in hand with our clients, we develop and realise appropriate measures customised to meet the needs of your outstanding event. Our personal relationship with our clients and employees ensures an inspiring and trusting working atmosphere, in which all energy is focused on one goal. We support you in all areas of the planning, concept design and implementation of events & promotions. Cologne Promotion offers everything you need for a successful appearance — we advise you on all que ...

[read more]

Hand in hand with our clients, we develop and realise appropriate measures customised to meet the needs of your outstanding event. Our personal relationship with our clients and employees ensures an inspiring and trusting working atmosphere, in which all energy is focused on one goal. We support you in all areas of the planning, concept design and implementation of events & promotions. Cologne Promotion offers everything you need for a successful appearance — we advise you on all questions you may have and offer individually customised solutions.

Services and products
Cologne Promotion offers everything your event, promotional campaign or trade fair appearance needs in order to be successful, convincing and unique: from the location, furnishings, decorations, lighting and audio technology to music, moderation, artists, receptions, catering and food service all the way through to giveaways and, of course, personnel. Our personnel are selected in personal individual and group interviews and receive the best possible training.

References
Excerpt of our customers: RheinEnergie AG, Sparkasse KölnBonn, KölnBäder, KVB Kölner Verkehrs-Betriebe, Kreissparkasse Köln, Dumont, Kölner Stadt-Anzeiger, Kölnische Rundschau, Express, Radio Köln und Co.

Testimonials from customers:
"With around 250 events a year, we need a partner who is reliable, professional and competent and who emphasizes personal contact. A proven service provider, Cologne Promotion is always our first choice of provider.“
Claudia Rakow, RheinEnergie AG, Head of Event Management

"From planning and conception to project management and on-site personnel, Cologne Promotion delivers a real full service and exactly the quality that suits our brands."
Ralph Steinhausen, DuMont Rheinland, Head of Marketing

[show less]

Offers

loading

Enquiries

* Mandatory fields - please complete
Subject
Your contact details
Your message
Attach a file
Captcha

Your request will be forwarded to Cologne Promotion. The provider will get back to you soon. The information about data privacy of KölnTourismus GmbH / CCB you can find here.

Suche schließen Cologne Promotion GmbH & Co. KG
Richard-Byrd-Straße 33
50829 Köln
Tel.: +49 (0)221 / 22260-0
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Frau Melanie Kasel
Anfragen Merken

Cologne Promotion

Hand in Hand mit unseren Kunden entwickeln und realisieren wir auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten die passenden Maßnahmen für Ihr herausragendes Event. Der persönliche Draht zu unseren Kunden und zu unseren Mitarbeitern sorgt für eine inspirierende und vertrauensvolle Arbeitsatmosphäre, in der alle Kräfte auf ein Ziel gerichtet sind. Wir unterstützen Sie in allen Bereichen der Planung, Konzeption und Durchführung von Events & Promotionaktionen. ...

[mehr lesen]

Hand in Hand mit unseren Kunden entwickeln und realisieren wir auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten die passenden Maßnahmen für Ihr herausragendes Event. Der persönliche Draht zu unseren Kunden und zu unseren Mitarbeitern sorgt für eine inspirierende und vertrauensvolle Arbeitsatmosphäre, in der alle Kräfte auf ein Ziel gerichtet sind. Wir unterstützen Sie in allen Bereichen der Planung, Konzeption und Durchführung von Events & Promotionaktionen. Cologne Promotion bietet alles, was Sie für einen gelungenen Auftritt benötigen — wir beraten Sie in allen Fragen und bieten individuell zugeschnittene Lösungen an.

Leistungen und Produkte
Cologne Promotion bietet alles, was Ihr Event, Ihre Promotionaktion oder Ihr Messeauftritt braucht, um erfolgreich, überzeugend und einzigartig zu sein: Von der Location, Ausstattung, Dekoration, Licht- und Tontechnik über Musik, Moderation, Künstler, Empfang, Catering, Gastronomie-Service bis hin zum Giveaway und natürlich dem Personal. Unser Personal wird in persönlichen Einzel- und Gruppencastings ausgewählt und ist bestens geschult.

Referenzen
Auszug unserer Kunden: RheinEnergie AG, Sparkasse KölnBonn, KölnBäder, KVB Kölner Verkehrs-Betriebe, Kreissparkasse Köln, Dumont, Kölner Stadt-Anzeiger, Kölnische Rundschau, Express, Radio Köln und Co.

Kundenstimmen:
„Bei rund 250 Veranstaltungen pro Jahr brauchen wir einen Partner, der zuverlässig, professionell und kompetent arbeitet und bei dem der persönliche Kontakt nicht zu kurz kommt. Dafür setzen wir auf Cologne Promotion als bewährten Dienstleister.“
Claudia Rakow, RheinEnergie AG, Leiterin Eventmanagement

„Angefangen bei der Planung und Konzeption über die Projektsteuerung bis hin zum Personal vor Ort liefert Cologne Promotion genau die Qualität, die zu unseren Marken passt. Echter Full-Service eben!"
Ralph Steinhausen, DuMont Rheinland, Leiter Marketing

[weniger anzeigen]

Angebote

loading

Anfragen

* Pflichtfelder bitte ausfüllen
Betreff
Ihre Kontaktdaten
Ihre Nachricht an uns
Datei anhängen
Spamschutz

Ihre Anfrage wird von uns an Cologne Promotion weitergeleitet und wird dort für Sie beantwortet. Die Datenschutzinformationen (einschl. gesetzlich erforderlicher Informationsinhalte) der KölnTourismus GmbH (CCB) können Sie hier einsehen.